FB Twitter

4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 71 - pet friendly

4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 71 - pet friendly

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


Our 4 berth chalets offer a comfortable and affordable place to stay, with everything you need for an enjoyable and relaxing break.

Our chalets have 2 bedrooms, 4-berth and are situated on the ground-floor.

Chalets include a lounge/dining area, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with full-size bath and overhead shower.

Bed linen is included and all beds will be made up ready for your arrival, but you will need your own towels.

Lovely dog holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 15 Sep 2022
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
With a new dog on his first holiday we were really pleased with the Hermanus site location, the beach and dunes etc provided a real wealth of walks right on your doorstep.
As far as the accommodation goes we do appreciate that it is a dog friendly chalet but it is really looking a little tired and could do with a freshen up.


Les from Northampton stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 71 - pet friendly for 4 nights in September 2022


80

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Sep 2022
4.0
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I think bedside lamps and bathroom cabinets would have made a great addition more electric plugs would be nice also a carpet without holes and threadbare even better

George from Braintree stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 71 - pet friendly for 4 nights in September 2022


A brilliant holiday with good accommodation and very close to a lovely sandy beach all good for all

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Location excellent accommodation all good dog friendly within easy driving distance to other locations and the broads plenty to do and see very close to beautiful sandy beach but the sand dunes can be a bit heavy going to get back and forth from beach thoroughly enjoyed our holiday

Kay from stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 71 - pet friendly for 4 nights in August 2022


Very comfortable

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jul 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Comfortable accommodation and great green outside the front door, everything you need inside. Mattress a little soft but not a game changer, bar and restaurant very nice as are all the staff.

Beverley from Milton Keynes stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 71 - pet friendly for 4 nights in July 2022


Perfect for family and dog getaway from crowds

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Jun 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely loved staying there. We have been there for 3 nights and found this place perfect fit for our family. Not to crowded despite it all beeing booked with plenty of space around the premises for kids and dog to run. Enjoyed our early morning dunes walk and short dostance to the beach. Will definaly recommend to check this place and will definitely be back in the future.

Guest from Hemel Hempstead stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 71 - pet friendly for 3 nights in June 2022