FB Twitter

Bradda Place

Bradda Place

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0


Nestled in a peaceful location, just 100 yards from the promenade, Bradda Place is an exclusive modern townhouse in the heart of Port Erin.

Great location in a great property

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Aug 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely location with parking. House very comfortable with a well equipped kitchen. Lovely outdoor space. Some minor niggles more pillows in each bedroom, supply dishwasher salt & rinse aid, door stops for every room please,



TT 2022

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic property with everything you need included, a real home from home feeling. Located close to shops and pubs with a short walk to the beach. Would 100% recommend this property.



Excellent accommodation in great location

Review submitted on Sun, 15 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodation had everything we could want. It was very comfortable, everything modern and to a high specification. The bedroos in particular were very spacious. It is set in a quiet location, yet only metres from the seafront. Quite a bit of thought has gone into what the owner provides that while not absolutely necessary could prove to be very beneficial to your stay. For example there were a wide variety of games and books that we would definitely have used if the weather had been poor. Fortunately for virtually all our time there the weather was glorious. I would not hesitate to recommend Bradda Place to anyone



Perfect meet up with friends

Review submitted on Sat, 07 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bradda Place is a beautifully appointed holiday home, in a charming small resort.
The house itself has everything you need for a short or longer stay, with friends or family.
The rooms are on separate floors adding to the feeling of space with bathrooms on each floor.
Everything feels clean and fresh and the private outdoor space is an added bonus.
The house is 2 minutes walk to promenade & shops




Easter break

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Apr 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were on island for a family wedding nearby so a perfect base for a few days. The house is ideal for families or couples, close to the beach and amenities, the place was immaculately clean on arrival and everything you need is provided for.



A fabulous NY stay with friends!!

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Jan 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Bradda Place was absolutely ideal for our annual NY get together with friends from the UK. Fantastic location and fully equipped house including games and books

Thank you to John and his team for another fab stay through Island Escapes.. x




Port Erin staycation

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well appointed house for all amenities in town. Comfortable and clean property and spacious enough for 8 people.




Back in the Isle of Man once more!

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Oct 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was my first trip back to the island after you know what, so I was concerned about cleanliness and general accessibility of the property, but I needn't have worried the house was spotless and was such a lovely space to be in for the 10 days I was there. Really spacious rooms and yet a cosy feel.

The treats on arrival were very well received and being less than 30 seconds from a wonderful view of the bay was a treat when I was out walking. Shops and local facilities are great and and extremely close but there was no noise or disruption because of the house being tucked away.

I will definitely be booking again particularly as the were really flexible with start and finish days which works better for me.