FB Twitter

Mill Meadow

Mill Meadow

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 400 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view
Relax, recharge, reconnect....at Mill Meadow. Nestled quietly in tranquil countryside beside an established fishing lake at the foot of the stunning Quantock Hills (an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty), Mill Meadow is a development of exclusive luxury Eco-Holiday Homes. Mill Meadow offers the perfect blend of peace and quiet with easy access to many amenities and attractions. Walk out the front door and the sound of birdsong and nothing else is striking - a true countryside idyll. The hosts have a reputation for excellent service so let them know if you have any particular needs.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Heron Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2017

We had a great stay in this rather new lodge and everything was in an excellent condition. The light wood in the interior created a very pleasant atmosphere. Because it was the end of November it was a bit dark inside but the lighting installed was adequate and pleasant.Everything you need in the kitchen was provided for. The hottub was great and had a temperature that was just right. The welcome was very nice and also the goodies like cookies, milk and apple juice were highly appreciated. When we had a problem with lost keys Chris and Suzanne solved the replacement of the locks in an econom...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cuckoo Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 85 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

We had a fantastic weekend and all thoroughly enjoyed the weekend in a fabulous lodge with beautiful surroundings. we couldn't have been better looked after. Thank you.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Kingfisher Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 46 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

We stayed at Kingfisher lodge and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The location gave easy access to days out suitable for children. We particularly enjoyed the style of the lodge which is quite unique and made the stay interesting. The hot tub made the experience even better and our children loved it. Kingfisher was well furnished to a high specification. The log burner wasn't really needed but we used it just to try it out otherwise the house was pleasantly warm all of the time. The area is quiet and you won't be disturbed by other guests in the vicinity. We'll be back again ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Robins Lodge

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 61 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2017

Perfect lodge, perfect location! It was spotlessly clean when we arrived and it had everything you would need for a self catering holiday. We all had a fantastic time and said we would return for another stay. Thanks, Danielle



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Flycatcher Lodge

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 58 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2017

Came down for the weekend with some friends for a reunion and the place was just perfect. Very clean and well maintained, plenty of amenities and lovely surroundings. Highly recommended



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Lodge

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 60 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2017

There were 4 adults and a 2 year old staying in the lodge. Chris and Suzanne were wonderful hosts and the little welcome touches were great. They provided a basket of toys that were age appropriate for Waylon and he loved them! Nothing was too much trouble and the information about the lodge and the surrounding area was clear and very useful. The lodge is beautiful and comfortable and I look forward to staying again!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Swallows Barn

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2017

I booked this lodge for a few friends who were coming to my hen weekend. They loved it. Had everything there they needed. Would recommend a lodge at mill meadow to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing break. We will be back again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

House Martins

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2017

The house was perfect for our pre-wedding stay, it was spacious and well equipped. The location is great, it provided a peaceful setting in the countryside but the town centre was a short drive away to get our necessities.