FB Twitter

Seascape (7 Pebbles Court)

Seascape (7 Pebbles Court)

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


A great beachside apartment, southerly facing, looking out over Woolacombe bay across to Baggy Point to the south and Lundy Island to the west. It takes just a few minutes to walk to the steps down to Combesgate beach or up to the coastal path leading to Morte Point. There is one car parking space to the rear of the property. Entrance to the apartment is via the private patio at the front and seaside of the apartment. This is reached via a flight of steps from the car park.

Summer Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Finally a holiday! Great apartment, very comfortable and clean. Well equipped inside and able to eat outside weather permitting. Great location too. Thank you



Returning visitors

Review submitted on Fri, 21 May 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Returning after an enforced break due to COVID restrictions we found the apartment had been refurbished and white goods replaced, keeping it modern and fresh. The sea front views from the apartment are fabulous. The location is ideal, easily accessible to the town centre, beach and countryside. We have found the letting agents to be excellent and they have kept us fully informed over the last year and recently keeping us posted on the measures the owner and cleaner were undertaking to make our visit safe. Everyone deserves praise.



The wildest,windiest and wettest week of October!

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Nov 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Despite the weather, the bay window gave us splendid views during the endless pouring rain! If we could see Baggy Point, the weather was improving and if Hartland Point came into view, things were really looking up. But we didn’t mind, as we were warm and comfortable and could venture out on the occasions that the weather permitted. Seascape provided an ideal Covid relaxation haven in a mad year.



Perfect !

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I couldn't fault anything from stay at Pebbles Court or our dealings with Holiday Home Hunter. All communications were done professionally and they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable during our stay, especially under the current covid conditions, I would fully recommend them. The apartment was spotless and equipped with everything you could possible need. A perfect location with a amazing view. I will ¹00% be booking the apartment with Holiday Home Hunter again, thanks for a great holiday .



Last minute break

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
excellent accommodation, very well equipped, with terrific views. Highly recommended, only 10 to 15 minute walk to Woolacombe.



All you need for the perfect holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Sep 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Outstanding views and everything you need within the apartment. We will definitely stay there again. Perfect family holiday



Lovely accomodation in an ideal location

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Sep 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is the second time we have booked this accommodation ,as it is lovely ,comfortable and well equipped with everything you may need .it is also in an ideal location for walking to woolacombe and morthoe ,and the coastal paths .once again we have enjoyed our holiday in a place we love to visit



Comfortable apartment with fab views

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Sep 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely modern apartment. Fantastic views over Barricane beach. Approximate 15 -20 minute walk into woolacombe centre where there are several lovely restaurants.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, even with one day of bad weather the apartment was well equipped with conventional board games, a games console and several dvd’s.
We would stay here again. My only reservation about the apartment is the stairs that you have to walk up and down to your parking space. Getting the luggage in and out was tiring work! I would not recommend to anyone who has poor mobility.
A drying rail above the bath would be helpful to dry beach towels on wet days.




3rd time staying here

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our third time staying here, and we have loved it again. Great location, well equipped, fabulous views, spacious. We will be back!



Second stay at Seascape

Review submitted on Sun, 12 May 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Visited in May with our 2 dogs.
Glorious weather in a beautiful place we know and love so well. Great location near good walks. Half a mile along sea front to Woolacombe centre, so nice and quiet- we didn't wake up until after 9am every day! Fairly steep steps to and from apartment, so may not be suitable for some (our elderly dog struggled a little).
Well equipped and well maintained apartment. It's a shame the chairs in the bay window are not comfortable, a comfy recliner would be perfect. We found the beds too firm and had to buy a memory foam mattress topper as I have back problems. Good quality linen and towels. Shower really good water pressure. Outside tap at rear of property, some hosepipe attached to it would have been useful for cleaning dogs.
Would definitely consider booking again.