FB Twitter

Perry Farm

Perry Farm

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0


Spacious elegant farmhouse.
Games room.
Large garden.
Set in countryside.

Really enjoyed our stay before and after my daughter’s wedding

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything was perfect except for the main fridge. It had been pointed out by the owner there had been issues before . We attempted to follow instructions. The fridge did stop working during our stay . Due to being a large party off people we did have lots of food. We did have to throw a lot away . This was my only criticism. Everything was just perfect . Thank you for allowing us to stay



Bloom Stays replied 85 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased you had a wonderful stay. We have discussed the fridge issue with the owner who has confirmed a replacement has been purchased, and will be in place within a couple of weeks. We hope you can choose to book with Bloom Stays again in the future.

Amazing

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful house, beautiful gardens. Would definitely love to come back again. Well equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay.



Bloom Stays replied 157 days ago
Thank you Sarah for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Perry Farm and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Beautiful property

Review submitted on Tue, 10 May 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic weekend here with friends! Many people commented on how clean and beautiful the property was and how every room is generously sized! We also organised games in the garden which was great fun and a great way to enjoy more time on the property! All the amenities in the house were really helpful! We all wished we could stay longer! Kim the property owner met us on arrival and was very helpful and friendly.



Bloom Stays replied 206 days ago
Thank you Julie for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Perry Farm and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Amazing stay

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for a hen do, and it was stunning. The area was easy to get to. Garden was huge and was like being in an Agatha Christie Novel.
I couldn’t recommend it enough.




Bloom Stays replied 221 days ago
Thank you Sarah for your review, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Perry Farm. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Incredibly beautiful house!

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a beautiful weekend at Perry Farm for my friend’s hen. The house was stunning and had everything we needed for a fun yet relaxing weekend. We were even blessed with some early spring sunshine so were able to use the lovely garden! Can’t recommend this house enough and hope to come back in the future!



Bloom Stays replied 262 days ago
Thank you Elizabeth for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Perry Farm and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Wishes Bloom Stays.

Perry farm for my 60th

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Jan 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What can I say my husband booked this house for my 60th absolutely beautiful place, soo comfy def recommended this place the beds were more comfortable then my own lol, everything was absolutely spotless and soo well equipped, the grounds were stunning
Thank you for everything absolutely gorgeous




Bloom Stays replied 317 days ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Perry Farm and its beautiful grounds. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Wishes Bloom Stays

A review of Perry Farm

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved our stay at Perry Farm. Our family were staying here for our Wedding nearby and it couldnt have been a more perfect place to all be together. A very memorable and lovely stay and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others or return :-)



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, and congratulations on your marriage! What a lovely place for you to celebrate, we do hope you can return again in the future!

The most beautiful house

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastically well maintained, it has everything you could want and more and the host couldn’t have been more helpful. A beautiful place to stay, thank you.



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
What a lovely review, thank you! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Perry Farm and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Escape to the Country

Review submitted on Thu, 19 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perry Farm is a beautifully maintained spotlessly clean old farmhouse which combines old world charm - squishy sofas, beams and tack hooks- with 21 st century comfort. Our whole family including two under threes had a wonderful week. The garden is huge, mainly laid to lawn with a patio big enough to sit everyone to eat out plus lounging furniture and room to wheel a buggy to keep little ones asleep. The bedrooms are very comfortable. The kitchen has lots of equipment, pans, crockery and cutlery which make catering for a big party very easy, but if you want to eat out there are excellent pubs and restaurants a short drive away- cars are essential to get around. Our toddler was entertained by visiting squirrels and cats and by the bookshelf of books which have titles suitable for all ages. There is a cupboard with all sorts of board games. Several Zoos are within a quarter of an hours drive and although Canterbury is only 20 mins away Gibsons farm shop has pretty well everything you could want from basics to vegan to Cook frozen ready meals or local cheeses and home made cakes. The owner is on site and is very helpful and responsive. If you are looking for a home away from home and indulging in a fantasy of what it would be like to Escape to the Country this is definitely for you. We loved it.



Great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We recently stayed at Perry Farm with our family for 5 days. There is always an element of worry with house rentals that you will arrive and it won’t live up to the pictures but Perry Farm really did. Wonderful quiet location, really well stocked and spotlessly clean. We were lucky to have sunshine to enjoy the huge private garden and loved waking up to see wild rabbits on the lawn every morning.

Thank you for the wonderful stay and to Bloom Stays for being really helpful and answering our questions when we were organising caterers etc to come and cook for us.




Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your amazing feedback, we are so pleased Perry Farm exceeded your expectations, it is a truly lovely holiday home. We hope you can stay with Bloom Stays again in the future.

Perfect retreat into the English countryside

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perry Farm exceeded our expectations in every way. The pictures don’t do it justice. The property is immaculate and includes a large garden and patio which was perfect for outdoor dinners and picnics. The inside of the house is massive with two large sitting rooms, a big dinner table in the sun room, a games room, a well stocked kitchen, and spacious bedrooms. Our stay was so relaxing, and it was exactly what we were looking for in a high end retreat to the English countryside. No one wanted to leave. We had dinner at a nearby pub one night which was great, and we were only 15-30 minutes driving to all of the sites we wanted to see in Kent (Deal, Canterbury, Dover, Whitstable, etc). Perry Farm is a perfect place for a getaway, highly recommend. I can’t wait to come back.



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your amazing feedback, Perry Farm is indeed a special place, and we hope you can return very soon!

Wonderful week

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a heavenly week here with our family - the garden is amazing , 20 mins from a variety of beaches and every comfort. Really hoping to book again for next year.