FB Twitter

Cocoa Suites 35

Cocoa Suites 35

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8


Modern studio apartment in a newly converted historic building. 35 Cocoa Suites is situated just outside the city centre, within easy walking distance of shops, restaurants and bars.

Thoroughly comfortable stay

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoroughly enjoyed our York break and 35 Cocoa Suite made our stay even more enjoyable. Very comfortable, very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

Elizabeth from stayed at Cocoa Suites 35 for 4 nights in September 2022


Cosy apartment, good view, good host and perfect location

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Jul 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cosy apartment with all household stuff.
Perfect location to City Centre and supermarket.
Good view, enjoy looking at River Foss.
Good hosts, respond quickly, help us a lot and super nice!


Pheona from Hong Kong stayed at Cocoa Suites 35 for 3 nights in July 2022


Excellent stay

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Feb 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked Cocoa Suites as it looked to suit us for a weekend birthday city staycation.
Although we struggled finding it initially, the instructions were very clear and we were able to check in early (which was a huge bonus!)
The bed was comfy, the amenities and stay York gift box were a lovely touch, and the shower was good.
A great location to dip in and out of York and would be very happy to stay here again!


Abby from Stafford stayed at Cocoa Suites 35 for 2 nights in February 2022


A perfect flat

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Small but perfect for a city break. I was staying for work but it really felt like a holiday in this beautiful little flat. Great to have on site parking too. A very short and pleasant walk into the city and York was gorgeous. The welcome pack and all the facilities were fantastic, would highly recommend.

Anna from Exeter stayed at Cocoa Suites 35 for 4 nights in September 2021


Very enjoyable

Review submitted on Tue, 19 Jan 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great location, lovely modern apartment.
My only criticism is the sofa and bed are not so comfortable after a week or two.


Alison from Mogan stayed at Cocoa Suites 35 for 28 nights in December 2020


Stays York replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for the review and great to hear you enjoyed the stay. Beds and mattresses can be very susceptible to individual tastes but it is something we'll keep an eye on. Hope to see you in York again soon.