FB Twitter

4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 69 - pet friendly

4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 69 - pet friendly

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.3
Condition
3.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


Our 4 berth chalets offer a comfortable and affordable place to stay, with everything you need for an enjoyable and relaxing break.

Our chalets have 2 bedrooms, 4-berth and are situated on the ground-floor.

Chalets include a lounge/dining area, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with full-size bath and overhead shower.

Bed linen is included and all beds will be made up ready for your arrival, but you will need your own towels.

A PAWfect Holiday Location

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Sep 2022
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is now our third visit to Hermanus as it is the PAWfect location and very dog friendly! The reception and bar area have been refurbished to a high standard and very welcoming. The chalets are in desperate need of some refurbishment and I am sure that the management is aware of this. All the staff are very friendly and ready to help out if you have an issue. The clubhouse food
is very good and reasonably priced. We would not hesitate to recommend Hermanus to other people as it was recommended to us by other dog owners in Hertfordshire where we live.


Malcolm from Stevenage stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 69 - pet friendly for 4 nights in September 2022


Family Weekend

Review submitted on Thu, 15 Sep 2022
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Chalet was clean, but I felt that compared to my families accommodation that we were the ‘poor relations’. Just small things that make a big difference. Obviously not a massive issue, but the chalet was definitely furnished to a lower standard for the same price. Staff friendly, Sunday lunch was good. Location great. Would recommend.

Guest from Ipswich stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 69 - pet friendly for 2 nights in September 2022


Great weekend very relaxing.

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely weekend very quiet and peaceful just what we needed.
Lovely area plenty of places to visit within a short journey.
Thank you.


Jacqueline from BIGGLESWADE stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 69 - pet friendly for 2 nights in August 2022


Super short break

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jul 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had 3 nights in a chalet on the lighthouse field. Property was comfortable and had what we needed. We ate in the bar a couple of times and the food was excellent. All staff were pleasant and helpful. We’re booked in again in October for a weeks stay and will never tire of staying at Hermanus.

Guest from Halesowen stayed at 4 Berth Lighthouse Field Chalet 69 - pet friendly for 3 nights in July 2022