FB Twitter

Sea View Apartment

Sea View Apartment

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
90% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


Sea View Apartment is a functional first floor holiday apartment, appointed to a high standard and located opposite the Rowany Golf Course.

Beautifully decorated and comfortable apartment with great sea views

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spacious, comfortable, warm and well equipped with lots of nice touches. We would highly recommend this property.



Fully recommend

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is well furnished very clean and comfortable, great location with excellent views over the bay and golf course.
I would recommend this property to anyone




Lovely stay

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Sep 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great location. Warm. Fantastic sofa. Great bathroom. Good looking expresso machine but no instructions or idea how to use it. Otherwise kitchen well stocked.



a delightful holiday apartment

Review submitted on Thu, 25 Aug 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The sea view apartment has been updated with a great deal of care this year to meet holiday makers expectations of the ideal holiday home. We really appreciated that there is new equipment throughout the apartment. For example, saucepan set, crockery and cutlery in the kitchen. The apartment has many thoughtful extras to help holidaymakers feel very comfortable and we did feel very comfortable. The apartment is very homely.
The washing machine and tumble dryer are quite difficult to access which was the only drawback we found.
We intend to book again for our 2023 break




Perfect spot

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Aug 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect location for making the most of all Port Erin has to offer. Light, airy and beautifully appointed, over spec-ed lighting- beautiful place to stay.



Loved this apartment. Spacious and well equipped

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Would definitely stay here again. Loved all the unusual touches. The lighting in particular is wonderful.. So many different lights and lamps and different ways to create an ambient environment. Great location with amazing views from every window in all directions and really well equipped and very comfortable!



TT Stay

Review submitted on Wed, 08 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very helpful people.
accommodation was nice and clean everything you could want was provided.
Very pleased and would use again.
Only wish it was closer to the TT course.




Port Erin apartment near the golf course

Review submitted on Sun, 22 May 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spacious two bedroomed apartment near the golf course. Modern decor and well equipped. Good views towards the sea and golf course. You’re nearly on the first tee. Plenty of storage and very warm in the Lounge. All amenities and comfy furniture and beds. Excellent customer service



The Best holiday in years!

Review submitted on Sun, 01 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What can you say about the Isle of Man - Friendly, relaxed, wonderful place and many many more.
On top of all of that, the apartment was just “ out of this world”.
Location - could walk to everything one would need on a daily basis. Port Erin is just so perfectly compact.
Apartment - double aspect views. One directly towards the sea, the other towards a golf course and beyond that, rolling hills.
The apartment was spotless, modern, everything you could ever need. They had even provided “ the little touches”. A herb and spices collection, foil, milk, butter, bread, tea bags, coffee bags, biscuits. How very thoughtful. The little touches until you get chance for a full shop at the local ( and wonderfully stocked supermarket).
We spent our days travelling around the Island visiting wonderful towns and beaches. At the end of the day, we would return to our apartment and cook dinner in the well appointed kitchen and sit and eat dinner with views to die for.
The weather was a great help and very kind to us. Cool but sun nearly every day. We Will definitely return. Thank you Port Erin.




A bit shabby round the edges but comfortable and good location

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Sep 2021
3.8
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Location good for the beach, public transport connections, and restaurants.
The sofa is very comfortable and kitchen fairly well equipped but no scissors found.
Some light bulbs need changing and sink tap in bathroom needs serious attention.
Beds were comfortable and the welcome pack of bread and milk etc was a nice touch.
The lights are controlled by remotes which were a little difficult to navigate and the switch in master bedroom was hanging off the wall.
Overall a comfortable stay but the flat needs a little tlc. TV instructions would also be handy.