FB Twitter

Rose Apartment

Rose Apartment

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 62 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


This modern apartment is carefully designed to cater to families and groups of friends. Apartment sleeps up to 4 guests in king size or single separate beds. Location is quiet and very central to main high street and Aberdeen Rail/Union Square shopping centre. This open plan apartment features well equipped and high end kitchenette, hard wood oak flooring and luxurious walk in shower room. Each bedroom has it’s own sitting area and tea & coffee facilities. Each room fitted with TV & DVD player.
Our apartment building has access to the lift, however top floor apartments are 20 steps away.

Please choose your beds: (2 King size), (1 King Size and 2 Single) or (4 Single Beds).

Aberdeen weekend visit

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Jul 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay at Rose Apartment. Very helpful meet and greet at the property, and very centrally located apartment, close to Union Street, Union Square and local amenities.

Nick from Birmingham stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2018


Bright Apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 29 May 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely bright apartment in a great location. Handy for the train station, airport buses and restaurants. The single beds and duvets were a bit narrow. We'll definitely be back.

Dennis from London stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in May 2018


Nice flat close to bus and train station

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Mar 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This flat was clean and spacious, very close to the train and bus stations and shopping. The beds were very comfortable. Located in a quiet neighborhood. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Susan from stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in March 2018


Je recommande

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Aug 2017
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Clean and large apartment. 2 bedroom apartment but one of the bedrooms is in the living room. Only worries: lack of parking and noise ...

Guest from Sainte Helene stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in August 2017


Aberdeen Thistle Apartments

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I would recommend staying at Thistle Apartments for anyone staying in Aberdeen. Close to the train station and shopping.
Lucas was a great host. He took care of and needs we had.
Lucas, thanks so much for the stay ☺️


John from stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in August 2017


A wonderfull apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
As soon as the housekeeper opened the door of apartment we entered in a wonderfull luxurious space, fulfilled with all the confort, a huge two room flat well equipped. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Livia from Bologna stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2017


Fab cosy safe well stocked apartment ... a proper little goldmine!!

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ive stayed in a few apartments in Aberdeen but this one was the creme de la creme.The host Lucas was extremely helpful & welcoming.The apartment is immaculate,very cosy & well stocked also the beds are extremely comfortable with fresh linen & towels.I couldn't fault this apartment in any way i loved my stay here & will definitely be staying here on my next visit to aberdeen .... a hands down 10/10 ....a total pleasure to stay here.

Lisa from Ayrshire stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in July 2017


A great stay!

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was well situated, well appointed, and very clean. Great value, friendly and accommodating hosts, and definitely a place that I would highly recommend to anyone staying in Aberdeen.

Charlotte from stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2017


Excellent stay

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had great service from the tenant from the beginning. He quickly answered all my emails before our arrival. At arrival he was waiting at door, quickly showed us around and was available for any other questions during our stay.
Flat was clean, comfortable and luminous. Only one thing, the lift does not reach the last floor. So we had to take 2 sets of steps up to flat (aprx 20 steps). My 82 year old dad was with us and this was a draw back for his poor old knees.
Other than this, we enjoyed our stay. All we needed was available in flat and locally. Shops are nearby, day stay parking building for car is just 2 minutes walk way, restaurants and sights are within walking distance.
It was a great stay.


Kathryn from . stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in June 2017


UNA SPLENDIDA VISTA SUI TETTI DI ABERDEEN

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Jun 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
IN GIRO PER LA SCOZIA, CI SIAMO FERMATI IN QUESTO APPARTAMENTO UN PAIO DI GIORNO.
LA CASA STORICA REGALA UNA SPLENDIDA VISTA SUI TETTI DI ABERDEEN. APPARTAMENTO COMODO, PULITO E BEN ACCESSORIATO. PROPRIETARIO CORDIALE E DISPONIBILE. POCA LA DISTANZA DAL CENTRO.
LO CONSIGLIO.


Nico from Cerro Veronese stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in June 2017


Nice property.

Review submitted on Sat, 24 Jun 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Third floor location. Lift to second floor, then stairs. Well appointed. Centrally located for Union Square shops and town centre.
Ideal for a family.
Perfectly clean and well appointed.


David from West Kilbride stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in June 2017


Great location!

Review submitted on Sat, 06 May 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment is a short walk from the train station, very comfortable, clean and well appointed. If available will stay there again.

Brad from stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in May 2017


Wonderful stay at Thistle Rose Apartments

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came for a three night stay in Aberdeen to visit my daughter at the University and could not have asked for better accommodations. The 2 bedroom flat was lovely, clean, comfortable, and looked exactly like the photos. We were able to walk everywhere - it had a perfect central location - and it was so nice to have a kitchen - so that we could eat in for some of our meals. Lucas provided transportation to and from the airport and was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. He was also extremely helpful by answering all of my questions through e-mail before our visit. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Aberdeen. Thank you!!

Jeanne from Wakefield stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in April 2017


Nice stay in Rose apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Apr 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Rose apartment is nice and we had a good stay near to the city centre. The pick up service from and to the apartment was very good. We were happy with booking Rose Apartment.

Ute from Hannover stayed at Rose Apartment for 5 nights in April 2017


Enjoyable stay

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Mar 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyable stay in comfortable apartment. Nice views over the city. Person who showed me round very helpful. Would certainly stay here again.

Guest from Billingham stayed at Rose Apartment for 4 nights in February 2017


Excellent stay

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Feb 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was very modern and clean and had plenty of space, would definitely recommend as it was also a great price.

Guest from Newtonmore stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in February 2017


Very clean, comfortable and convenient ..

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Jan 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great convenient clean and comfortable place to stay in Aberdeen. Only downside was no car park came with the apartment, so had to pay for on street parking after 8am in the morning.

Vanssa from Auckland stayed at Rose Apartment for 5 nights in January 2017


Well located apartment with an excellent pick up service to and from the airport.

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Nov 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Superb pick up service to and from the airport. Nice apartment with all amenities in good working order. Heating worked excellently. 5 mins walk from train station and Union street.

Guest from Gibraltar stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in November 2016


Excellent apartment.

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Nov 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very well furnished apartment in an excellent location, topped off with being good value for money

Scott from Lerwick stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in October 2016


A very friendly, clean and modern apartment.

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Oct 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very pleasant stay. The apartment is close to the city centre. The kitchen is well equiped. The beds were very comfortable.

Yvonne from Remich stayed at Rose Apartment for 4 nights in September 2016


Bad start but recovered

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Sep 2016
3.3
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The stay started by arriving in a back street with no parking after a long drive. The back street was a bit crummy and the building looked run down. Upon gaining entry and finding the lift doesn't go to the floor that the apartment was on it then lets itself down from not being 'all that'.

The apartment is sufficiently clean and comfortable, but it is small, all the furniture is Ikea and the beds are four singles pushed together (single mattresses on beds).

It is in the middle of town but the parking is 100+ yards away (park at the train station - £6 a day).

It was alright, but doesn't deserve the 'superior' tag.


Guest from Bourne stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in September 2016


Nice appartment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted on Wed, 31 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was very neat and hygienic. Also, the guy who welcomed to our apartment was also very good.

Appreciate your customer service.

We had a nice stay. I will recommend this place to my friends as well :)


Madhu from Bristol stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in August 2016


Lovely

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came up to Aberdeen for my daughter's graduation and stayed for two nights . The owner was extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. The apartment was immaculately clean and very comfortable, as well as being super-central. I was a bit worried about the double bed being in the same area as the kitchen / sofa, but actually this worked out really well as it was a treat to lounge on the bed and chat to the others in the kitchen. There is a separate twin room and a luxurious bathroom. This apartment suited our needs perfectly and we were all very pleased with our choice.

Guest from stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2016


Fab apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful place , Windows could do with upgrade as birds a bit loud in the morning but apart from that place was fantastic in a great location would recommend this to my family and friends

Carrie-ann from Dundee stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2016


great value stopover

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
ideal spot and great value.

minor issue was a few stairs and corridor walk with heavy luggage which was no problem for us but worth knowing about for anyone else.

Very accommodating service, good facilities and location to explore the region.



Marc from Sheffield stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in June 2016


Close to all amenities

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Jun 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The apartment was very close to the main shopping centre , with access to restaurants and entertainment venues but set back in a quiet street so noise was not a problem.The apartment was clean, bright and tidy. Our stay was a short one so we only needed the hair dryer and iron but all the appliances were available as stated.The apartment suited two couples adequately and checking in and out was seamless.

Gill from stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in June 2016


Great stay!

Review submitted on Fri, 17 Jun 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect location near Union Street in short walking distance to almost anything.
Apartment was in good condition, modern with all mod cons and a pleasure to live in. Only one thing negative and that was the shower leaked through the side of the cabin while we were there.


Penelope from Washington stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in June 2016


rose apt aberdeen...perfect!

Review submitted on Tue, 31 May 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Four of us stayed two nights whilst we showcased glitter Lips at Dedicated to Girls weekend st AECC. Perfect score all round. Loved location, cleanliness and everything about it actually. We were quite late checking in at half nine at night after driving from Glasgow but it was no problem at all for the rep to come and show us round and deliver our keys. Absolutely recommend 5/5.

Lynn from Glasgow stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in May 2016


Great apartment and location, top class

Review submitted on Wed, 04 May 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great apartment to stay. We were colleaugues and had 4 single beds in the beautifully decorated apartment. Very comfortable and perfectly located in the centre. Check in very easy with helpful and friendly staff. Will come again.

Youcef from Liverpool stayed at Rose Apartment for 5 nights in April 2016


Lovely Apartment, Pleasant stay

Review submitted on Tue, 29 Mar 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment location was awesome close to all the places we visited. Rose apartment had all equipment which made us feel so much at home. A wall clock and bucket in the bathroom however will be great if made available, also since this apartment accepts children, a baby bathing accessories will be highly recommended, it was very difficult bathing my infant and toddler during our stay . The floor in the kitchen bedroom will however need some repair. In all my family and I had a great time, from the airport pickup upon arrival and back, the hospitality was awesome. I will chose to stay here over and over again

Asabe from Benin City stayed at Rose Apartment for 7 nights in March 2016


Kitchen bedroom is odd!

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Mar 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was lovely although I thought it was a bit cheeky to list it as a 2 bed flat when the second bedroom is very clearly the kitchen. Gorgeous bathroom, very clean and everything decorated nicely. The single beds provided were extremely narrow and all 4 of us fell off our bed at one point or another, it's literally the width of your body, also the pillow was so thin that I did leave Aberdeen with a sore neck. I realise these seem a bit nit picky but with the jobs we do a good nights sleep is important and we found it difficult on those beds. Aside from that the apartment was lovely and I would stay there again if it were only for a couple - having beds in the kitchen is weird!

Grace from London stayed at Rose Apartment for 7 nights in February 2016


It was perfect for city stay. Clean and comfortable, quiet and everything you need at hand.

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Good clean comfortable apartment. Very handy for the centre. Quiet building and street. Met on arrival by owner and then given our freedom to get on with it .the property had everything you need for a short stay and was a very pleasant place to be. I would recommend it to others and I would certainly return.

Mary from Eastkilbride stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in February 2016


Great experience

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Feb 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was in perfect condition and very clean, with everything you could need from hairdryer to wash-machine. We had some issues arriving in Aberdeen and the staff was very helpful.

Patricia from London stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in February 2016


Highly Recommended

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Feb 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A clean, well-equipped flat in a very central location. The rooms had good views for a city centre apartment and were flooded with sunlight (when it wasn't snowing....). Highly recommended.

Donna from Dundee stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in February 2016


Nice appartment

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Feb 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location, nice decoration, well equiped kitchen. The disadvantage was the electric heating. It only worked in the hallway and the living room/kitchen. We were lucky it was not very cold weather, otherwise it would have been nice if the heating in the bedroom and badroom would work as well.

Guest from Kessel-lo stayed at Rose Apartment for 4 nights in February 2016


Great accommodation, close to city centre

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Jan 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thanks very much for the stay. The accommodation was great. The apartment was located very close to the city centre. It was an easy walk into the city centre.
The host was very kind and helped us up to the apartment. The only drawback was that there was no host on the premise to ask any questions.


Guest from Braddon stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in January 2016


Great apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Jan 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The location is very good, and the apartment looked excellent and modern. There was no hot water in the sink in the bathroom and no cloths to clean the table and kitchen counter. We stayed here in winter and it eas very cold outside, so we wished that there was some throws there. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay a lot and our contact person was very helpful when we needed to extend our stay. I would recommend this apartment.

Charlotte from Troms� stayed at Rose Apartment for 5 nights in January 2016


Will want to come again

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Jan 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Many thanks for your hospitalty in the Rose Apartment .
Was very clean and spacious and would like to rent again in the near future. The only issue I had is no where to park .
Many thanks
Lorraine


Lorraine from Kent stayed at Rose Apartment for 5 nights in December 2015


Fantasies place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Dec 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment was perfect for us. We were through visiting family and wanted space of our own. The apartment was clean and fresh and had everything we could have needed and was child friendly too. Will definitely stay here again!!

Denise from Portree stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in December 2015


Ideal for visiting Aberdeen

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Dec 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Communication prior to us arriving was great. We were met on the day of arrival and shown to the apartment, great customer service. The apartment had everything and more that you would need on a break to Aberdeen and we were extremely delighted that we had chosen to stay here. Ideal location for shopping and the centre of Aberdeen.
We will also be recommending the apartment to friends, colleagues and family and we will definitely be booking again when in the area.


Christina from Aberchirder stayed at Rose Apartment for 1 nights in December 2015


Excellent appartment in the Centre of Aberdeen

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Dec 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a well appointed flat in Aberdeen. Very comfortable, clean and very central to Union Street where all the shops and restaurants are - definitely would recommend this apartment.

Audrey from Port Charlotte stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in November 2015


Aberdeen travel

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Nov 2015
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
All was OK inside flat.
Kitchen with many equipment
The building is old.

Big problem : no park for the car, we have to pay at 8am to prevent fine

Stephane


Guest from Bry Sur Marne stayed at Rose Apartment for 1 nights in November 2015


Very pleasant stay

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Nov 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean, pleasant and sunny apartment, quiet street near all facilities.
We enjoyed the staff's welcome.
A towel rail in the bathroom is missing, and a broom would be useful.
There is no free parking near the apartment, but the car park of the railway station is not very far.


Christian from Carquefou stayed at Rose Apartment for 7 nights in October 2015


Lovely apartments

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic apartments. Very comfortable & clean with excellent facilities. We really enjoyed our stay.
The apartments are also really central. We will definitely stay here in the future.


Suzanne from Perth stayed at Rose Apartment for 1 nights in October 2015


Great apartment, over exceeded my expectations.

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great apartment, No noise as I expected from being city centre, and so close to all the things required for a good night in Aberdeen, Very accommodating with our arrival times also.

Matthew from Huntly stayed at Rose Apartment for 1 nights in October 2015


Great Location

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean and comfortable with a great view. Location is excellent although parking for any length of time could be expensive. Only negative was that the TV signal in the main bedroom was not good.

Guest from Southam stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in September 2015


Great clean apartment in good location

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The location just off Union Street (5mins walk) was great. The apartment is clean and in good condition and the split into two rooms with twin beds was good.

Kitchen is well appointed and Wifi was good, Being met and shown the facilities was great.

Car parking is free outside - but only from 7pm until 8am. However the car park at the station is only 5 minutes walk and you can park all day for £6 if you use the Rail section rather than the shopping section.


Robert from Tyne & Wear stayed at Rose Apartment for 4 nights in September 2015


A very nice appartment in the heart of Aberdeen. It has everything you need and was very tidy.

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Located in the middle of Aberdeen with a very nice view over the city. The beds very comfortable and the provided bed sheets clean. The modern bathroom and kitchen were also very neat and clean and eqipped adequatly for cooking. The check in time was very flexible, which is very good for one-night stays A very recommandable accomodation for Aberdeen.

Dominik from Hannover stayed at Rose Apartment for 1 nights in August 2015


Very good and convenient

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Aug 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
There must be an effort to clean the main entrance. It has not been touched for many months. The smell that meets you when you enter simply turns you off. All said and done, as soon as you enter the flat you forget the rest. Very quiet and comfortable once in there. Overall a very good place.

Andrew from Birmingham stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in August 2015


A wonderful stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful flat with modern and well turned out facilities. It was a little strange to discover two beds in the kitchen/dinning room but didn't ruin the stay in any way. Highly recommended.

David from London stayed at Rose Apartment for 5 nights in August 2015


A wonderful stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful flat with modern and well turned out facilities. It was a little strange to discover two beds in the kitchen/dinning room but didn't ruin the stay in any way. Highly recommended.

David from London stayed at Rose Apartment for 5 nights in August 2015


A fantastic place to stay

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The guest apartment is extremely nice. We had a great time in Aberdeen and the apartment helped us to enjoy it even more. It is perfectly located in a quiet street close to the city center, a big shopping street and the train station with its shops and restaurants. The stay was very well prepared and the receiving staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were equipped with new,very modern and very clean furniture and material. The bathroom was clean and nice. The beds and linen were very comfortable. I would recommend everyone visiting Aberdeen to stay there and look forward to booking accommodation with thistle soon.

Angelika from Vienna stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in August 2015


A fantastic place to stay

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The guest apartment is extremely nice. We had a great time in Aberdeen and the apartment helped us to enjoy it even more. It is perfectly located in a quiet street close to the city center, a big shopping street and the train station with its shops and restaurants. The stay was very well prepared and the receiving staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were equipped with new,very modern and very clean furniture and material. The bathroom was clean and nice. The beds and linen were very comfortable. I would recommend everyone visiting Aberdeen to stay there and look forward to booking accommodation with thistle soon.

Angelika from Vienna stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in August 2015


A lovely apartment...

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great location! Practical layout of bedroom and living space which was perfect for a family. Great cooking facilities for self-catering. Would certainly recommend.

Guest from Edinburgh stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in August 2015


Great value for money!

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Aug 2015
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Centrally located, conveniently accessed clean and tidy place. Despite a case of miscommunication regarding check in, staff was friendly, helpful and smiling. Apartment was spaceous, nice and tidy offering plenty of space for up to four people.

Guest from Kolding stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2015


Review

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Jul 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
It was very nice, just like the pictures and recommend to anyone. Good location and on top floor so good view of granite city. Would definitely consider again. Apart from the seagulls!

Guest from Galashiels stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2015


Shirt family break in aberdeen

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean centrally located apartment with lots of equipment. Would recommend to others. Only downside is there is no free on site parking but can be parked outside free from 20.00 to 08.00

Steve from Solihull stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in July 2015


A great place to stay in Aberdeen!

Review submitted on Thu, 04 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Located in the center of the city, very nice staff, modern, spacious, comfortable and very well-equipped apartment (including a washing machine, dishwasher, oven). Everything was new and clean. I would recommend this apartment to everyone.

Guest from Cieszyn stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in May 2015


Nice and clean apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jun 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We'd took this apartment on our 2 day stay in Aberdeen and were very satisfied. Clean rooms and good location as well as a very nice management. We'd didn't had any problems neither with booking, contacting or payment.


Guest from Klagenfurt stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in May 2015


A comfortable place

Review submitted on Sat, 30 May 2015
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
My family of 4, all adults, stayed for 3 nights. It was so clean that it appeared that we might have been one of the first groups to stay there. It's a building of 4 floors of what I assume are small flats. The Rose Apartment seems to be the only one owned or managed by this company in this building in that we had to arrange an exact time to check in because they had to schedule a person to meet us on-site to hand over the key. We were over 1/2 hour late so felt quite bad about wasting his time.

The kitchen is well equipped, which suited us as we cooked most our own meals. The internet worked, but only after a call to the manager who told me how to reboot the router, which is hidden behind a wall.

It's on the 4th floor and the building only as a lift to the 2nd floor so be prepared to schlepp your bags up some stairs. We had packed for 4 months on the road so had a fair amount of personal stuff, not to mention the food and drinks for self-catering.

Location worked well for us to walk anywhere in town. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.

The on irritating thing was that you have to pay for parking. If you park on the street, it's 2 pounds per hour during the day but free at night. A parking building a couple blocks away charges 15 pounds for 24 hours...I don't remember how much for shorter periods. We just paid for the whole day so we could come and go as needed. When you factor in the parking it does add to the real cost of staying at the Rose. I think they should alert people to this extra cost.


Guest from Takaka stayed at Rose Apartment for 3 nights in May 2015


Apartment review

Review submitted on Sat, 16 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment has everything I need , was clean and properly prepared . The flat has a wonderful view of the city and is in a great location . Happy to be back again

Guest from stayed at Rose Apartment for 1 nights in April 2015


Three-night stay at Rose Apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 12 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Two of us stayed at this apartment from Friday evening until Monday morning. It is very centrally located, less than 10 minutes' walk from the bus and railway stations and from the main drag (Union Street), yet situated on a quiet corner. We were met at the property by the friendly and efficient member of staff, who explained everything. The apartment was very comfortable and immaculately clean and tidy. There is one self-contained bedroom and one "all-in-one" room, i.e. bedroom, kitchen and living room combined. The rooms are not en suite, but share a bathroom accessed via the hall. The apartment is on the top floor, so the views are quite good.

Guest from . stayed at Rose Apartment for 2 nights in May 2015