FB Twitter

Cottage 8

Cottage 8

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.5
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6


Entry into open-plan kitchen,dining and lounge area. Fully equipped kitchen.

Three first floor bedrooms; one double room containing one double bed and two family rooms each containing one double bed and one single bed. One ground floor and one first floor shower room each containing shower cubicle, hand wash basin and W/C.

Hot tub located on the rear patio

All bed linen and towels are included. Please note we do not provide additional towels for use of the hot tub. Please bring your own.

BBQ facilities are available on request

Great Accommodation

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Dec 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for a Hen Doo and it was a lovely cottage and had everything we needed. There were cleaning products and towels provided and would definitely recommend hiring here. The only downside was that at the back where the hot tubs are you are not sectioned off from next door, I’d suggest putting at least one fence panel there so you have abit of privacy.

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Emma from Nottingham stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in December 2019


The Murton Grange Team replied 30 days ago
Thank you for your positive review for your stay with us at Murton Grange, we are glad you had a good time, and hope you will come to stay again in the future. We have made a note in regards to the privacy issues with the hot tub and will look into resolving this. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all the team at Murton Grange :)

Great accommodation

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Dec 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at murton and I was very satisfied with the stay. From booking to leaving the customer service was great and they responded quickly to any emails.

The property was warm when we arrived, stayed in Nov, and check in was quick and easy. Very clean, tea, coffee etc..

Hottub was lovely and the beds were comfortable

Will stay again

How did you hear about us?
Stayed before

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Samantha from Leeds stayed at Cottage 8 for 1 nights in November 2019


The Murton Grange Team replied 46 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, we are glad you enjoyed your second stay with us too. We hope you will be back to stay with us again in the future. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year from all the team at Murton Grange!

Hen weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Oct 2019
3.2
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
1.0
Customer
Service
1.0
We booked cottages 7 & 8 for my hen weekend. Perfect on arriving, shown our accommodation and unpacked awaiting for rest to arrive. Had few games till 8 ish then decided to go in the hot tubs. The hot tubs were covered and lids only lifted off when we used them m. Cottage 8 hot tub wasn’t warm so contacted corrina who told us to ring the direct number for hot tub maintenance. The hot tub had lost temperature my friend who has a hot tub spoke to the man. The hot tub in cottage 8 wasn’t working so we couldn’t use it. We emailed office to complain about this and received a reply that corrina was away until 2nd October so will pass on the email.
Still no reply so I emailed again, NOTHING!!!
We paid for cottages 7 & 8 with hot tubs and never received fully working hot tubs on the Friday night. Saturday the maintenance man checked our hot tub and we could actually use it.
But really not happy paying for a hot tub and even worse not even replying to my email

How did you hear about us?
Friend

How would you rate our website?
3

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
1

Would you return to stay with us?
No

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
1

Amanda from Doncaster stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in September 2019


Clean

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Sep 2019
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Very nice and clean , lovely place to stay . Spacious. Only thing I didn’t like was no partition between the hot tubs . Ok if you have more than one , would have been nice to keep it private

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Bradley from Doncaster stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in August 2019


Excellent Place to Stay Thank you

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I think i speak on behalf of all 16 of us in the two cottages that we all loved it.
Everything was perfect and we can not thank you more. We will be booking again soon!

How did you hear about us?
Previously stayed at Villa Farm

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Amy from Middlesbrough stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in July 2019


Great for large groups just outside York

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location for those wanting to visit York or even for those just wanting a break from it all. Staff were fantastic and booking was super easy. The cottage was immaculate when we arrived and we couldn't have asked for more from the accommodation.

How did you hear about us?
Website

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Alastair from London stayed at Cottage 8 for 3 nights in June 2019


Great for a girlie get-together

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Feb 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a great girlie night in the cottage, it was ideal for a get-together. The hot tub was clean and close to the back door. The cottage was spacious with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We did struggle to get the DVD player connected to the TV, but we're prepared with a few card games.

We used the park and ride to get into York, and ordered takeaway so the location was convenient.

The only niggles we had were there were flies in the upstairs bathroom, and we moved the sofas so we could all be together and the floor underneath hadn't been swept for a while.

The cottage was unlocked when we arrived, so we didn't see any staff.

Overall we would recommend the cottage.

How did you hear about us?
Hotel site

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

Tina from Sheffield stayed at Cottage 8 for 1 nights in February 2019


One night stay

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Jan 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Stayed at Murton Grange for one night to celebrate my birthday. The property was clean and tidy. Will recommend

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Claire from Easington stayed at Cottage 8 for 1 nights in January 2019


New years

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Jan 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean , warm and comfortable.
Everything we needed was available.
The only downside was the lack of barrier between the rear gardens and hot tubs.

How did you hear about us?
Search engine

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
3

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
4



Andy from Hull stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in December 2018


Amazing!

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Truly a fabulous weekend enjoyed by all. We stayed for a hen party and there wasn’t one thing we needed. It was perfect and I shall be returning!

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Sharon from Barnsley stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in August 2018


Hen Party accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 21 May 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in Cotfages 7&8 for a Hen Party weekend, 8 girls in each cottage. Plenty of space for games & socialising, even if we all wanted to be in the same living area. Outside area great too, was all clean and tidy, catered for everything and on site management with prompt response if we needed anything!

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Natalie from Bolton stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in May 2018


Excellent accommodation for large groups

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Apr 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect for a hen do. Cottages were well equiped and spacious. Location was grear being just minutes from York centre. Will definately be recommending to friends.

How did you hear about us?
Found on google search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Ceri from Preston stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in April 2018


Hen weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Oct 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed for the weekend 27-29th Oct 2017 with my hen party we all had a brilliant time in the cottage, had everything we needed for our stay. Couple of little things that would make it perfect hooks on back of the doors for wet towels,steps for the hot tub and a mat for the back door,kettle wasn't the best and a better CD player :))

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Cassandra from Nottingham stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in October 2017


Excellent weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked cottages 1 & 8 and they where fantastic. The cottages had everything you could need, a real home away from home.

How did you hear about us?
Party york

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Claire from Wirral stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in September 2017


Perfect for occasion!

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Jul 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Booked 3 cottages for a hen weekend, was exactly what we needed and accommodated the 20+ people with ease. Found the communication to be easy and straight forward with the venue as were the bookings for the events we had planned. The cottages were spacious and clean and there were no problems with noise or other guests.

Thank you for a lovely weekend.

How did you hear about us?
Google Search

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
3

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

Would you return to stay with us?
No

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
4



Guest from Otley stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in July 2017


Positives all round!

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cottage 8 was a fabulous base for our hen weekend experience! Clean, modern, fresh, light & airy. Lots of space for everyone; comfortably accommodating 8! Location of cottage is relatively close to A Road but it doesn't impinge.
Murton Grange Cottages were extremely well organised, clear in communication & very efficient making the whole experience very pleasant. Recommend the cottages to everyone!

How did you hear about us?
Google Search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Fiona from Whitley Bay stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in June 2017


Hen party weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Jun 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Murton Grange for my friends hen do. The cottages were lovely and clean and bright with lots of space in both the living areas and bedrooms. The hot tub made this stay even better! We were able to extend our checkout at no extra cost. The only suggestion I would make is that 2 towels are provided for each guest as we used the towels after the hot tub then they were still wet when we all wanted showers!

How did you hear about us?
Google search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Kelly from Hemel Hempstead stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in June 2017


Hen party 21/04/17

Review submitted on Mon, 01 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cottage 8 was where the bridal party stayed (including myself as a bridesmaid to be), and I have to say it was perfect! Still close enough to the other cottages but with its own hot tub which sat facing the sun in the afternoon - ideal! Beautifully decorated, very comfortable and spacious. Excellent customer service from the staff, would take the time in answering my questions and granted a late check out at no extra cost - which was required on the Sunday morning!! Would definitely recommend murton grange, and I'm so pleased we chose to stay here.....the hen had an absolute ball which was the most important thing over the weekend. Thank you!!

How did you hear about us?
Website

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

Cian from Dunfermline stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in April 2017


Fantastic accommodation

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
19 ladies away for hen weekend - 3 cottages (6,7&8) with hot tubs added as extras. We couldn't have asked for better. Taxis easily available from train station to accommodation (approx 15 mins from York centre). Loads of laughs, bubbly and fun had by all! Would definitely return and recommend for large parties.

How did you hear about us?
Online search

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
3

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Maureen from Kirkcaldy stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in October 2016


What an amazing place!!

Review submitted on Wed, 21 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottages are all close together but we never really heard anyone else. Ben was very friendly and helpful and called by in the morning to top up our hot tub. Great location with countryside but close enough for a short ride in a taxi into York. Can't recommend enough, great hen do or party spot!!

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Lauren from Bradford stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in September 2016


Brilliant Birthday weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had an absolutely amazing birthday weekend at murton grange, we stayed in cottage 8 it was clean, spacious and had everything you needed.
On arrival Ben showed us around and could not of been more helpful.
I would definitely stay again and also highly recommend these cottages if there is a group of you wanting to stay.
We did not get a hot tub but could see from next door it was a good size. A BBQ was provided for us as well.

How did you hear about us?
Internet search

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Vicky from Accrington stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in August 2016


Hen weekend for 8 people

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely fabulous. I booked Murton Grange for my best friends hen party. We all loved it. Thank-you very much. Would definitely book again!

Accommodation and location absolutely perfect.

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
1



Guest from Hull stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in July 2016


Amazing weekend! Couldn't be any better!

Review submitted on Tue, 31 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked this weekend for my friends hen do at Murton Grange and everything was just brilliant from start to finish! The cottages are beautiful! They had everything we required and the location is great too!! A few miles from York but we used a taxi firm to get in and out of town! The beds in cottage 8 were comfier than my own bed at home and I wish we could have stayed here longer than the 2 days we were there! Everyone in the hen group said they would reccomend Murton grange to other people, thank you for such a great weekend!

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5

Caroline from Merseyside stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in May 2016


Beautiful New Cottage

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I booked Cottage 5 originally for extra accomodation for my Hen weekend. We planned to use the Farmhouse as the hub for the weekend and needed extra sleeping facilities as it only had beds for 14 people.
The booking was upgraded a week before arrival to Cottage 8.
The cottage is pristine with a lovely open plan kitchen, dining room and lounge. It was warm and comfortable.
The 6 girls who stayed in the cottage were over the moon with the facilities and took advantage of there seperate facitilies when things got a little rowdy in the Farmhouse.
Overall a gorgeous little cottage which is a wonderful addition to the other cottages and farmhouse already there.
Thank you so much

How did you hear about us?
Google Search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5

Lesley from County Durham stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in October 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our recent feedback survey. We value guest feedback and really appreciate your kind comments. We would be delighted if you choose to stay with us again in the future. Kindest regards Murton Grange York

Hen party.

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved the cottages more than I could have hoped for. Excellent location, there were a lot of other groups there, we were told to make as much noise as we want however wAsnt disturbed by anyone else. Currently planning my next visit.

How did you hear about us?
From a friend

How would you rate our website?
3

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Gemma from Bury stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in July 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Murton Grange, York. We are delighted with the scores you have provided us and your kind comments. We really appreciate your response and would be more than happy for you to book to stay at Murton Grange in the future. With kind regards - Murton Grange.

Hen Party Weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jun 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn't fault the place at all, perfect for a hen party, the staff were lovely when booking then a warm welcome when we got there and said we could make as much noise as we wanted, the cottages were done to a high standard and everyone commented how comfortable the beds were!! Thanks again for such an echo table stay..we will be returning next year for a girls weekend!!

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Jill from stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in June 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Murton Grange, York. We are delighted with the scores you have provided us and your kind comments. We really appreciate your response and would be more than happy for you to book to stay at Murton Grange in the future. With kind regards - Murton Grange.

Great hen weekenf

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Apr 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a fantastic stay in a great cottage which was perfect for a hen weekend. Clean, great facilities and lovely to have breakfast outside.

It was extremely comfortable and plenty of space for food and drink, with great kitchen facilities.

Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
3

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Alice from Tytherington stayed at Cottage 8 for 2 nights in April 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our feedback survey. We are pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and would return to stay with us at Murton Grange. We are continuously striving to improve and rely on guest feedback to help us do so. As a result we are currently in the process of having our website redesigned. We would be more than happy to offer you a returning customer discount should you stay with us again.