FB Twitter

Mill Meadow

Mill Meadow

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1054 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view
Relax, recharge, reconnect....at Mill Meadow. Nestled quietly in tranquil countryside beside an established fishing lake at the foot of the stunning Quantock Hills (an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty), Mill Meadow is a development of exclusive luxury Eco-Holiday Homes. Mill Meadow offers the perfect blend of peace and quiet with easy access to many amenities and attractions. Walk out the front door and the sound of birdsong and nothing else is striking - a true countryside idyll. The hosts have a reputation for excellent service so let them know if you have any particular needs.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Buntings Lodge, 13 Mill Meadow

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

Our stay at Buntings lodge was fantastic! Could not have asked for a more perfect setting and stay. Suzanne and the rest of the staff at Mill Meadow were so accommodating. Myself and all of the guests had an amazing time!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Heron Lodge, 9 Mill Meadow

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 105 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - March 2024

Had a beautiful relaxing weekend away for a family get together. Love the location and the lodges we stayed in were clean and welcoming. Husband and grandad spent the days fishing while myself and daughters enjoyed wine in the hottub and just chilling. Lots of birds to watch and a particularly energetic pheasant that kept running past the patio doors. It really was a stress free, peaceful weekend which was just what we all needed. Cannot wait until next year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cuckoo Lodge, 7 Mill Meadow

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 159 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2024

Cuckoo provided our family with perfect accommodation for our son’s wedding in Hestercombe. The lodge was roomy, well equipped and very comfortable. The size of the lodge allowed us to have a family gathering which was ideal when everyone had travelled for the wedding. Suzanne and Chris were perfect hosts, going the extra mile to make us welcome. We had excellent communication with them pre arrival and during our stay. Would highly recommend Mill Meadow, we will certainly return for another stay. Thank you.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Goldcrest Lodge, Mill Meadow

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 109 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2024

My wife and I stayed here on our wedding night. The cabin was lovely and perfect for our stay. We can’t thank the Suzanne and the staff at Mill Meadow enough for their time while our families and friends stayer at the cabins during our wedding. Cabins with great attention to detail with a beautiful natural backdrop.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Lodge, 2 Mill Meadow

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 131 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2024

Beautiful and tranquil location. Accessible lodge which was immaculate and very well equipped. We had selected the lodge for the accessible equipment that was provided which was ideal for elderly and disabled. It’s also worth mentioning that you can have additional equipment just speak to Mill Meadow team and they will happily support with anything they can. We absolutely loved the lodge, location and the drive for sustainability as well. Highly recommend and would stay here again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Kingfisher Lodge, 1 Mill Meadow

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 125 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2023

A home from home stay at Kingfisher. Lovely lodge in a beautiful location with owls in the evening and ducks saying hello in the morning. Arrived at the lodge to a warm welcome from Chris and Suzanne and a welcome pack with Chris’s homemade flapjacks plus Somerset apple juice and everything to get through the first evening without rushing out for supplies. Lodge is very comfortable and cosy with everything needed for a stay. I stayed a month and thoroughly enjoyed the lodge and the safety and security the gated site offers. A walk around the lake each day plus beautiful walks on the doorstep...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Flycatcher Lodge, 4 Mill Meadow

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 137 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - March 2024

Another great stay in Flycatcher Lodge. The site was full of daffodils welcoming in Spring. Joe had also been very busy trimming all the hedgerows across the whole site making the place look immaculate. Looking forward to our next stay in a months time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Robins Lodge, 3 Mil Meadow

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 129 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2024

My family stayed here during the time I got married in late May. This Cabin was perfect for my family of 8 people to stay over for 4 nights. Amazing setting with some lovely nature around. There are some great walks into the countryside from the venue. Could not recommend this place enough. Suzanne and the staff are so friendly and were very helpful with the booking, arrival and departure.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

Swallows Barn, 19 Mill Meadow

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 56 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - May 2024

nice place to stay fishing ok just need more fish to make it a great place to stay if you like fishing needs may be some f1 or crucia carp we only went here to fish it was to lots of very smell fish some nice tench but not a fishing lake , for anglers . the place it self was great will love to come back if the fishing is addressed ,,, love this place but not for angling.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Mill Meadow,image,of,photo,picture,view

House Martins, 20 Mill Meadow

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 69 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2022

Very comfortable property in a lovely quiet location close to the Quantock hills, perfect for what we required.