FB Twitter

Bushes Oast

Bushes Oast

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Renovated oast house furnished to a high standard offering luxurious accommodation
Ideal for couples and small families
Pet friendly
Wow factor
Wonderful views

A Gem

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This property is totally unique with utterly stunning views from all windows.
Close to Sevenoaks yet you could be in the depths of Devon infact you could be anywhere. Tranquil, beautiful and breathtaking




Bloom Stays replied 18 days ago
Thank you Emma for your lovely review on Bushes Oast. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Wishes Bloom Stays.

Perfect Stay

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at Bushes Oast couldn’t be faulted. It was well organised, spotless, and extremely comfortable. We intend to make a repeat visit soon.



Bloom Stays replied 73 days ago
Thank you Richard for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bushes Oast and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Unforgettable farm house in Kent

Review submitted on Fri, 12 Aug 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had an unforgettable and amazing experience at this incredible farm house. Stunning views, gorgeous house, and an excellent retreat when you just want to get away from it all.

My family and I will never forget this holiday and we will be back for sure.




Bloom Stays replied 46 days ago
Thank you Robert for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bushes Oast and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Amazing

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
All I can say is WOW. I stayed here for 2 nights for my wedding and I am blown away by this property and everything about it. Firstly the view is spectacular, we literally screamed with excitement when we looked out the lounge for the first time, it was picturesque. The cottage was so clean and just absolutely beautiful. It made getting ready for the wedding that much more special and I couldn't recommend staying here enough!



Bloom Stays replied 179 days ago
Thank you Denver for your delightful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bushes Oast and that it made your wedding day even more special. we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Lovely stay in the Kent Countryside

Review submitted on Sat, 09 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for 13 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it, located in the middle of a working farm it was always alive. Pheasants and deer in the field behind us.



Bloom Stays replied 235 days ago
Thank you Robin for your review, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bushes Oast. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, best wishes Bloom Stays

Bushes Oast

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My family and I had an amazing time staying at Bushes Oast, it provided us with exactly what we were looking for. The rural location, and beautiful Kent scenery gave us a great start to everyday. The service provided during our stay was 5 star, Bloom Stays responded efficiently and professionally to any requests. I would highly recommend Bushes Oast to anyone looking for something unique and special, and Bloom Stays if you want to experience exceptional service.



Bloom Stays replied 337 days ago
Thank you Ulas for your lovely review, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bushes Oast and that you received great service from Bloom Stays. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Wishes Bloom Stays

Very well appointed Rural retreat - will return

Review submitted on Thu, 11 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoughtful restored Oast with beautiful views and top end furnishing/fittings. We had a very comfortable stay - spotlessly clean.