FB Twitter

Mulberry Lodge

Mulberry Lodge

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.7


With a breathtaking interior design and a private Jacuzzi hot tub, Mulberry is a beautiful escape for two

Short walking break

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Nov 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic location for so many walks, superb lodge to relax in after a long walk. Morning coffee out side under the twinkle lights and hot tub every night!! We loved it !



Would stay again

Review submitted on Fri, 30 Oct 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
One of the nicest lodges we have stayed in. Lodge needed a couple of bits fixing. The toilet roll holder was broken and 2 of jets in hottub popped out if jets was on. Due to this couldn't use jets. Would also advise a blind at front door as one side of bedroom was very bright at night due to light coming in from road lighting.



Perfect UK Staycation

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were very impressed with Strawberry Field. The lodge was fantastic and had everything we needed for our stay.



Long weekend - mulberry lodge

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely relaxing well needed break. Just the peace and quite required. Good location as can travel to both Bath and Bristol if required.



Great place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It does everything you want it to do, very friendly place very clean and a must to go to.
Would go again .




Great lodge

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really good lodge with good electronics and everything you could need. Finished to a high class standard and the TV not working was fixed promptly. Could not recommend highly enough



A relaxing stay-cation

Review submitted on Thu, 20 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Such a lovely weekend away with my husband. The lodge was very special with all the mod cons and more. The best bit for me was the outdoor area with the hot tub and star affect ceiling.
Will definitely be coming back xx




Anniversary celebration

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2020
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
2.0
On the whole the property was excellent, there were a few issues that could be addressed, sun loungers very tatty looking , fridge door needs to be pushed shut, wine cooler unable to cool down and was covered with ice at the back, could be an issue with door not closing properly. Also lights around bath one was not working. More cups and plates to be able to use the dishwasher more economical, but understand this maybe due to current Covid situation. None of theses small problems would stop us booking again.



Absolutely amazing

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Jul 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was the 4th time we have stayed at the park and yet again we had an amazing time. We live everything about the place and can’t wait to go back next year.



Perfect stay

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The lodge is perfect in every way and could not fault. We will definitely be returning this year !!!