FB Twitter

3 Pandora Court

3 Pandora Court

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
90% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
4.7
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.5


Just a 3 minute walk to Woolacombe Beach this fabulous 3 bedroom Woolacombe Apartment sleeps 6 and has stunning sea views from almost everywhere you look. A sunny south facing decked terrace with table and chairs and lounger chairs has steps down to its own delightful garden area with bench to sit and enjoy the views to the sea, beach and hills over Woolacombe dunes

Amazing views and holiday home.

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from an amazing holiday at this house. The views from the balcony were exceptional and we were able to sunbathe all day long there as the weather was amazing.
The house is clean and well equipped. I would recommend it as a great location - 5 minutes walk from the main beach at Woolacombe and all the shops/restaurants.




Maddy from Holiday Home Hunter replied 13 days ago
So glad that you enjoyed all that 3 Pandora Ct has to offer, it's such a lovely place and that outdoor space is great isn't it, I knew you'd love it!

Property needs work, I would rate it 3 Star

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Nov 2019
2.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
1.0
Comfort
1.0
Condition
2.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Great location, view from decking is excellent. The property has a on going problem with water coming in over the patio door, the owner is aware. The whole place need a really good clean and new beds, which are really uncomfortable. Also a word of warning, the property is half way up a very steep hill.



PANDORA COURY

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely week. The apartment is extremely comfortable and well equipped to make your stay enjoyable.

The views from the terrace are amazing and the location is good. The walk back up to the apartment is steep but the views are worth it. The beach couldn't be better.




A week at Pandora

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Aug 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A very spacious apartment with splendid views across the bay towards Baggy Point , only a few minutes walk downhill to the shops and beach , the walk back up is steep though .The kitchen is well appointed but could do with a 4 slice toaster and a tumble dryer would also be very useful .We enjoyed our stay at Pandoraand . being a family of six the spaciousness was appreciated .
All the restaurants offer good food apart from Captain Jacks which now has a very limited menu , not to be confused with the Captains Table which is excellent , in my opinion better than the Red Barn




Pleasant seaside appartment

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Aug 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Provided a very happy family break for my grandchildren son and his wife. My wife and I were also able to visit the surrounding countryside.



Pandora Court

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Aug 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our party of 4 adults and 2 children stayed at 3 Pandora Court and we had a lovely holiday. It is in an excellent position, with a lovely sea view and a short walk to Woolacombe and the beaches, it is however quite a steep walk back.
The apartment is very comfortable and was lovely and clean for us. If there was a proper shower in the bathroom ( and a proper bath, not a jacuzzi style bath) it would have made showering much easier for everyone. The shower in the en-suite room is small.
We usually just ate breakfast at the apartment and there is ample cutlery and crockery but the pots and pans perhaps need renewing.
The directors chairs at the dining table are tricky for young children.
The outside space has a nice table and chairs and a lovely view of the sea.
We have had three holidays here and would return again.




Panoramic Pandora

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jul 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic apartment with a wonderful balcony from where we enjoyed the beautiful views over Woolacombe bay. We found the accommodation to be comfortable and spacious with a well-equipped kitchen. It would've been good to have a proper shower over the bath in the bathroom, rather than a shower attachment on the taps, so that we didn't all have to use the ensuite bathroom for showering.
We had a brilliant holiday and hope to return.




Fabulous views and weather!

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had sunny weather for our week at 3 Pandora Court. It was just perfect to sit on the veranda and enjoy the splendid sea views. Everything we needed was provided and the house was clean and well furnished.
Thanks for a perfect base to enjoy a restful or active holiday depending on the weather.




Wonderful and spacious

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great holiday home with beautiful views over the Woolacombe bay. The apartment is spacious, clean and well equipped. Thank you soo much!



Loved this apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Apr 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
This is a beautiful place with fantastic views. Just up the hill from central Woolacombe too, which was a bonus. Stayed there as a family of 4 (all adults), and it was really comfortable. Milk in the fridge a biscuits for our arrival were a nice touch!