FB Twitter

Tatha View

Tatha View

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8


Detached house with large garden located on the edge of Kenmore Village with fabulous views of Loch Tay from the large balcony and living space. 4 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms plus separate cloakroom. Dog friendly.

Great Location for a family break

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Sep 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was perfect for all our needs and the location was fabulous. Views across the loch and easy access for water sports. Even the dog was chilled!!





A lovely house with great views.

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Jun 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay in Tatha View in May 2022. The house is very nice and comfortable and everything you need is there. The weather was mixed during our stay but regardless we had a lovely view of Loch Tay to enjoy. Both the lounge and the nook have stunning views. Our dogs enjoyed the house too and there is a partially enclosed garden where they could be off lead. Gates at the top of the stairs on the decking would be a brilliant addition for both dogs and children to keep the area totally enclosed. The gardens are well kept in a natural way. You can walk down the garden to the gate at the road which is much shorter to get down to the village and beach. It is a steep walk down and the gate leads directly onto the road so care is required. With the house set on a hillside there are lots of steps and gradients to negotiate. This is a great house and would be particularly suited to groups of couples or families with school age plus children. The management company are also very good and provided all the information required.



Fabulous holiday home

Review submitted on Thu, 12 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Top marks to Tatha View! Cannot fault anything at all. The house is absolutely beautiful with outstanding views over Loch Tay. It was immaculate and had everything we needed. We were a party of 7 adults and there was plenty room for all of us, a very spacious house. Lovely decking area and garden. Walking distance to Kenmore Village and a lovely bar we found right on the Loch. I would highly recommend this house and will definitely be back.



Lovely Home and Beautiful View

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Apr 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Tatha View was a stunning property and extremely comfortable! The views of Loch Tay and over to Kenmore are beautiful. Make sure you have eating arrangements planned in advance given that Kenmore Hotel is closed for refurbishment (as at April 2022). There are other amazing eating places available locally and you will need to book in advance.





Great location in a comfortable space. Autumn provides a stunning backdrop of colour.

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Nov 2021
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good house really warm and easy to relax in. The kitchen is really well equipped and a social space to cook in. The cleaning under the sofas could have been a little sharper and one of the chairs had a wobbly leg. However we loved staying at Tatha and enjoyed the fire and location. Lots of lovely walks and Glen Lyon is beautiful in the autumn.



Wonderful holiday !

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Tatha View is an exceptional house, with an incredible view over Loch Tay. The house is stylish, large and comfortable with plenty of room for 8 people. There is so much to do in this area - we could have stayed much longer. Highly recommended !



Stunning home, perfect location

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Tatha View for the final week of a three week trip and we definitely saved the best until last. Beautiful home, great location, all the amenities required and the view is breathtaking. We were talking about our next booking before had left!





Excellent property

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great house and location. Tastefully renovated. Enjoyed the views from the balcony. Are out well and found some lovely walks for the dogs. We had a fabulous week and will defiantly be back.



Family Weekend Break

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked this break in order to take my exrended family for a weekend break. The house exceeded our expectations, the quality of the finish was outstanding. All the fittings and fixtures were high end, it was like moving into a showhouse. The facilities were excellent with bathrooms for everyone and comfy beds. Everyone was of the oponion it was a house you could just move into as everything was so well thought out. The break is expensve but for what you get it is great value, would love to return in the future.