FB Twitter

Blossom Cottage

Blossom Cottage

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.8


Property Features

  • Open all year
  • Set in shared 15 acre grounds
  • Ample free parking
  • Fuel and power included
  • Linen and towels included
  • Children welcome (free cots and highchairs available on request)
  • Open plan kitchen and lounge area, bathroom containing bath with overhead shower, basin and W/C
  • One double bedroom containing one double bed and one twin bedroom containing two single beds
  • One pull out sofa bed in the lounge.
  • Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher
  • Colour TV and DVD player.CD player
  • Ideal for couples

Short break at Villa Farm

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Jul 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Convenient location, quiet and tranquil .superb location , and great departure time. Our only criticism is the quality of the beds . They are very basic . A better quality bed and mattress would definitely be a good investment .

Phillip from York stayed at Blossom Cottage for 2 nights in June 2019


A delightful place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed at Blossom cottage for my wedding weekend and it was just perfect. Such a pretty cottage with plenty of space and modern facilities. The bathroom was beautiful and the kitchen/living area made for the perfect spot for me and my bridesmaids to get our hair and make up done. I'd definitely recommend blossom cottage.

Simone from Newcastle upon Tyne stayed at Blossom Cottage for 2 nights in June 2019


n/a

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Jun 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Guest from Liverpool stayed at Blossom Cottage for 1 nights in June 2019


Hen weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 08 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay was amazing, I booked 3 cottages for 12 girls, Bishop, coney and Melrose for bank holiday weekend.
However I booked the Fri and Saturday instead of the Saturday and Sunday completely not realising my mistake! I was distraught when villa farm contacted me to ask how the journey was going as we were not leaving till the next day. Corrina was amazing and bent over backwards to change our dates so that we could still get the two nights... the accommodation was immaculate, hot tub amazing and so close to the town centre. The staff were so friendly and couldn’t have done more to rectify my silly mistake. We also stayed in Roman cottage December 18 for my sisters 30th and we had the best time from start to finish..... can’t wait to come back! Thank you again Corrina you really did save the day!


Christina from Market Rasen stayed at Blossom Cottage for 2 nights in May 2019