FB Twitter

Eversley

Eversley

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


Eversley is a stunning four bedroom family holiday home, sleeping ten guests in the heart of West Wittering village. Just a ten minute walk to the white sands of West Wittering village, this modern and stylish property was recently renovated to the highest standard and enjoys extensive living and entertaining space in an open plan format.

Perfect location

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Aug 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home my only comments would be the beds are only double so very small and not comfy. Our room also had a leaking shower onto the carpet so we couldn’t use the shower. Apart from that everything was perfect and amazing. Amazing location so Thank you.



Fantastic stay in West Wittering

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Aug 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great 2 week stay at Eversley. The house is on a beautiful estate that is quiet and a short distance from the beach. Interior is tasteful and well thought out, with plenty of space and en suite bathrooms for all. Kitchen in particular deserves a mention as being very large and extremely well equipped. We really felt like we were staying in someone’s cared-for home as opposed to a generic rental. Highly recommended!



Angela replied 297 days ago
Dear Rob, Thank you for such a lovey review of Eversley. It is a very special house, and we are so pleased it worked well for you and your family. Best wishes, Wellies & Windbreaks team.

2nd Family Celebration here

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Apr 2023
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
2 years ago we celebrated a big birthday here with our children and grand children, this time it was a big anniversary. When discussing what to do for the anniversary everyone agreed the house and location worked so well the first time they wanted to repeat. The house has a great kitchen and dining space which for special dinners is just great.



Angela replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Martin Thank you so much for your lovely review of Eversley. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and the celebrations went well. We would love to host you again in the future. Best wishes, Wellies & Windbreaks team.

Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Oct 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic stay at Eversley. It’s a beautifully designed, comfortable house with lots of space. Very well equipped kitchen and even a utility room and wetsuit drying space, downstairs loo and shower etc. The downstairs is nicer than upstairs which to my taste feels a little stark, but all spotless and comfortable. We had a log fire most evenings (such a lovely touch to leave us candles - thank you!). In the afternoon sitting with tea and a book in the living room with the lovely outlook to the garden was fantastic. Great location and we enjoyed long beach walks from this beautiful house. The movie room was a great added bonus. Thanks for a lovely stay!



Angela replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Anna, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to host you and your family, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We would very much love to host you again in the future. Best wishes, Wellies & Windbreaks Team.

A fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just back from a weeks stay at the Eversley House. The house is superb and made our stay at the Witterings very enjoyable. we look forward to returning there and highly recommend it.



Fabulous Eversley

Review submitted on Sat, 16 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A totally amazing property, stunning inside and out. It felt like a home away from home. Easily accommodated the ten of us (plus 2 dogs) and room for everyone to spread out.
The location is amazing, lots of fabulous walks and a pub close by.

A lovely welcome basket when we arrived, perfect for celebrating our time away. Excellent communication from Amanda. Would definitely go back again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️




Fantastic house

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved our week at Eversley. Lovely house, beautifully re—furnished. Extremely well-equipped kitchen. Very quiet road. Convenient for the beach.
Everything we had hoped for.




Holiday home of dreams

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Oct 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We’ve just spent the most wonderful week at Eversley. Such a beautiful and comfortable home in a great location. Everything was in amazing condition and there were lots of home comforts around (books, games, candles) which made it feel more like a home and less like a holiday house. Comfortable beds, good quality linen, well equipped kitchen and the hot tub was fantastic. Thank you to Amanda and the amazing Claire for all your help!



A fantastic and comfortable stay

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Gorgeous house for the whole family.
The house had everything we needed.
We had a brilliant stay and look forward to coming back!




Comfortable stay

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Mar 2021
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We enjoyed our stay; the beds in the bunk room were full of sand upon arrival, but otherwise all good.



Half Term

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Nov 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Despite awful weather we had a great time. Easy to walk to the beach with a 5 & 8 year old. Kids loved the TV/Cinema room and the bunkbeds. Very well equipped and in great condition. Would be happy to return.



Fantastic Summer Break

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Oct 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely 7 days at Eversley. It was a clean, well appointed and decorated and spacious property in a private residential enclave. It was well located, a 15 minute walk to the sandy West Wittering beach and close to pubs and shops. The house was equipped with a comprehensive house book which helped us acquaint ourselves with the area. We would definitely return to the area and Eversley.