FB Twitter

Granary Cottage

Granary Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 46 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


Granary Cottage. Your home from home.

Fantastic find!

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Found this cottage by searching for a long weekend stay in Chester. What a find! Everything about it was fantastic! We have booked for a return visit for 3 nights over the Christmas period as we loved it so much



A lovely break

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Nov 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Attention to detail perfect. Never stayed anywhere so clean. The touches of fresh eggs, fresh flowers and fruit marvellous. Jackie and Ray are fabulous hosts. There if you need them but not intrusive. Everything you need for that perfect break



Relaxing break in a beautiful location

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Quality accommodation in a lovely location for walking. Very dog friendly, the dog hose is such a good idea!
Hosts are friendly and helpful, but not intrusive - the only thing they couldn’t fix was the weather, but that didn’t matter or stop us walking parts of the Sandstone Trail and visiting other local attractions. We hope to return.




Wonderful little cottage

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just enjoyed a wonderful relaxing week in this beautiful cottage. Jackie and Ray were very welcoming and had thought of everything, loved the slippers and dressing gowns.



The Perfect Sandstone Trail Sleepover

Review submitted on Fri, 13 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This delightful cottage - one of two provide a perfect place for walking the Sandstone Trail or to explore the quiet lanes of south Cheshire or just to get away and have some quiet time. There is a second cottage next door so you could book the two together if you are more than two. Brown Knowl is a quiet village just two miles off from the Broxton roundabout on the A 41. Our host offered to drop us off at Kelsall where we finished the previous section of the walk. All the facilities are in excellent condition and there is a large Spar shop as well as eating places in Tattenhall. And there is the perk of some eggs for breakfast when they are available.



Perfect for short break to visit Chester

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely property, very clean and comfortable. A real home from home. Quiet and pretty garden which gets the sun in the morning and afternoon. Peaceful village location in a rural setting, and just a few miles from Chester Park & Ride.
We had a great time and will stay for longer on our next visit. Highly recommended.




our fourth visit

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Jul 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What more can we say but we have stayed at the cottages on four separate occasions and intend to go back in the not too distant future.



Amazing “feel like home” cottage and excellent hosts

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It’s really hard to explain how much we enjoy our stay at the sandstone trail cottages. We have now stayed three years in a row for our visit at Bolesworth Horse show and would never look anywhere else.

The cottages has an amazing feel like home atmosphere with everything you need from kitchen supplies, fire, tv hot shower, comfy bath and good beds. The cottages also is extremely clean and come with anything you would need to keep it that way.

We have always had our dog with us and he now recognises the cottage and loves it (probably knows about the free dog biscuits it comes with). With a fenced privet garden and warm water outside it couldn’t get more dog friendly.

Jackie and Ray and very helpful with everything we ever needed from help to make cakes to driving us to the show.

They now feel more like friends but also respectful for when we have had long days and want to go straight to bed.

Can’t wait to be back next year.

Love Josefin, Jack and Douglas.







Sandstone Trail excellence

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed a week at the Sandstone Trail Granary Cottage and were so pleased we were able to do very good walks from the cottage, without using the car. The cottage is very well-furnished and cosy and the super-king bed was very comfy.
The kitchen is well-equipped and we cooked in on several occasions. The welcome pack was very good with eggs from the owner’s hens.
There are no shops or pubs in the village, so a bit of planning is needed to get any shopping, Malpas and Tattenhall have small food shops (Coop, Spar, Nisa) and are quite close-by. Nantwich has a very large Sainsbury’s.
There are very good pubs within a few miles.




Lovely little cottage with lots to do in the area

Review submitted on Wed, 29 May 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Granary cottage is situated on the sandstone trail with lots of different walks and amazing views across the valley.

Nicely presented with little touches like some free range eggs and it’s own well fenced garden in the sun. Our dog loved the garden and the long walks.

Good big bedroom and en-suite with
toiletries.

We really enjoyed our short break




A little gem

Review submitted on Sat, 18 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Immaculate, comfortable, high quality, and superb location. Good pubs and walks abound. Easy access to Chester and other attractions. Owners very friendly and welcoming. Definitely a place to return to.



Short stay in between house move

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect cottage in a beautiful location. Everything you need and lovely attention to detail. Thank you Jackie and Ray.



An excellent stay!

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really lovely hosts, very accommodating. It's a beautiful cottage in a beautiful location. Very well set up for dogs and dog walks are readily available from the door step



Ray & Jackie replied 272 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. Glad you were happy with everything. Dogs happy too......Good stuff!

Absolutely spotless, gorgeous cosy cottage ideal for weekend break!

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I loved staying here, wish I could have stay longer. Ray & Jackie and were so wonderful and welcoming, the fire was roaring when I arrived which was just the best feeling after driving four hours in the snow. There was a water bowl filled for my dog and the house was totally spotless and cosy. Ray provided a crate for my dog because I forgot one and was so accommodating allowing a slightly later check out as no one was coming after us. So much information re nearby walks and pubs. Such a gem and already looking for an excuse to go back and stay! Thank you :)



Ray & Jackie replied 294 days ago
Thanks so much for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure having you stay. 5 star guests. Thanks also for the clean, tidy and considerate way the cottage was left. A credit to you both (and Lola). We'd love to have you back here again. Have a good 2019.

Comfortable stay in well-equipped cottage

Review submitted on Fri, 04 Jan 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was very clean and comfortable (especially comfy bed) with all the amenities we needed and helpful, friendly owners. Our dog was well provided for - the warm outside shower was great - and we enjoyed having walks from the doorstep.



Great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Dec 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What can I say other than what a smashing spot. I am not a lover of hotels and always try to stay in self catering accomodationwhen I am on a short break. Arriving at Sandstone trail cottages is wonderful. The cottages are warm,cosy,welcoming and relaxing. Nothing is too much trouble for Jackie and Ray. There are also some lovely little touches like fresh eggs from their hens and when in season a rose from the garden.

The area is great for walking and is near enough to Chester for a nice shopping trip or theatre visit but allows you to get back to nature in 15-20 mins



I highly recommend sandstone trail cottages




Ray & Jackie replied 337 days ago
Hi Sue, Thanks for leaving us the review. Great to hear you're returning for the third time in March. Happy New Year!

Stunning Stay

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Dec 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time we have stayed and once again we had an exceptional time. The cottage is beautiful and the location allowed us to escape from the stresses of our normal day to day life’s and enjoy some excellent walks. Jackie and Ray are stunning hosts and we will be coming back soon.



Ray & Jackie replied 342 days ago
Hi both, As always it was a pleasure having you stay with us. Delighted to hear you will return again. Best of luck for 2019.

Home from home comforts

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A wonderful little cottage, very comfy and extremely well equipped. Located on the edge of Bickerton Hill which has wonderful walks and outstanding views of the surrounding countryside ideal for dog walks



Ray & Jackie Pearson replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Jim and Kathy, Delighted to welcome you back for your fourth visit. Glad the weather was kind. Have a great Christmas season.

A stay of 6 days, and then a return visit of 4 days

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our second and third stay at Sandstone Cottages.

Jackie and Ray are wonderful hosts and the ambiance is warm and welcoming from the moment you arrive until your departure date.

We have family close by and these cottages have proved to be a delight not only for us but for our children and grandchildren who pop by for a visit.

We highly recommend Sandstone Cottages, the views, the comfort and the excellent accommodations.




Lovely Cottage in a great location

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit with our 2 bassets hounds. The cottage is lovely and very charming. Very clean and very well equipped. There are walks from your door step and the views are breathtaking. We will definitely be returning again.
Thank you for having us love Rachel,Neil, Heaven and Hugo :-)




Wonderful stay in the Cheshire countryside

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My wife and I had a wonderful stay at this cottage for the weekend. The cottage is beautifully finished and immaculately clean. The kitchen is well equipped should you wish to cook. Only wish we could have stayed for a week!



Simply fantastic

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This our second stay and once again we absolutely loved it. The most friendly people you could ask for and a well equipped cottage in a great location.



An ablsolute gem of a place! The cottage is what we hoped for and more.

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I booked the Sanstone Trail Cottges as a last minute break. We couldn't believe how lucky we were when we arrived. The most beautiful cottage in stunning surroundings. Ray, Jackie and Amie (their gorgeus lab) couldn't have made us feel anymore welcome. Walks on our doorstep were a huge bonus as we brought Jess our beagle along too. Comfy beds, fresh flowers and eggs, dog treats, spotlessly clean, the list is endless. Can't recommend it highly enough. We will be visiting again soon!



Sandstone Cottage

Review submitted on Sun, 20 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sandstone cottage is a delightful place to stay. The cottage is spotlessly clean and very comfortable. It's location is beautiful , with direct access to the sandstone ridge which offers stunning views from the top. It's also a good base if you wish to visit historic Chester.
Jackie and Ray are superb hosts and couldn't be more helpful.




A catch up with the Past

Review submitted on Tue, 01 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It was wonderful to re-visit Brown Knowl. I lived there in the 1940's when 'The Granary' was actually a granary. The village itself has changed very little and a change to the hustle and bustle of modern living. Horses and tractors pass through what is still a lane rather than lorries and cars.
The accommodation was first class. We loved the wood fire which made it so cosy and the beds were so comfortable. Just one minor niggle and that is that we would have liked the 2 piece suite to have had higher backs. We older people need support for our heads! The new pictures that had been put up brought back happy memories.
Ray and Jackie, our hosts, were so helpful and friendly and we loved the little touches such as the fresh eggs.
We are certainly hoping to return in the not too distant future.




Fantastic stay near Sandstone Trail

Review submitted on Sun, 15 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed 2 days at this lovely cottage with our dog. Everything you might need is provided. Wonderful walks and pubs in the area. Owners very welcoming and chatty. Perhaps hooks for coats would be good (as it's walking country), but only a little thing with such a great little cottage. Highly recommended.



Delightful short break

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Requirements for a short break in a cottage are spotlessly clean, well equipped, warm, comfortable and a good location. Granary Cottage easily ticked all these boxes and more. It is a delightful place to stay. Had the weather been better we would have enjoyed sitting out in the beautifully kept garden at the front. We would highly recommend this cottage.



Staying at Granary Cottage

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jan 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really loved the cottage.Hospitality and the warm welcome from Jackie & Ray excellent.ideal location for some great walks. We will be returning for a second visit.



A warm welcome received by all

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Oct 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was warm and nicely furnished, with a lovely fireplace. The cooking facilities were good and easy to use. Having our own off road parking space for car was very useful, and it was nice to know that we even had access to the garden and a barbecue, which in nice to know if we decide to come back during the summer months.
The extras were a very nice touch (eggs, milk, honey, also kindle wood and logs), and we also found on arrival a bowl of fresh water ready for Carrie (our yorkie-apso), and a few dog biscuits.
The location was excellent, with some excellent walks maintained by the National Trust nearby, with some stunning views.




Wonderful Cottage!

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit to Granary Cottage and it was as good as the last! Jackie and Ray are lovely people and the cottage was spotless. It is in an area we already know-we used to live not too far away- so we use the cottage as a base to visit friends and go into Chester to shop! As we also have a dog, finding a place as beautiful as this is a real bonus. Having a dog can often limit what is available but we are all able to chill out at Granary Cottage in absolute luxury! We had fresh eggs, honey (and doggy biscuits!) to enjoy during our stay and some lovely flowers in the living area and fresh herbs on the window sill in the kitchen. There is everything you could possibly need available in the cottage. Jackie and Ray work so hard to make their visitors comfortable and it was lovely to see them again. Needless to say we have booked for next year!



Sep 17

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Oct 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Great place to stay Jackie and Ray are lovely hosts and very helpful. Location is fab as next to sandstone trail so great for walking.



Outstanding

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Jackie and Ray went above and beyond for my young daughter and I. They are such incredibly beautifully, friendly people. The cottage itself is a sheer delight and the location so tranquil and peaceful. We don't have a dog, (yet) but it's perfect for them with ample breathtaking walks on the doorstep. We look forward to returning one day.



A perfect break

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really loved our stay at Granary cottage, the location is perfect for great walks or for driving around. A little piece of heaven and we will definitely be returning



A super cottage in a pretty village with great walking close by.

Review submitted on Fri, 18 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a lovely few days here in great comfort and with good weather the walking was excellent. Our hosts on site were so very kind and hospitable that we intend to return to walk the sandstone trail next year. We loved the extra touches such as the fresh eggs and the honey while the flowers from the garden made the cottage look charming. Granary cottage has been rebuilt to a high standard and is equipped and furnished with all we needed to make our stay all that we had hoped it would be.



Perfect weekend home from home

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Chris and I were just looking for a place to stay after visiting car fest for the day. We ended up booking to stay Friday and Saturday and having one of the best relaxing weekends we have had in a long time. A large part down to the beautiful cottage and very warm welcome from Jackie and Ray.



Sandstone Trail Revisited

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Jul 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our week staying in Granary Cottage.The Owners were very friendly and welcoming and could not have done more to make us feel at home.Thank you very much.



A beautiful cottage in a beautiful place

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely weekend at The Sandstone Trail cottages. We stayed in the Granary cottage, which was beautiful, exceptional high standards in cleanliness, layout and comfort.
The owners Ray and Jackie made us feel very welcome.





Wonderful!

Review submitted on Fri, 16 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We love Sandstone Trail Cottages so much we keep coming back! Granary Cottage is very comfortable, immaculately clean and well equipped, and Jackie and Ray always give us a very warm welcome! The cottage is situated just a few minutes walk from Bickerton Hill, with it's beautiful views and lovely walks, and there are lots of lovely places to eat out nearby. What more could you ask for!



Beautiful Retreat

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at the beautiful Granary cottage 5 times now, perfect to get away from the hustle and bustle of home.
Cottage is immaculate and been renovated to an extremely high standard, and has the most amazing bed :) sooo comfy.
Jackie and Ray are so welcoming, lovely little touches around the cottage, fresh flowers, fruit, eggs and local honey, to name a few...
Has lovely views, great walks, we would highly recommend.




A Great Stay

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Myself and my husband and 2 Basset hounds had an excellent stay. We loved every minute of it. The cottage was outstanding. We will 100% be returning in the future.



fantastic

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our three night break at Sandstone Trail Cottages, the cottage was perfect, great location, we will return to this lovely place.



Enjoyable week in Cheshire

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jun 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage was chosen for the location and was smaller than we would normally book. The garden was not secure for the dog but on a very quiet lane. The owners were very friendly and helpful and provided excellent local knowledge for trips out. Very good standard of furnishing and equipment and very clean.
One of the selling points was a pub serving food within walking distance, unfortunately this closed the day before we arrived. The owner kindly offered his service as a "taxi driver" for us should we want to go out to one of the other near by pubs.




A wonderful woodburner

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second year we have stayed in Granary cottage and the facilities are superb. The weather was a little cool and so the wood burner with a plentiful supply of wood was a real treat. Jackie and Ray were perfect hosts and the accommodation was just what we were looking for. Look forward to a third visit.



Visit to Chester and about

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic location for a quiet retreat close to Chester city. Lovely and comfortable cottage, easy check in and check out, wonderful hosts!



A little piece of heaven

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A first class stay. A little piece of heaven during our move between homes. Jackie and Ray couldn't have been better hosts throughout our stay and nothing was too much trouble for them. We would stay again but we are now living locally so we will recommend Sandstone Trail Cottages when we have an overflow of visiting family and friends.



Everything you could wish for.

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have enjoyed our stay in your beautiful cottage and look forward to seeing you all again next year. Thank you both for a lovely welcome.