FB Twitter

Fulmar

Fulmar

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 29 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9


This brilliant cottage cluster set just outside Bude on the north Cornwall coast not only has all the ingredients of a very successful family holiday at any time of year but is a veritable self-contained ‘village’ of fun for adults and children alike!

Picture the scene…. You’ve settled into your suitably seaside-chic cottage, the little ones have burned off all their pent up energy from the journey in the indoor or outdoor playrooms and pools and have settled in for early night, a delicious gourmet ready meal has been delivered to the cottage and is warming in the oven and you are soaking in the hot tub… perfect!

There are 18 picture-perfect residences to choose from at Broomhill (view them all here) ranging from Cornish cob barns, stables, the Housekeepers Cottage, the Manor House Apartment and Gate Keepers Lodge. All have been converted and upgraded in a fresh, contemporary style, whilst keeping their character and being especially well kitted out for babies and toddlers, from cots, high chairs and stair-gates to plastic crockery and black out blinds (full list in Fast Facts section). The cottages are arranged in traffic free courtyards which are separate from designated parking areas and the whole village is down a private drive, ½ a mile from the road, making it all the more relaxing for families to roam freely. Several of the cottages have enclosed gardens for children to play and hot tubs for parents to de-stress in soothing bubbles.

Besides the comfort of the cottages, it’s all the extra facilities at the family-run Broomhill Manor that make holidays here with little ones so stress free. A big play room, dedicated to under 6’s, is full of early learning toys and books, plus there’s a games room for older children with a pool table, table football and table tennis. In the car free village, children can free range to the outdoor play areas and parents will struggle to tear them away from the swings, slide, climbing frame, sand pit, trampoline, play fort and Wendy house. An indoor swimming pool is heated to a toasty, toddler friendly 30 degrees and in the warm summer months there’s a heated outdoor pool as well. Grown-ups can relax in the sauna or Jacuzzi, or have a work out in the gym, and mums can pamper themselves with a variety of spa treatments.

When it comes to eating and drinking at Broomhill, the in-cottage dining is always a big hit, with local chef Nicky lovingly preparing a range of dishes which are delivered to the door, all ready to be popped in the oven. In July and August, fresh croissants are available each morning and 3 local supermarkets will deliver groceries to the cottages. There’s also a private bar at Broomhill which is family friendly and features a full size snooker table as well as a selection of board games.

One other extra facet to Broomhill Manor is the professional riding stables onsite, where toddlers can have their first pony ride and older children can book lessons, hacks and beach rides (for over 14s) or take part in gymkhanas.

Accommodation overview

Broomhill Manor comprises 17 cottages and 1 apartment sleeping 2 to 6 people and all with room for at least one cot, which can be provided.

Fulmar Cottage (sleeps 4 plus a baby) was converted from an old cob barn and has walls that are over two feet thick. The ground floor has an open plan layout, with comfortable sofas, large HD TV, DVD/Blu ray player and CD system in the living area, a dining area and a Shaker style kitchen equipped with a cooker, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle and toaster. One of the bedrooms is also on the ground floor, with twin beds. Upstairs, one large, airy double bedroom with a king size bed has plenty of space for a cot and the fully tiled shower room has a power shower and heated towel rail, plus a baby bath can be provided. Beds are made up with fresh white cotton linen and fluffy towels are included. The cottage has fully controllable central heating throughout and free Wi Fi. Fulmar Cottage opens onto an attractive courtyard at the end of a walkway lined with hanging baskets and fig trees, plus there is table seating and a gas-fired Australian BBQ right outside.

A peaceful week away to escape reality of 2020

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely cottage,set in impressive surroundings indoor pool was wonderful and warm, great to walk into Bude.

Michael from Bristol stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in September 2020


Brilliant stay

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved our cottage. So much thought put in to how to keep guests safe. Extremely accommodating hosts - nothing was too much trouble. Loved the area too - would love to come back another year!

Emily from Kendal stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in August 2020


A warm friendly family atmosphere

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Oct 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is my second stay at Broom Hill the first time was in 2010. I had almost forgotten the first experience.
When I stayed at Broom Hill in October 2019 It was a new experience. my colleagues and I were excited. I enjoyed the
'Family Feel' the short distances between the houses.. The scenery around the place The freedom to come and go at will. The comfort of the rooms, having clean towels and quality cookware and utensils and the friendliness of the staff, also the warm welcome.
I also enjoyed the facilities and the other local options i.e horse ridding.
Had it not been for the rain it would have been much more enjoyable
This is the kind of getaway I would take my family to, and i would recommend friends & family to Broom Hill


from London stayed at Fulmar for 4 nights in October 2019


Great stay

Review submitted on Thu, 01 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic week, cottage, staff and facilities excellent. Will definitely be returning. Excellent facilities if you have kids of any age as there is lots to keep them occupied. Beautiful estate and well maintained.

Amanda from Coventry stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in July 2019


We'll be back!

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved our stay at Broomhill Manor and will definitely be back for another family holiday. The cottage was great - very clean and had everything you could need. Everyone made us very welcome and were so helpful. The grounds are lovely and there's so much to do nearby if you want to venture out. Thanks for a great week!

Guest from London stayed at Fulmar for 5 nights in April 2019


Stay at Broomhill manor

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first time at the manor and we had a great week over the Xmas break
Alan was a good host and helpful with anyquiers we had to se in the areas and the best food around, the manor is well set out
To be family friendly and our anamial friends,
The stables attached to the manor the staff at very helpfull and friendly
I would recommend this as a holiday destination


Robert from stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in December 2018


A lovely six days in Cornwall

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was my first visit to Broomhill Manor, although my partner had visited many years before.

I was very impressed by the quality of our cottage and the beautiful décor and furnishings. We were made very welcome and everything in our cottage was clean and fresh.


Janet from Webheath stayed at Fulmar for 6 nights in September 2018


Happy Holidays in Cornwall

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Aug 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were delighted to have stayed at Broomhill Manor for the following reasons. The facilities e.g. bbq outside the cottage, the reception e.g. fresh scones on arrival, the service e.g. owner dealing with a lost phone, the environment e.g the grounds of the Manor house were pristine, the location e.g. the Manor is extremely close to Bude itself. We would recommend without any hesitation Broomhill Manor.

Charles from Cambridge stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in August 2018


A week in Broomhill manor

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jun 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay was great. Absolut lovely park/garden. The cottage were in best condition The only negativity: the stay was way to short. Next time minimum 2 weeks

Guest from Norderstedt stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in June 2018


Broom hill Manor excellent cottages, lovely location

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great holiday cottages, clean, good standard of interiors and quiet. Facilities good. Indoor pool not great as very small and strange shape and depth but not really what you go there for. Overall great place.

Andrea from Maidenhead stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in March 2018


Wonderful Family Summer Holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our first stay at Broomhill Manor - it was a last minute booking and we were absolutely thrilled with our visit.

On arrival they kindly showed us to our accommodation and a detailed tour of the site. Alan, Linda and family were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble throughout our stay. Their local knowledge was amazing and suggested lots of fun places we could go.

The accommodation was spotlessly clean and very well apportioned. Everything was thoughtfully laid out and prepared to enable a perfect holiday. Little things like washing up liquid, foil and clingfilm were great touches. To say nothing of the fresh scones and cream tea on arrival.

The location of Fulmar was perfect for us - far enough from the car park not to be disturbed if people left early/came in late and close enough to easily get to the pools etc.

The facilities were fantastic - clean and tidy. There was enough to do on site not to have left it the whole week. We used the tennis court, gardens, both pools, horse riding, games room and laundry.

It's very close proximity to clean sandy beaches at Bude and Crooklets was perfect.

Although the site was full it did not feel busy or crowded. And it was quiet enough at night to hear the hoots of the owls.

We made full use of the warm daily crossaints - sitting out in our pj's in the sunshine for breakfast.

This was like home away from home and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.


David from Sheffield stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in August 2017


Our Stay

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We all had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at Broomhill Manor. We stayed in the Fulmar which was very cosy and catered for all our needs. The cleanliness was to a high standard and we enjoyed our complimentary scones on arrival! The facilities were first rate and we all made full use of the pools, jacuzzi, sauna and gym. I also took advantage of the spa treatments and had a couple of massages which made me feel extreme relaxed. I liked the fact that it was fairly secluded so that my daughter, aged 9 could have a little freedom of exploring the grounds with her new found friends. We also took our dog and it was nice that a bed and bowl was provided, she also enjoyed the complimentary bones to! It was in a superb location so we were only a short drive away from all the places we wanted to visit - Port Isaac, Black Rock Beach, Tintagle etc. I most certainly recommend staying here, it was both family and dog friendly and Alan and Linda made us feel very welcome. We shall return!

Claire from Romsey stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in August 2017


This was our third year in a row :-)

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Jun 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our third year in a row at Fulmer and again we loved it, this time we were blessed with amazing weather which meant we even got to use the outdoor pool which was really nice.

This time we took my Mum along too and she was really impressed with the location.

We did have an issue in the cottage in that there was a wasp nest possibly in the roof and it kept us awake a bit but Alan had it 'treated' and even moved us into another cottage, however we then moved back as we prefer the one we always stay in...wasps and all !!

Will definitely be going back next year, fingers crossed that we get lucky with the weather again.


Michelle from Crowthorne stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in May 2017


Fantastic!

Review submitted on Tue, 02 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic holiday! The cottage was perfect and the facilities meant we had everything we needed on site. Couldn't recommend highly enough and will definitely be back soon

Matthew from Bridport stayed at Fulmar for 4 nights in April 2017


How soon can I return?

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved staying at Fulmar. A sweet and comfortable cottage with everything I need. Great facilities and the owners are very caring of their guests. I will definitely come again soon!

Diana from London stayed at Fulmar for 3 nights in April 2017


Lovely short break at Broomhill

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Love staying at Broomhill, Alan and Linda are so friendly and helpful. Fulmar was a beautiful cottage and had everything we needed!! Had a dip in the indoor hot tub and the gardens looked beautiful as ever. Will definitely be coming back. Thanks for a lovely weekend break.

Charlotte from Newbury stayed at Fulmar for 3 nights in October 2016


Charming little cottage

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Sep 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed with our 11 month old daughter and were provided with cot, blackout blind, stair gates, high chair etc which was very useful.
The grounds are beautiful and well kept. Both indoor and outdoor play areas were good. It would have been nice to have a private garden with the cottage. The staff were very friendly and helpful.


Victoria from Derby stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in September 2016


Perfect getaway with little ones

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I can't recommend Broomhill Manor enough for a get away with toddlers, it has everything they could wish for whatever the weather. I have 3 and 5 year old boys and it was a real home from home experience in our little cottage with everything we could wish for on-site as well as easy access to the centre of Bude but also for getting out and about. I wish we had booked two weeks instead of one!

Shelley from Southwater stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in July 2016


Short Break

Review submitted on Sat, 28 May 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Broomhill for a long weekend with our dog and couldn't believe how accommodating and friendly everyone was. We stayed in Fulmar and had everything we could possibly need - scones with clotted cream and jam on arrival and even biscuits for our dog. The cottage was delightful with plenty of room and very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be returning but staying a little longer next time.

Ian from Gosport stayed at Fulmar for 3 nights in May 2016


Lovely stay highly recommend

Review submitted on Sun, 22 May 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Broomhill manor was an absolutely wonderful place to stay and only a 25 min walk into Bude itself. Alan and Linda went out of their way to be helpful showing us around and leaving cream teas and milk in the cottage. The cottage itself was immaculate and had everything we could need for a short stay. Dexter, our Labrador, was made to feel very welcome too with bed, towel and dog biscuits provided. The beds were lovely and comfortable.
We took full advantage of the facilities and enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and the games room and the honesty bar was a lovely touch and perfectly stocked.
We had a lovely stay and would most definitely think of coming back in the future. For us the cottage being dog friendly was ideal and meant that we could all come away without having to pay for kennels.
Thank you very much.


Teresa from Plymouth stayed at Fulmar for 3 nights in April 2016


Easter stay

Review submitted on Fri, 08 Apr 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a nice time at Broomhill Manor, the cottage was very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. The only dissapointment were the other facilities apart from the pool as they were not to the standard I would have expected, for example in the gym you could only use one machine as the rest were broken and in the playroom it was cold to be in and the toys were very tired looking and pieces missing.Therefore I would say the facilities on site are portrayed better on the webiste than they actually are.

the Staff was very friendly and helpful and they arranged a Easter egg hunt on the Easter Sunday which was lovely.


Michaela from Leighton Buzzard stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in March 2016


outstanding!!!

Review submitted on Sat, 09 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our second time at Broomhill Manor was as good as the first. Alan and Linda are very welcoming and provide a real home from home where my whole family and our dog had all we needed.

John from Banbury stayed at Fulmar for 4 nights in December 2015


Great October half term break

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Been visiting Broomhill since 2002 - children have grown up with the riding, pool, tennis. Perfect place for an Easter/October break - both equally enjoyable as there is plenty to do in the locality even if the weather is not great. Unlike many other guests we never stray far from Bude - this year the furthest we got was Widemouth Bay!!
Alan is the perfect host - always around making sure everything is just right for your holiday. Appreciate the dog being welcomed too!
We are now looking forward to visiting off season once girls are off to Uni!!

Thanks again


Guest from Towcester stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in October 2015


Lovely short break at Broomhill.

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fulmar is a very comfortable cosy cottage nicely decorated. Broomhill Manor cottages and grounds are very well kept and Alan and Linda always make us feel very welcome for our annual visit.

Sue from Taunton stayed at Fulmar for 3 nights in October 2015


Good facilities, some areas for improvement

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Aug 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We hired Fulmar Cottage, which sleeps four, and our friends took Heron which sleeps up to six. The cottages are well-equipped and clean, but not especially spacious and the cottage area of the estate is quite compact - only a few of the cottages have their own private gardens. That said, the gardens are outstandingly well-kept and the rest of the site is large and has good facilities. We took advantage of the indoor and outdoor pools, the tennis court, games room, children's room and laundry, and noted but didn't use the bar and full size snooker table.

We also had an archery taster session which was very good, and our five year old and our friends' six year old enjoyed an hour's horse-riding - the archery was £6 a head for an hour and the riding £25. The location is good in terms of driving to the town and the beaches, but a rather long walk to the coast for small children.

So why not five stars? A few minor points: the outdoor facilities for children are not that impressive - the trampoline was universally derided as 'hopeless' by all of our parties' four older ones, and with all the space available much more could be done with the grounds to make it a really exciting area for kids. Similarly the equipment in the cottages is fine but not as high spec as some other cottages we have stayed in in the Premier Cottages group. The Wifi is very slow (though to be fair the information for guests does warn you of that).

A few extra touches along the same lines as the very welcome cream tea provided on arrival and this would be a truly five star experience, but having said that we had a great week despite some decidedly dodgy weather and the contrast with the place we went to next in Dorset (which will be getting a two star review!) was marked.


Guest from London stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in August 2015


Fulmar

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Aug 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed tennis court, pool and riding. Good games facilities . Laundry useful. Outside area would have been good . Outside line for drying would have been good .

Lucy from Salisbury stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in July 2015


What a wonderful place!

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had such a lovely week! The cottage was beautiful, spotless and perfect for our toddler, and due to the stair-gates, single level door to outside, and car-free environment he could potter freely. The sandpit, playroom, indoor pool and outdoor play facilities, however, were exceptional. The playroom was wonderfully stocked and always clean and tidy when we arrived. The sandpit had plenty of toys and was big enough for several little ones. The indoor pool was warm and clean, with a lovely jacuzzi for the grown-ups to relax in. The laundry facilities (free) were very helpful, and a magic fairy tumble dried and folded our towels when I forgot to pick them up one evening! There are (at present) several climbing frames and swings, a trampoline and at least 2 wendy-houses, as well as a more formal garden and huge field to play on. The kitchen is well-stocked for cooking equipment, including BBQ, and the welcome scones were a lovely touch. We didn't use the outdoor pool or horse-riding facilities as we were too busy going to all the fun things within driving distance of Bude. There's a great soft play nearby if it's wet, but we went to 2 lovely National Trust beaches - one sandy and one with brilliant rock-pools. There's a fantastic animal sanctuary at Tamar Otter Park (much more than just otters) where our son was able to hand feed deer, ducks and even a giant 'wild' rabbit. Lappa Valley Railway, Clovelly village, Eden Project, Bodmin Moor and Newquay Aquarium were also an easy drive away. Broomhill Manor is tucked into the countryside but very accessible from a main road so whilst peaceful and idyllic, also very easy to use as a base. I just wish we had had a longer time to use the facilities there more. Downsides? Very few. We had to move the crockery and a few more items from low-level cupboards, and the baby bath supplied to put on the floor of the shower cubicle was adequate for our needs. Our son's room was downstairs so we had to be a little quiet in the evenings but that suited us fine as we enjoyed relaxing with a glass of wine after a fun-packed day. Bude isn't packed with a great choice of restaurants, but we could have taken advantage of the eat-in cooking service at Broomhill Manor had we wanted to, and we did have a few lovely meals out (at Bude Tandoori, The Olive Tree in Bude, and Stein's Fish and Chips in Padstowe to name a few). Thank you for a magical holiday. We hope to come back in the future and have many, many wonderful memories.

Guest from Watlington stayed at Fulmar for 8 nights in July 2015


April at Broomhill Manor: Fulmar

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great location for our week in Cornwall. The country lanes by Broomhill let you walk into Bude within 20 minutes (great for being able to take our dog for walks and onto the beach) and easy access for day trips to Padstow, Tintagel, Helligan and Clovelly in Devon.

Excellent facilities for the children especially the pool and play room and the staff at the stables were fantastic.

Very clear customer service for booking, simple arrival and departure and also tips for more local places to visit and pubs/restaurants to try.


Guest from Wokingham stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in April 2015


A great week here - WIFI was an issue as it would come on and off, otherwise a lovely clean cottage

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Apr 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
As above plus the horse riding at Broomhill was fabulous, this really made our stay from good to great ! Lots to do when weather was bad ie pool etc..

Sarah from Stretton Under Fosse stayed at Fulmar for 7 nights in March 2015