FB Twitter

Finchcocks Oast 1-22

Finchcocks Oast 1-22

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Fantastic Oast house with amazing space.
Countryside location surrounded by apple orchards.
Exquisite interior designed in pale hues and natural stone floors.
Plenty of room for all with various sitting areas.
Tennis court.
Swimming pool.
Ping pong.

Friends hiuseparty

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent property in a great location for our house party of 17.
The pool and tennis courts were welcome features and we had everything we needed for a perfect stay.




Bloom Stays replied 46 days ago
Thank you Jean for your review of Finchcocks Oast. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Our group of 20 on a tour of Susses Vineyards were delighted to discover Finchcocks Oast - brilliant

Review submitted on Fri, 23 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The space was ideal for us and the accommodation and services just perfect. We genuinely lived as a family of 20 for three days, cooking in the excellent and spacious kitchen, all dining together and the bedrooms worked perfectly for the combination of couples and singles on tour. The service we got from Blooms (both in the booking process and on site) could not have been better.



Bloom Stays replied 66 days ago
Thank you Dennis for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Finchcocks Oast and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Quiet luxury

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Aug 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked 14 or 15 months before our stay the only 4 summer nights available for a family party of nineteen, including children. The place is extremely spacious , comfortable and very well equipped for parties bigger than ours
The pool is great, and the tennis court. It is a quiet location.
There was something of a heatwave but the interior did not heat up as much as it would have had the windows not been so small (a planning requirement for this historic listed building)
We would be happy to come again




Bloom Stays replied 105 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback on your stay at Finchcocks Oast. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you can stay again in the future. Best wishes Bloom Stays.

Kentish Paradise!

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at Finchcocks Oast in June 2022 to celebrate a number of us turning 40 this year.

The property is perfect for larger groups and, as we were lucky with the weather, we spent the majority of our time on the large balcony and enjoying the sunshine by the pool.

JT, the owner, was incredibly welcoming and helpful and he even returned a pair of sunglasses that I managed to lose in the pool room!

I would highly recommend Finchcocks Oast and expect to return again in the future.




Bloom Stays replied 164 days ago
Thank you Daniel for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Finchcocks Oast and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Beautiful house

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Feb 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I booked Finchcocks Oast for my hen do and boy did it wow! What an amazing house! Everything was superb from start to finish! We are even talking about booking it again as we enjoyed it so much!



Bloom Stays replied 296 days ago
Thank you Lauren for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Finchcock Oast and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Wishes Bloom Stays.