FB Twitter

Finchcocks Oast 23-32

Finchcocks Oast 23-32

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


A breathtaking setting to celebrate that special family occasion. And a view to wow the whole tribe.

4 day stay with family

Review submitted on Sat, 09 Jul 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From start to finish the property blew us away. Great facilities to host a large family. The host was also incredibly attentive whenever we had questions and issues.



Bloom Stays replied 144 days ago
Thank you Evana for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Finchcocks Oast and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Amazing weeks stay for my 50th Birthday at Finchcocks Oast

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From the moment I booked the property I knew I’d made the right choice, Bloom stays have been very attentive with responding to email correspondence regarding recommendations and questions, when the holiday start date was getting close JT the gentleman who looks after the property made contact with me, he outlined the property rules and requested our bedroom layup specifications. JT was on site to meet us on arrival, he thoroughly went through everything we needed to know with regards to the house, showed us around and assured us that should we need further help he would be able to assist. He kept in contact all throughout our stay advising of bin collections, swimming pool cleaning and lawn mowing. The house far exceeded my expectations, it was much bigger in size than the pictures show and it was superbly filled with everything you could ever need for a self catering holiday apart from the food; although the complimentary tray of tea, coffee, biscuits, marmalade, eggs, bread and milk were a welcome treat.
My friends, family and I, have had the most amazing week away, enjoying each other’s company in this beautiful Oast house.




Bloom Stays replied 233 days ago
Thank you Clair for your really lovely review, we are so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at Finchcocks Oast. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Couldn't have been better

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Feb 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We couldn't thank the team at Finchcocks anymore, before arrival John made every effort to ensure we were prepared and felt welcome upon arrival. The house is set in beautiful grounds, decorated and finished beautifully and has everything you need. I have already shared the link to 3 people within the group wanting to return with their families.
Thanks again!
Becky




Bloom Stays replied 291 days ago
Thank you Becky for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Finchcocks Oast and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Wishes Bloom Stays.

Stunning property, well equipped, beautiful views. The perfect party house for groups or families!

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Sep 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a stunning property that is well equipped with excellent facilities and stunning views. The location is quite remote and a bit tricky to find but when you get there it's definitely worth it! The bedrooms are very spacious and all en-suite. Some of the day beds are a bit lumpy and that would really be my only complaint! Bloom stays are a fantastic company to work with and John the House Manager was very helpful and accommodating.
A great house for a party weekend and we were especially lucky because the sun shinned for us.
I would have no hesitation in booking this house again.




Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Gina, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Finchcocks Oast! We do hope you can book with us again in the future (and we are looking into the lumpy day beds!). Nicky, Bloom Stays