FB Twitter

Digbeth Views

Digbeth Views

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9


Digbeth Views is a contemporary home which boasts a central location within the quintessential Cotswold market town of Stow-on-the-Wold. Benefitting from an attractive terrace overlooking the rooftops and distant fields beyond, this stylish property is the ideal base for those looking to explore all that Stow has to offer from their doorstep.

Girls weekend break

Review submitted on Tue, 03 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely, clean, well equipped apartment right in the centre of Stow for a relaxing 3 night break away.

Would you recommend StayCotswold to a friend?
Yes





StayCotswold replied 20 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review on Digbeth Views. It really is a wonderful apartment in the heart of Stow-on-the-Wold which makes it the perfect base for exploring the Cotswolds. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Very nice!

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Apr 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
(My English is not so good, because we are from Germany)
It was a very nice appartment with everything you need. Also the town is so lovely. A lot of very nice pubs, restaurants and tea-rooms are nearby.
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Would you recommend StayCotswold to a friend?
Yes





StayCotswold replied 28 days ago
Thank you Andrea for your review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Digbeth Views and hope to welcome you back to the Cotswold's soon.

Sun and coats on the roof terrace!

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous facilities, location and clean and comfortable throughout. We loved our stay with great access to the many shops, pubs and eateries in Stow. We enjoyed a drink in the sun wearing our coats on the roof terrace! Great views across the roof tops to the rolling countryside. The property was well equipped, cleverly designed and we enjoyed our two nights. A five star stay! We highly recommend Digbeth Views!

Would you recommend StayCotswold to a friend?
Yes





StayCotswold replied 49 days ago
Thank you for your fabulous 5 star review Janet! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and got to enjoy the beautiful roof terrace Digbeth Views has to offer. We hope to welcome you back with StayCotswold again in the future!

Beautiful Stay in Cotswold's

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, property and outside space, the host was super helpful, excellent all round property.

Would you recommend StayCotswold to a friend?
Yes





StayCotswold replied 61 days ago
Thank you John for your excellent review of Digbeth Views. We hope to welcome you back with StayCotswold in the future!

A Lovely Escape!

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Jan 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful time at Digbeth Views. You couldn’t get a better location, in the middle of town so everything is on your doorstep but tucked away so it’s still quiet and peaceful. The property was very well equipped and clean, and had great access to a number of beautiful walks.

Would you recommend StayCotswold to a friend?
Yes





StayCotswold replied 125 days ago
Thank you for the excellent review Clare, we hope to see you again sometime soon!

Excellent stay in good location

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Oct 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an enjoyable stay at this property. It’s in the centre of the town but the setting is quiet and peaceful. The property is well equipped and very comfortable.

Would you recommend StayCotswold to a friend?
Yes





StayCotswold replied 231 days ago
Thank you Linda for your review on Digbeth Views, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Fantastic location

Review submitted on Sat, 18 Sep 2021
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well equipped & spacious apartment in the heart of Stow. Seconds from pubs, shops etc. Decor could do with a refresh and cleaning is too superficial and should be more thorough. With just a little more effort, we would highly recommend

Would you recommend StayCotswold to a friend?
No





StayCotswold replied 237 days ago
Great to hear that you found Digbeth Views to be in a fantastic location, you really can't beat the central Stow-on-the-Wold location, with lots of lovely cafes, shops and pubs moments away! We also appreciate your feedback which we will share with the cleaning team. Overall we are pleased you had a great stay and hope to see you again sometime soon!