FB Twitter

2 Little Beach

2 Little Beach

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.9


Location, location, location…another wonderful seafront apartment at the much sought after Little Beach.

Directly opposite the beaches of Woolacombe Bay, this stunning ground floor 3 bedroom apartment looks over Barricane and Woolacombe's main beach. The communal entrance leads to stairs down to Apartment 2 which is on the ground floor.

An additional entrance on the ground floor has steps down to the Esplanade and Beaches.

August 2021

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Sep 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location with brilliant views , good size bedrooms and nice on suites kitchen had everything you could need . Would definitely recommend and would go again. Holiday home hunter were great as always



Week stay in 2 little beach

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely property that is probably the best equipped we have ever stayed in with lots of welcoming conveniences and a huge array of kitchen equipment! Good size and nicely furnished. Unfortunately the front entrance was out of use due to a wall issue and this would make this property even more exceptional for its location and ease of access. Would definitely hope to visit again soon!



Great apartment in a fabulous location

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here in August and were surprised by the amount of space there was. And best of all, loads of outside space with a two-level terrace overlooking the sea. The location, on the Promanade, is superb. Would highly recommend.



Littlebeach

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Littlebeach was beautifully clean and the most comfortable holiday beds we have ever had!

We felt comfortable with the standard of extra cleaning and sanitising facilities in place on arrival.

We will definitely be booking again!

Thank you.




A Holiday Home

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The team at HHH were really supportive and provided all the detail required in these unusual times, to make the holiday comfortable and enjoyable.

The apartment itself is perfectly comfortable and furnished to a high standard.




2 Little Beach

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a really wonderful weeks stay at number 2 Little Beach. There were five of us staying, two adults and three teenagers and we were all seriously wowed when we arrived at the property.
The property is in an amazing location with fantastic views of the sea, which can really be appreciated from the outdoor space.
We found the property to be very clean and definitely a lot more spacious than we expecting. It’s definitely bigger than it looks in pictures!
The little touches were appreciated, fresh flowers and biscuits on arrival!
I would highly recommend staying at this property and would not hesitate to book it again.




A wonderful location for beachcombers!

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Aug 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is my third visit to this address so that alone should be recommendation enough. I had to “make do” with Croyde last year because Woolacombe was so popular!
You will note that I have used “OK” and “Good” a couple of times. This is because having previously visited I have noticed it is in need of a little TLC, the seating is a little tired, the front shower room is due some mould resistant paint and the door to the terrace is without a door stay requiring the placement of an improvised door stop to keep it open. Car parking was an issue there being one allocated space and four “first come first served” spaces. On this visit my guests could not secure a place and Woolacombe is decisively lacking in overnight parking spaces but a visit to the nearby tourist information office enabled me to purchase a parking permit valid in the adjacent village of Mortehoe I would suggest that mention of this facility should be made in Holiday Home Hunters literature.
As a resort Woolacombe is superb with a selection of good eateries, a useful well appointed Londis and the usual surfing and souvenir outlets.
I shall be visiting 2 Little Beach again!




Lovely seaside apartment with an amazing view

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant apartment great views. Could do with somewhere outside to wash the sand off but couldn't fault the apartment