FB Twitter

North Haven

North Haven

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


North Haven is a modern home close to the heart of Ramsey, Isle of Man and all of the nearby attractions.

A short break at North Haven in Ramsey.

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Sep 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We found North Haven in Ramsey an excellent place to stay on our Staycation and our arrangements to stay there through Island Escapes were simple and efficient The property was ideally located across the road from the delightful Mooragh Park and only a short walk from the wonderful Ramsey Swimming Pool Cafe and the local shops. The property is modern and in good condition and was very clean. While this was an excellent home to stay in for a break, I would suggest that the double bed is just too low for an old guy like me and that a few hat and coat hooks in either the utility room or one of the cupboards would be useful.




Paddling and park

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Aug 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booking and ongoing support from Island Escapes excellent including travel arrangements and same day sagging of minor issues in the cottage. Very well placed in Ramsey for the beach, park and shops.



Lose to a beautiful park and the beach

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Aug 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay at North Haven, very comfortable well equipped house. Nice modern decor. It does back onto a motorbike repair shop so there is some noise during working hours, but it did not bother us (just something we were not aware of in advance). Good location in Ramsey, short walk from the tram station, and bus stops close by too. Just over the road is Mooragh park (with Conrods pizzeria) and the beach.



North haven

Review submitted on Sat, 09 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely place comfortable and clean. Would stay again and would recommend. The only thing that let it down was the quality of the toilet paper.



Holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Jul 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The garden front and especially the back lets this property down garden very unkept the table and chairs very poor quality gardeners came on our last day to tend to it but there is still room for improvements Peter



ramsey home from home

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent house, nearly everything in house already, clean comfortable, home from home. I have stayed all over the island from late 70`s and this is the best house. Credit to Island escapes.



We like TT Isle of Man and staying at North Haven

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brillant. Such amazing place. Goodbye Isle of Man. Thank you so much to the wonderful friendly people on the Island and the wonderful staying at North Haven.



Very nice - I will be back

Review submitted on Wed, 18 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
see ratings ........................................................................................................................................................