FB Twitter

Channel View

Channel View

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Amazing views
Perfect for couples
Close to Folkestone for lovely coastal walks
Hot tub
Pet friendly

IDYLLIC

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful location, wonderful hosts, wonderful amenities, wonderful place to stay with everything you could possibly need.



Bloom Stays replied 77 days ago
Thank you Maureen for being a great guest at Channel View. We hope you enjoyed your time away and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Wishes Bloom Stays

Lovely Getaway

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Channel View with two dogs for 2 nights. Had a great welcome, everything was thought about for us and the dogs.
The homeowners are very friendly and makes you feel at home.
The place is immaculate & the views are breathtaking, if I could attach a picture of the sunset I would.





Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and lovely comments, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Channel View and hope you can return again soon!

Do yourself a favour and book Channel View

Review submitted on Sat, 26 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our hosts were the most lovely and attentive hosts ever, they were so helpful and the place was absolutely stunning, perfect for our week getaway! the grounds were beautiful with a spectacular garden and hot tub (which was the perfect end to some great days) I’ve already talked about booking again for next year as we had such a good time! If you’re unsure about where to go for your holiday/staycation do yourself a favour and let it be here you’ll have the nicest time, and book at least 2 nights in the hot tub too I promise you’ll want more than 1!



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We look forward to welcoming you again next year.

Amazing stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had such an amazing stay at Channel View booked through Bloom Stays. Everything was perfect, the view and the accommodation itself! The hosts were lovely and very helpful with tips on what to do around the area. All in all, we had a perfect getaway.



Bloom Stays replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your valued feedback, we are delighted to hear everything was perfect for your stay and hope you can return again in the future!