FB Twitter

Somerwood

Somerwood

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 69 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


Sleeps 16
Somerwood is the ideal holiday home set in the ideal location. A large property built to exacting standards and high specifications, Somerwood boasts all of the features and amenities that allow for a truly enjoyable break. Whether the goal is ultimate relaxation with friends or a fun-filled family gathering, there is something for everyone in this holiday home.

Located in an area of outstanding natural beauty only half a mile away from the village of Ribchester and near to the towns of Longridge, Clitheroe and Whalley, Somerwood is in a great spot for exploring all the Ribble Valley has to offer.

A fantastic group stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Jul 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at Somerwood, it was spotlessly clean and the facilities were outstanding!!!



Large fmily Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Jun 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our 2nd time staying at Somerwood House. There were 15 of us, ranging in age from 2 to 68. We all had a fantastic holiday. There's plenty to do within the house, table tennis, snooker, cinema room, tennis court just outside, and a very large garden area, as well as a great hot tub and a sauna. There's also plenty of room in the house if anyone needs some quiet time. There's a really good restaurant and a cafe just 5 minutes walk away in Stydd Garden centre. Ribchester is 15 minutes walk, although as there's no path for most of the walk it meant walking along the road which could be a bit tricky if traffic came from both directions, so I wouldn't recommend the walk for younger people without an adult. There's a premier store in Ribchester where you can pick up logs for the fire and kindling if you're using the firepit in the garden. We also visited Blackpool, which was only 40 mins drive away.
I meant to say there's also a huge barbecue in the back garden which is terrific for large parties, and due to the brilliant weather we had, it was well used. The only thing missing was a large parasol to provide some cover from strong sun for older ones and/or younger children.
I was extremely impressed with the amount of utensils available for our use. We always cooked dinner at night for the 15 of us, and never ran out of plates, cutlery, pots, oven dishes etc.
A small suggestion to improve the house even more, would be for black out blinds or curtains to be put in ALL the bedrooms, as many of them didnt have them, and the light streams in very early (about 4:30 am). Also, there are very creaky floorboards on the top floor which is really annoying for the people in the bedrooms below, particularly the Ribchester room. Fixing them would definitely improve the property. But overall, a fantastic house, and a brilliant holiday. We hope to be back again soon.




Beautiful cottage

Review submitted on Mon, 27 May 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for my Hen weekend and it was absolutely amazing. There were 16 of us aged from 17 up to the age of 67 and every one had the best time. The cottage is so beautiful and the rooms are so big! The games room downstairs was a big hit for alot of us. The outside is also beautiful and so peaceful, we made use of the hot tub, the fire, the steam room, the lot! We went the weekend of 17th May and the weather was absolutely gorgeous which definitely made it alot better as we could enjoy the lovely big outdoor table and all sit together and some of us even sunbathed up on the hill near the sheep! John was a brilliant host and showed us around the hidden oaks for if any of us return, which is also absolutely beautifully made. It was just the best weekend I could have asked for so thank you so much for having us and we will definitely be back .



60th birthday

Review submitted on Mon, 13 May 2024
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had an amazing stay with family 6months to 60.
House had everthing a family of mixed ages could possibly need.
Location fabulous.
Unfortunately the deluxe room had a problem with the wet room so couldnt use.
This did not affect our stay,we had an amazinh time




Spa is a fabulous addition

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Apr 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This our 3rd time of renting Somerwood, and it never fails to disappoint. The outside hot tub area has moved to a more easily reached part of the outside, and the addition of a huge outdoor table and chairs is a boon. We were there for our 50th wedding anniversary celebrations with our families, and the new pool and spa is superb, finished to such a high standard. The bar is a welcome addition too. John, Liz and Abi are the perfect hosts, and Molly is great looking after the spa areas. If you haven't sampled Ribble Valley Holiday Homes, do yourself a favour and enjoy a peaceful stay.



Joint 70 & 80 birthday break

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Mar 2024
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely house, particularly loved the tennis court,hot tub and downstairs facilities. There was sufficient crockery, glasses and cutlery as we were a party of 25 (over two cottages) to be able eat eat together. Furniture a little dated in lounge but comfortable beds. Overall a great stay.



Another lovely stay

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Mar 2024
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A really great property with lots of space and great entertaining areas.we had a fantastic weekend and any issues were sorted really quickly and easily.



Amazing house

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Feb 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood was everything we expected and more , we have had an amazing weekend for my husbands 40th and would definitely book again x



A great weekend away!

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Feb 2024
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed here for a girls weekend with 16 guests and the house is just amazing. The kitchen is great size and really good for socialising. Lounge room also great size and fit us all in there. The hallway/entrance to the house is just stunning and the glass floor seeing into the basement is a lovely touch. Lots to do with the ping pong table, pool table and outdoor hot tub. Kitchen was also fully equipped with everything we needed, lots of different glass wear which was very handy! We also booked the hidden oaks pool and spa which was just a 1 minute walk from the house. Bedrooms are a good size all with en-suites, beds also very comfy. We truly had the most magical weekend and will definitely be coming back! The communication beforehand was also fantastic and made everything really easy for the upcoming stay.



Excellent weekend away!

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Feb 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had an amazing time here as a group of girls! House is so beautiful and big the pictures don’t do it justice! Beautiful kitchen and party space downstairs! Will be returning! Best weekend ever!



Family break at New Year

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jan 2024
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood is filled with amenities that kept all our family occupied. We had a very enjoyable week despite the wet weather.
To improve scores re comfort and cleanliness the sofas need a refurb and some of the mattresses on the beds could be firmer. The cleaning of the property needs a little more attention.




Somerwood stay

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Dec 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were all impressed with the standard of the accommodation. The house had plenty of room and the amenities were excellent. We will definitely book again.



Amazing Place to Stay

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Dec 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We went as a group of 16 friends to stay for 3 nights at Somerwood and had the most amazing time! The house is perfect for a big group, it has everything that you need, plenty of room for everyone to sit and chat or eat together. The snooker table, cinema room and table tennis meant we could entertain ourselves and the sauna and hot tub were brilliant too ( all kept very clean) . It's in walking distance of 3 lovely friendly pubs in Ribchester, we ate at the White Bull and had a lovely Christmas meal. We will definitely be back to Somerwood and would recommend it - Thank you for a wonderful stay!



Excellent

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Nov 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family had a great weekend at Somerwood.
The only downside was the small dishwasher (smaller than an average household dishwasher) as we ate in. Due to the small dishwasher I would have expected more than two tea towels as we got through them in the first day.




40th birthday group holiday

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Nov 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
14 of us (7 couples) enjoyed a fabulous weekend at Somerwood, the house is amazing, immaculate, plenty to do and the staff couldn’t be more helpful, would highly recommend



Good family house

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Nov 2023
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful family get together. The table tennis and snooker kept everyone busy. Also the hot tub in shifts.
The only drawback is the road into Ribchester is really busy so going for walks in not pleasant and quite dangerous.




A weekend of walking at Somerwood, Ribchester in the Ribble Valley

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Oct 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned home after a fantastic weekend in Somerwood. As a group of 12 friends who book a weekend to go walking twice a year, we have stayed in lots of different types of large houses over the last few years. The quality of your accommodation at Somerwood was fantastic. Lots of space for everyone to socialise together or to entertain themselves (the tennis court, sauna, hot tub, snooker room, movie room and the table tennis table were all used!). The setting of the property was great too. We did the Tolkien Trail circular walk from Hurst Green on Saturday and walked from the house to the top of Longridge Fell on Sunday. Beautiful countryside for walking and phenomenal views. Everyone agreed that Somerwood was overall the best place we have stayed in.



Nice location and perfect large family house with lots of entertainment.

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Sep 2023
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood worked very well for us as a party of 11 adults, 5 young children and 2 babies.

Ribble Valley Holiday homes were very accommodating in terms of allowing an extra travel cot and high chair and providing baby gates.

The layout was perfect as we could all eat together in the kitchen area and a good social island to sit at whilst people were preparing and cooking food. Plenty of dishes and cookware. The big lounge was comfy to relax in and the basement was great for snooker, table tennis and the cinema room was enjoyed by both the children and the adults. The tennis court was a great bonus too. Bedrooms were all spacious, clean and had comfortable beds and all ensuites were in good condition.

It is a close walk to Stydd Gardens although there are no pavements so we took care with the children but not many cars passed us and it was only a 7 minute walk. There looked like a nice restaurant, boutique and gift shop and a cosy drinks hut which we enjoyed.

Hot tub and sauna were also lovely and a great big table outside for summer dining. Someone did visit the hot tub each day to check it was safe/add cleaner.

The only downside was the creakiness of the third floor rooms, we were on the second floor in the master bedroom and when anyone just walked/moved above us it was so noisy! I think the whole structure is all timber so I am not sure what could be done about it.

We only stayed for 3 nights so not a big deal but I am not sure I would last a week!

Despite this we all had a great weekend.












Beautifully presented luxury home

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Sep 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been delighted with the level of thought gone into preparing for our stay at Somerwood.

Everything was here and ready for us when we arrived and there is plenty of everything we need throughout the stay.

Somerwood is beautiful. A classy, luxurious experience with every commodity people need to give them a home from home experience. It gave us, a 5 families within a family, just that.

We appreciated every extra Somerwood has, from the hot tub to the basement cinema and snooker room and the variety of things to do in the house kept us all busy, in 1 way or another.

We will return gladly to this property. The booking was easy, the house location was perfect and we were able to use the property as a base to see some beautiful countryside nearby.




What a great place for a family gathering!

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Sep 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were looking for a large house to accommodate our 3 daughters and their families....we found it here!
Inside the property, it was clean and spacious. All the living areas were spotless and bathroom facilities for each bedroom were perfect. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed.
We had great weather but still used the fabulous snooker table, cinema room and table tennis.
The outside was very roomy. The children brought their scooters, which was great. The hottub was was used throughout the weekend as well as the large bbq and steam room. Everyone loved the tennis courts and large garden and it was good to see all the sports equipment was provided. However we did bring extra racquets.
Would certainly recommend this property. It is the best we have ever stayed in and we were able to make great memories....hopefully we will be back!
Thank you




Our third visit !!

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Sep 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideal place for a family party of mixed ages. Very comfortable and well equipped. Hot tub and site checked everyday.



Brilliant holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Aug 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood is a lovely house with so many facilities we did not have to leave for days. We all enjoyed the pool, table tennis, cinema, hot tub, jacuzzi and tennis courts - including the kids. Very spacious and comfortable. Great holiday. Thank you.



True review

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Aug 2023
2.8
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Constant battle with wasps in Chipping bedroom. One actually fell on my pillow while laying in bed. Poor excuses from maintenance staff, saying nest could not be treated and what do you expect in the countryside. Totally ruined our stay in the bedroom. Dead wasps on the floor behind the curtains from previous occupants.......obviously not good cleaning.
Top floor ensuite bathrooms in need of good clean, removal of mould/limescale......more poor cleaning/maintenance.
Sitting room furniture 'tired' and uncomfortable.
Dishwasher leaving dishes covered in debris at end of cycle from first use. Dishwasher filter required cleaning out before it would leave dishes clean...... should guests be expected to do this ?
Tennis court net broken.
Sauna not working very well.
Marked bed linen and towels put in bedrooms (black marks on both after washing).




Annual Family Holiday - July 2023

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Jul 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood is located in a quiet rural setting and provides a full range of leisure activities for the larger family group. The start of our break was extremely wet so the house come into its own in providing lots of things to do for the full age range of our party which comprised of a 2 month old baby through to our elder statesman of 67 years.
The cinema and table tennis were definitely a hit with the younger ones whilst the snooker table provided literally hours of fun for the adults albeit this may have been down to our skill levels rather than the quality table provided. Once the weather brightened up a little much fun was had playing tennis using the hot tub and sauna and of course having the traditional family barbecue. The kitchen and lounge are fully equipped and very spacious so even though there were 18 of us (including 2 babies) we never felt over crowded. Definitely a great place to go to create family memories.




60th Birthday Celebration

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Jul 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic stay. The property was beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need.Basement with snooker, table tennis and cinema room was amazing. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out and have a quiet moment. Facilities outside a great bonus - hot tub, sauna, tennis court and barbecue. Loads of board games and films. Something for everyone. We didn't want to leave.



Somerwood Family Stay

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Jul 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Somerwood for a family get together after trying Woodfield last year and preferred it. Great tennis court, Sauna and Hot tub. Spacious, comfortable with nice surroundings. Everything was accessible for our 80+ parents. Plenty of everything in the kitchen including oven space. Great outdoor space.



Group Weekend Away

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Jun 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood is stunning! Had an amazing weekend away with 13 guys for a celebration. House is HUGE and everyone had an amazing time. Tennis court and Jacuzzi were the highlights. We BBQ’d every night and we were very lucky lucky with the weather so didn’t use the basement too much but the cinema room/games rooms were spot on. We had everything we needed too. Only thing we could have done with is a few more cleaning bits for the BBQ. But it really was perfect and a local pub the White Bull (I think..) was fantastic and more than welcoming for a large bunch of blokes with amazing food and tasty pints, FYI the Ribchester arms was not so welcoming. Thanks Ribble Valley! Everyone on the trip said they would be back with the families Asap!



Fabulous house. We were 8 adults and 7 young children, and it was perfect for all of us.

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Jun 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic house. All rooms very spacious and comfortable, and kitchen extremely well equipped. Such a nice surprise to be somewhere with pans big enough to cook for large group, tables outside and inside big enough to seat everyone, and loads of storage space. Great facilities -- we made much use of the tennis court, hot tub, firepit, cinema room and table tennis. Instructions for appliances, keysafe, etc were very clear and easy, and there were also good suggestions for places to visit. We followed many of them and they all worked out well. It is a lovely area. All of us, of all ages, had a brilliant time there.



Golf trip for 14 friends

Review submitted on Sun, 14 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful property in amazing surroundings with outstanding facilities. Brilliant weekend. Thank you.



Amazing

Review submitted on Sun, 07 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location, great amenities, beautiful house and views. Team where very helpful. Will definitely stay again!! Thank you :-)



A beautiful spacious property!

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Apr 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The facilities that Somerwood offered suited us to the ground! Lots for children to do even if weather poor. Rooms spacious, except for a few on top floor (roof area) that were a bit small with sloping roof.

Everything worked well and we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay. There was good communication with owners and attentive to our requests.

As for positive criticism, small things really do matter for guests in creating a lasting impression. Given that we considered Somerwood as an expensive holiday let, we expected toilet rolls to be of better quality; extra ones would have enhanced the offering.

Floor plans of each floor would help in deciding beforehand who should get what rooms.

Complimentary extras could showcase local produce from this part of Lancashire with suppliers offering small samples of food or drink that could be given as complimentary items, leading to purchases at various stores. Regional Identity is important and an opportunity may have been missed in making one feel that this was a beautiful place to be in.
In conclusion - 'Well done!'




Somerwood April 2023

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Apr 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spent a week at Somerwood for family gathering. House is fantastic with lots of facilities such as snooker table, hot tub and tennis courts. Great for exploring Forest of Bowland, but local facilities limited. Overall a lovely stay. For a large luxury house , compared to others we have stayed in a few extras wouldn't have gone a miss such as proper outdoor seating, a comfortable dining area and a second dishwasher! We found the communication and booking process with Ribble Valley Homes excellent.



Somerwood

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Apr 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely house,good facilities. Perhaps a dartboard could be put in the basement.also the basement looked a bit soulless, just needs a bit of colour on some walls.



A couple of niggles but overall excellent.

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Mar 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely house in a great position and with excellent facilities (hot tub etc). A couple of rooms need a wardrobe or some sort of hanging space.
Ground floor and first floor rooms very warm (too warm overnight) but top floor on the cold side - thus only 4 for comfort.
House very clean but some of the crockery wasn't.




Somerwood

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Feb 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have had a fantastic time this weekend! Enjoyed by all! The place is stunning, clean and I would definitely return again! X



Another excellent stay

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Feb 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another great stay at Somerwood. A really lovely property with plenty of facilities and very clean. We had a slight issue with a leak but it was fixed within a couple of hours with no problems. Many thanks, we’ll be back!



Amazing house!

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Feb 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Arranged a weekend for my cousins and partners. The house was fantastic, with amazing views. A variety of activities - hot tub, snooker, table tennis, cinema room and tennis kept everyone occupied. Walking distance so lovely pubs, restaurants in the village. This was my 2nd visit to this house and will definitely return. Booking and arrangements were seamless x Thank you for an amazing weekend.



Amazing

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Feb 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location, beautiful cottage, fabulous amenities. Fantastic party room.
Highly recommend…..




Our Ribchester Christmas

Review submitted on Sat, 28 Jan 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a wonderful week at Somerwood, a most beautifully renovated house in Ribchester. It must have been a very impressive chattery!
Our plan was to have a family Christmas together in England,so the planning started in February, 2022. This may sound like overkill, but by family I mean myself and my husband, our four children, their partners and four grandchildren, plus a friend of mine. We ended up with fifteen bodies in beds, plus two more in one of the two bed cottages just down the road.
The accommodation was wonderful, with plenty of space to go off and do your own thing, plus the hot tub was amazing and very well used! With pre and post showering, we were all squeaky clean and warm!
The underfloor heating was amazing, the kitchen top notch, the lounge very comfortable and the billiard and ping pong tables well used.
Plenty of Christmas food and cheer was consumed, walks were taken, including the Tolkien path, and both the White Bull and the Ribchester Arms were visited and enjoyed.
We enjoyed Midnight Mass (at 11pm, bless them) and sang out with the rest of the congregation.
If we hadn’t had the warm and welcoming Somerwood for the week, our Christmas festivities may have been the less.
Definitely worth the undertaking to get us all over from Australia for a trul wonderful time




Hen Party

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Jan 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely staff. Amazing facilities, well equipped and well looked after all weekend.
Very good hen party location




Great Place

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Dec 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed it was a large group of friends lots of room and well equipped
And we had a wonderful time

Couldn’t get the sauna to work and the hot tub was small for the size of the house (they did say it was a replacement as the other one had broken when I mentioned it)
Also few of the girls were cold especially in the top floor didn’t t stop us having a great time and we have just booked another of the cottages for next year x




A fantastic place to celebrate a 60th birthday with family and friends

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Dec 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A big thanks to Fiona, Hannah and the team for all your help arranging this weekend.
Somerwood is an amazing house and definitely felt like a home and was perfect for 14 of us to spend the weekend together. It is so spacious and never felt crowded. The kids loved the tennis court and the "man cave" downstairs and the girls definitely enjoyed the Hot Tub and sauna. The location is fantastic and near to good places to eat and drink and a golf course too!
We will definitely come back!




Great for an extended family celebration

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Nov 2022
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Worked out well for extended family of 14.Plenty of space for all.We have booked again for next year



Extended family short break in the country

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
So my brother-in-law and I, together with our respective families (14 of us!) were looking for somewhere different to take the family for October half term.

Somerwood is a beautiful property, which easily housed the 14 of us and gave us enough space to do our own thing in the multitude of bedrooms, lounge space and games room and then come together for meals in the fabulous kitchen/breakfast area. The house is located right in the heart of the Ribble Valley which is a beautiful area similar to the Lake District but without all the traffic and people.

Can't recommend this property enough and we will certainly be back.




Absolutely Spot On

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As a family we usually have an annual get away but have never stayed here before, on entry to this wonderful house we were all amazed by the size, facilities and layout of the house, our age range is for 3 to 83 and everyone absolutely loved it here, the children loved the cinema room whilst the men indulged in a game of snooker, the facilities in the kitchen were great as there is everything you need to sort out a feast for 16, every bedroom is massive and most of them have an en-suit, the weather was even kind enough so that we could light the fire pit and sit around it, we all had a wonderful time and if the prices stay the same we will definitely be back



An amazing weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for the weekend in October for my 30th and had the best time! It is a great place for a special occasion and a great way to spend time with friends. All the facilities are great and we loved the games rooms and cinema room downstairs. Everyone who came said they loved it and would definitely recommend it to friends and family if you’re looking for a weekend that can be fun filled and chilled at the same time this is the place to go!



Walking with friends.

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As a large group of friends we spent 3 nights at Somerwood. The house was spacious and well equipped, clean and very comfortable. The location is perfect, situated on the edge of the delightful village of Ribchester . Surrounded by countryside we were able to walk directly from door. All in all, a perfect situation and would highly recommend.



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience of Somerwood and for leaving the cottage clean and tidy. We have saved your tried and tested walking routes for others to enjoy! It's great to hear you found the cottage well equipped, clean and comfortable. We would love to welcome you back again one day.

Fantastic property for holiday with friends/family!

Review submitted on Fri, 12 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This property is fantastic for a holiday with friends and family. So much to keep all ages occupied with the snooker, table tennis and outdoor tennis too as well as the hottub and sauna.
The house was very clean and comfortable and well equipped!
The owners/agents communicated well before we arrived, answering all questions put forward by the group to help us prepare for our stay.
Location is beautiful and very quiet and tranquil.
Would definitely go again!




Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
What a lovely review to read, I am pleased you would recommend Somerwood to others and that a group of all ages found something to occupy them! Please let us know if you're looking at returning- we like to offer a discount to returning guests!

Family birthday and family reunion after Covid

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood was a great size with great facilities for our family of 3 generations. Space to be together with space to find a peaceful moment when we wanted it. Each of us commented positively on the cleanliness and variety of facilities.
A couple of suggestions - a vase for flowers and pads on the stools in the kitchen as they are v noisy on the floor.
Thanks for your attention to detail and accurate and speedy administration.




Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay at Somerwood, it's lovely to hear you've been able to celebrate a family birthday and reunite following the pandemic. Suggestions have been taken on board and are always welcome! Please get in touch if you're ever looking to stay in the Ribble Valley again, we offer a discount to returning guests.

Somerwood - Superb

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Myself and a group of friends booked Somerwood for the weekend, and needless to say we were extremely impressed. Fantastic facilities which had clearly been very well looked after. The space was perfect and our group of 16 had more than enough room. The garden area was superb with the addition of the sauna, hot tub and BBQ area. Not to mention the tennis court! The downstairs entertainment area was also amazing. The host was extremely welcoming and the communication was great from the start of the transaction. Would stay again and would definitely recommend to others!



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience of Somerwood this July- it's great to have some feedback and hope you will consider staying with us again if you're in the Ribble Valley.

A fabulous weekend retreat

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Jul 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous time at Somerwood where we celebrated mum’s 80th birthday. It’s an ideal venue for a family get together. The facilities cater for all ages, it’s extremely spacious with lots of outdoor areas too. The outlook from every window is stunning and we were blessed with sun sunshine so could take advantage of the bbq and fire pit. Nothing is too much trouble for the owners, thanks for helping make our stay perfect.



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
I'm glad you decided to stay in Somerwood for your Mum's 80th birthday and that you all had a fabulous time- the weather certainly makes a difference when you're trying to enjoy the outdoors. We're hoping to make some changes to the outdoor spaces at Somerwood and hope you will be back in the future to see these! Please get in touch if you would like to return; we like to offer returning guests a discount.

Excellent family stay

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place for all the family to get together for a very special anniversary celebration. Well equipped, kids loved it also :)



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
We're so pleased you chose Somerwood for your special anniversary celebrations and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Please le tus know if you wish to return again, we like to offer a discount to returning guests.

Beautiful property

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This property is so beautiful. The views are outstanding!
I would definitely recommend this place and I look forward to returning in the future!




Ribble Valley Holiday Homes replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay at Somerwood, it's fantastic to hear you would recommend us to others and that you look forward to returning. We love the views from there too! Please let us know when you do- we like offering a discount to those who have stayed with us before.

Family holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a brilliant week away with my family for my retirement. The house is amazing.
The one and only negative is the amount that we pay for the house, we shouldn’t have to strip the bedding on the day we leave. Was this done pre-covid?




Ribble Valley Holiday Homes replied more than 1 year ago
It's lovely to hear that you had a brilliant week away with family to celebrate your retirement and that you would recommend us to others. Thank you for leaving Somerwood as you did and for taking the time to write a review. We will take on board your comments regarding the stripping of bedding - it's not something we insisted on pre-covid but was occasionally done by guests in the past. It is always welcomed by the cleaning team on busy changeover days but alas perhaps it's time to revert back to normal on that one! Please let us know if you'd like to book with us again, we're happy to offer a discount to returning guests.

Beautiful house

Review submitted on Mon, 09 May 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Firstly I want to say the house is stunning, such a good size and the amenities are great. Location is a short walk to 3 pubs and a shop which was perfect for the large group of us. The bedrooms were spacious and beds super comfy. Plenty of bathrooms for everyone and the basement was a great little bonus. The only few little things that could be improved are some more cooking/ BBQ utensils as these seemed a little scarce considering the size of the property. A few outdoor cushions for the bench seating would really make outside perfect. At this price point I wouldn’t expect to have to strip the beds and bring everything downstairs. I understand with covid this was necessary but feel this should be stopped now. Apart from those tiny niggles the house was amazing and I would definitely recommend a stay here.



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we will take it all on board. We have added more BBQ utensils on your suggestion and have plans for some outdoor cushions and a general overhaul of the outdoor area at Somerwood. The cleaning team are very grateful when the beds are stripped but perhaps it's time to revert to our pre-covid ways! We do hope you will stay with us again soon!

Amazing 3 day stay for my best friends hen do!

Review submitted on Thu, 05 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Somerwood from the 29th April - 2nd May, and it was perfect from start to finish. As the maid of honour, I was in charge of planning the weekend and came across Somerwood. The house is out of this world, and in a great location. When we got there on the Friday, we didn't know how to work the hot tub, so one of the girls from the office personally came down to show us.

I would recommend this place to anyone, and will definitely be booking to go back next year. Every single person who came on the hen do didn't have a bad word to say about the house, and they had a brilliant weekend!





Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
What a brilliant review to read! thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We do hope you will be back to stay with us, please let us know if you are- we offer a discount to returning guests!

Amazing!!

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came to stay here for my hen party!
It was amazing from start to finish. The house has everything you need and more, it is massive! Such a lovely house for getting everyone together! We loved the hot tub and sauna.
Thankyou so much for letting us come and stay, we are already planning a trip back after the wedding!!! Xx




Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
We would love to have you back! Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay- it's great to hear that you all enjoyed the house, hot tub and sauna.

Great weekend at Somerwood

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Feb 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely family weekend at Somerwood.
Stunning location with great outdoor space for both adults and children.
All rooms very spacious, clean and comfortable. Fabulous house.




Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
I'm pleased to hear you had a lovley family weekend at Somerwood and enjoyed the outdoor space there. We hope you will come back to stay with us if you're ever in the area again!

Lovely house in a beautiful area

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Feb 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was really lovely and all the rooms were clean and spacious. Having the cinema and snooker was great when the weather was bad and we enjoyed the hot tub too! We’ll be back



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
We hope you will be back! Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay in Somerwood.

Large family gathering

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Jan 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful house, perfect for large family gathering and walking distance to a lovely gastro pub in the village



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it's lovely to know you would recommend Somerwood to others. Please let us know if you would like to stay again; we offer a discount to returning guests.

Christmas stay

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Jan 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A group of 16 adults and children stayed at this beautiful cottage over Christmas. It is close to a little village which has 3 pubs can walk in the daylight don’t think I would chance it at night. The cottage was very spacious. We had our Christmas dinner at the cottage which had everything we needed to cook our dinner. The rooms were lovely and clean. The customer service was brilliant on Christmas Eve the kettle stopped working and with in an hour they had brought a replacement. A staff member came round twice a day to check the hot tube and even dressed up as Santa over Christmas which the kids loved . Overall this was a brilliant cottage which helped make our Christmas very special.
If we had to be picky the showers heads needed to be cleaned due to limescale build up and none of the outside lights worked. And it needs cleaning under the sofas but these are minor things that did not affect our time away. Thanks for a lovely stay




Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Somerwood for your Christmas break- it's great to heat about your experience. Your points have all been taken on board and we hope you will consider us if you're ever staying in the Ribble Valley again.

Lovely weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Nov 2021
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Having stayed at Oak Bank Farm a month ago with family we returned to Somerwood for another family weekend away. Generally a spacious and nicely laid out property. Unfortunately the central heating system wasn’t working which didn’t make the place feel warm and comfortable as it was pretty cold weather. This was dealt with quickly but the maintenance on call guy as he brought out several fan and electric heaters for some of the rooms plus wood for the fire which thankfully made a difference. Not sure why the office closes at the same time you get access to the property - you would expect some cross over so issues can be resolved if there are any by contacting the office not the emergency on call number. The hot water never really got very hot and so warm rather than hot showers were had. Kitchen could be better equipped for such a large house - basic things like kitchen scissors and pizza cutters were not provided and bread boards and cutlery had seen better days. For a luxury house I would expect better. Great hot tub and sauna. Games room is great for anyone taking kids/teens. Plenty of space so a great house for large families or groups.



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Somerwood, your suggestions have been taken on board. Sorry about the heating during your stay, this is very rare as usually the propery is too warm! We do hope you will consider staying with us again if you're ever in the area.

Great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Oct 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What an amazing place!! We loved our stay here and will def be coming back. Somerwood has something to do for all ages to keep everyone occupied. The staff were so helpful and friendly before, during and after our stay. Thanks so much



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We do hope you will be back to stay with us again soon.

Great family stay in lovely large house with excellent service

Review submitted on Fri, 13 Aug 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Somerwood was perfect for our extended family get together. Table tennis, tennis, snooker for the active ones, sauna and hot tub for us all to relax. Kitchen and dining area had all we needed. Large lounge for us all to relax. And lots of rooms so we could all have our own space, including a ground floor room for our less mobile guest. The location is great with lots of walks and places to visit. When places in the UK are busy this year the Ribble Valley and surrounding area was a hidden and calm gem. But best was the service, always responsive to email queries before we visited and advised me on local caterers to ease the cooking chores. Frozen meals from Breda Murphy were delicious and afternoon tea from The Lovely Cow Shed was a super celebration treat. Hot tub checked every day and quick to sort the couple of queries we had during our stay, including hot water fixed within half an hour one evening. Thanks!



Hannah replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for writing about your experience of Somerwood. I will pass on your comments to Breda Murphy and to Annie at the Lovely Cow Shed. We do hope you will remember us if you're ever visiting the Ribble Valley again!

Somer(wood) Lovin'

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jul 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time I've stayed at Somerwood Cottage and it certainly won't be the last. Gorgeous space inside and out and great location for a long weekend away with a big group. The facilities are perfect for either a leisurely chill or more lively fun with the party basement. The master bedroom 'Ribchester' is really lovely with a balcony and gorgeous big bath. The place could do with a little updating, a lick of paint here and there and the pond cleaning but all in all, you stay here and truly feel like it's a treat to visit. During the past year with covid restrictions, this occasion felt extra special and like a real getaway. It's a short walk from Stydd Gardens which I would definitely recommend a visit too - perfect for lunch or a little mooch for trinkets. In the other direction, it's just a short walk from a pub called The White Bull. Absolutely 10/10 for food and especially the Sunday roasts. I would recommend this cottage to anyone :)



Ribble Valley Holiday Homes replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's lovely to hear you have stayed before and would recommend us to others. I believe Emma has been in touch via email and hope you will be back soon!

Long weekend group stay

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I recently attended Somerwood with 12 of my friends and it's fair to say we had a fantastic time! The house was immaculate upon arrival and we were over the moon with the facilities on site.

We all specifically enjoyed the games room, tennis court and hot tub where we spent most of our time, while also taking full advantage of the BBQ and kitchen facilities to enjoy meals together.

We will definitely re-book for 2021!




Ribble Valley Holiday Homes replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and apologies for our delay in responding. It's great to hear you had a fantastic time at Somerwood and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

A fun week!

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Aug 2020
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fun week a Somerwood. The basement floor is fantastic for teenagers who hung out in there a great deal and this gave us adults some peace and quiet! Plenty of room and lots of bedrooms. Bathrooms really nice, especially in master bedroom. Kitchen nice and big enough for a large party. Hot tub maintained everyday and was lovely and warm. Short walk to village and we used 2 of the village pubs and walked home.
Parts of property starting to look a little tired. Dishwasher is quite rickety and probably needs replacing, head boards and beds on middle floor also quite rickety and tired. It would be good to have a smart TV in the sitting room and a TV in kitchen. We would have loved some outdoor furniture, there is picnic benches like you find at the park, but some nice comfortable furniture would have been nice when we had a BBQ.




Ribble Valley Holiday Homes replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you had a fun week. We will take your suggestions on board and have Somerwood booked in for some TLC. We're hoping to upgrade our outdoor seating ready for next Summer. We hope you visit again soon.

Great lads week away

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We visited Somerwood as an alternative to the holiday we couldn't attend in Spain. The facilities were really excellent and represented amazing value for money. The amount of things to do meant everybody could be doing different things and keeping busy. House was really clean and well equipped. There isn't an awful lot to do within walking distance of the house but we didn't mind as there was more than enough to do in the house itself.

The only thing we found lacking was a good outdoor seating area as there is just some rather uncomfortable benches. Some nice comfy seats would go a really long way.

Apart from that, everything was spot on and we would 100 percent visit again and recommend to others.

Customer service was really good. I got swift replies over email and the man we spoke with on arrival was really friendly and helped us out.

10/10




Ribble Valley Holiday Homes replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

A dream vacation

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We couldn't have wished for anything better. We had a real family holiday situated in the most beautiful surroundings. John and team were so accomadating and helpful, making our stay even more memorable.
Young and old enjoyed to the fullest with only the fondest memories. The house has absolutely everything one would need, not a detail missing.
Thank you for making our vacation one to remember for years to come
With much appreciation
Family weinberger




Ribble Valley Holiday Homes replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!