FB Twitter

6 Narracott Apartments

6 Narracott Apartments

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9


Centrally located, 3 large sea view balconies and just across from Woolacombe Beach, perfect! This wonderful apartment is situated in the heart of the village with 2 spacious bedrooms and commands spectacular views over Woolacombe Bay across the beach towards Baggy Point and out to sea.

Favourite stay

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed here many times, and it never fails to delight us . Even when the weather is inclement the comfort of apartment makes it O K with the wonderful views , and when good the balcony’s with the view is fantastic beach so close and wonderful surf.



Excellent holiday let

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great apartment, every bedroom overlooks woolacombe beach, simply stunning. Very comfortable, 3 balcony’s, lovely kitchen, this really is a stunning apartment with all the comforts you would expect and then some, highly recommended.




Summer break in England

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Jul 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spend 7 lovely days at what was "the best beach in UK" by the Times. The apartment was clean and very well equipped, ideal for a family holiday.
The apartment overlooked the town, the 2 mile long beach and hills.
The accommodation is ideally situated for a beach or walking holiday with miles of beautiful coastal path and hills.
Excellent holiday and will be very happy to return.
Why go abroad when we have such spectacular scenery on our doorstep!




The perfect holiday apartment for the beach.

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Jul 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We first stayed in this apartment more than 10 years ago, and have returned several times since. Perfect for a family of 4, the location (5 minutes walk to the beach) and views from the balconies are wonderful, and it feels like we are returning to a second home every time we come.



Fantastic Apartment in a Great Location

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were extremely impressed with the apartment, which was even bigger and better than it looks in the photos. The apartment was extremely clean and had everything we needed. The location is perfect and the views from the balconies are stunning. The service from Holiday Home Hunter was also very friendly and efficient. We had a wonderful stay and didn't want to leave!



Woolacombe stay.

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Nov 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another great stay in the Narracott apartment in Woolacombe. Excellent position and great views. Great service from Holiday Home Hunter. No problems at all and good communications.
Our third time here and we will be back again booking with Sarah and her team.




Excellent holiday experience

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic apartment, location is 2nd to none for a beach holiday. Beautiful apartment, spacious rooms with comfy beds. Holiday company are brilliant, have booked before and will definitely book again.
Cannot recommend enough in all areas.




Stunning views

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Aug 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful large apartment with stunning views and everything you could need for a comfortable holiday -would definitely book again.



Lovely Apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Aug 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
6 Narracott Apartments is right in the centre of Woolacombe village and has 3 balconies (living room and each bedroom) with views over to Woolacombe beach and Baggy Point. Living accommodation has everything you need and the bedrooms are very spacious.



Centrally located, well appointment apartment

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really well appointed apartment in a very central location. Lovely and clean, with plenty of useful home wares. Beautiful views from all 3 balconies. Would highly recommend.



Clean, large, comfortable and well located

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family of four, including two children aged 16 and 11, stayed at this property for a week in July. The apartment was fully equipped and was in great condition so it was easy for us to settle in quickly. The car park was a blessing given the location of the property- a few steps from the beach. The three balconies overlook the headland, the beach and the sea and the views were always brilliant - we had the sun out most days we stayed. Overall, highly recommend.



Maddy from Holiday Home Hunter replied more than 1 year ago
So great to hear that you had such a lovely time in 6 Narracott, it's a special place isn't it and those 3 balconies just make it a cut above the rest.

Lovely Apartment in the centre of Woolacombe

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Aug 2019
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
6 Narracott Apartments is a lovely apartment situated very close to Woolacombe Village and Woolacombe beach (albeit up a short steep hill). The apartment has an open plan kitchen/living area and two sizeable bedrooms with loads of storage space. All three rooms have balconies with sea views. I would highly recommend this apartment for a family holiday.



Short Break

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As usual the accomadition was excellent ,we have stayed here may times ,as we like to bodyboard ,and this is a good location for beach and village, we have always been lucky with the weather, and as this flat has three balconys you can be in and outside rain or shine. Anyone two people as we were or a family would find this flat excellent .



Great apartment, lovely views and very convenient.

Review submitted on Sun, 19 May 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Many good features, made for a great place to stay in Woolacombe......comfortable and well equipped, lovely views, very convenient for beach, walks, shops etc, and easy parking. TAKE CARE re big step down just inside the front door, my husband tripped down this almost immediately and spent the first couple of days of our holiday with his ankle wrapped in frozen peas....convenient pharmacy and Londis very useful! Holiday Home Hunter really helpful both with the original booking and sorting out a maintenance problem at the weekend.