FB Twitter

Sunny View

Sunny View

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8


Sunny View is a stunning newly renovated apartment. Sleeping 4 in 2 bedrooms, with contemporary furnishings and sea views from every window, it is ideal for a one or two couples to enjoy a luxurious break or a small family group.

Just what we needed

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Sep 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A short break in East Wittering with lovely weather to remind ourselves how lovely it is there. The flat seemingly had everything and worked well for us. All spotless and felt newly refurbished. It is on the second floor but that makes the balcony view better.



Amazing apartment! Best location, super cool design, and very clean! We had such a great time ^^

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jun 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Sunny View. It is a lovely apartment with an amazing view to the beach. It is designed with taste and beautiful details that make the difference. It was super clean and had everything we needed. We are looking forward to coming back!



Brief stay in The Witterings

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Apr 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is very clean, airy, with good sea views. It is well located, being a few yards from the sea front. It is very well equipped and furnished.



Angela replied 340 days ago
Dear Alistair Thank you for your lovely review of Sunny View and its location. We are delighted your enjoyed your time and extended your stay for an additional day. We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Wellies & Windbreaks team.

Excellent conditions in a great location

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Apr 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment! bright, cozy, clean with everything we needed for a comfortable life in it, even board games for kids and adults. Closed parking and garage are very convenient in this location. A beautiful view from the window and a balcony where I admired the sea.
Excellent location in the center of the village, close to shops, pubs, cafes.
We were happy to live here, the best memories!




Angela replied 340 days ago
Dear Galina Thank you so much for such a lovely review of Sunny View and the location of East Wittering. We are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay and you have good memories. Best wishes, Wellies & Windbreaks team.

Perfect place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 19 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sunny view is the perfect place to stay. We loved the decor, layout and all the small touches which make this a great place to stay, we wish we were staying longer.



Great spot, lovely apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed for 35 nights and loved it. Bathroom is beautiful and flat has everything you need. The view from the kitchen is amazing, you can watch the sun setting as you make dinner. The block is quiet and we never really heard anyone else the whole time we were there. You can walk to the shops, have an evening swim or walk all the way to East Head along the beach. I would definitely stay again and can recommend this property.