FB Twitter

Tollant

Tollant

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0


The Tollant overlooks the old farmyard garden and is close to the facilities and amenities at Nannerth. Ideal for up to 7 people it is also popular with smaller families who enjoy the space and open plan design. The hot tub is next to the property in the lower terrace and is exclusively for the use of Tollant guests.

Great stay with lovely hosts

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely few days at the tollant. I'd love to get the negative out of the way which is the position of the cottage and hot tub. The views were restricted with another cottage from the balcony and the hot tub. Putting that aside, the hosts were excellent. They went above and beyond and kept in touch throughout our stay. Thank you both for the lovely hospitality. The cottage was very clean and had all the amenities required. The views on our walks were stunning. Pictures do not do it justice. The surrounding areas were also so scenic. The working farm even had some cute animals around.



Family break at Nannerth Tollant

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Tollant was an ideal holiday home easily accommodating the three generations of our family. The location is absolutely stunning. The flora and fauna outstanding. We all loved walks on the farm including Wye riverside walks. Spotting all the different birds including Dippers on the river, the resident Kestrel, listening to the owls at night and all the other birds was enjoyed by all members of the family.
Cannot wait to return to Nannerth again.




Amazing place!

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a brilliant family holiday staying at Tollant. Lovely cottage, great hot tub and gorgeous views. Alison and Andre were fab hosts and our daughter loved helping to feed the baby goats and pig. Enjoyed exploring the farm, paddling (and just about swimming) in the river and watching badgers from the treehouse hide. Thank you for a fantastic week.



Brilliant toddler friendly get asay

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved every minute of staying at Nannerth. The toddlers loved feeding the animals every evening and there was plenty of places for them to roam.



Lovely hosts, lovely location

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful location. Our baby loved all the animals on the farm and we enjoyed the stunning views. Tollant had everything we needed. We appreciated all of the help from Allison and Andre answering questions in advance and their thoughtfulness while we were there, they were fab. Great holiday.



Beautiful

Review submitted on Tue, 18 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely Venue.
Lovely Hosts.
Animals Badgers
Pig Ducks Goats.
An excellent place to reflect and Relax.
Hot Tubs a added big bonus.




Perfection

Review submitted on Wed, 05 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Andre and Alison are warm and considerate, my comfort safety and happiness being paramount. My thanks



Excellent

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The views and walks from this farm are wonderful. It is like being in a private nature reserve, with a huge variety of birds, badgers to watch at night and kites overhead above the hot tub
The owners are very welcoming our grandchildren loved the goats lambs and Carrie the farm dog and discovering the secrets in the barn
The accommodation is handcrafted with a very good shower and comfortable single bed and well laid out.




Nice break

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Apr 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely stay at nannerth despite lockdown restrictions. There are lovely walks nearby and the seaside not far either, Rhayader is a nice little town also. The farm animals were adorable - lambs, goats and gorgeous piggy. It was a real away from it all break, the hosts were always on hand and nothing was too much trouble. The cottage and hot tub were beautiful.