FB Twitter

Smart Home Rentals Ltd

Smart Home Rentals Ltd

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 216 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.3
Location
4.8
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.5
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view
We at Smart Holiday Rentals work extremely hard to offer the best customer service possible to our guests. We know the importance of reputation and the benefits that loyal repeat custom brings. Attention to detail makes your stay at one of our holiday apartments more comfortable and our job much more rewarding. We are constantly reviewing our services and the products we offer.

To enable us to continuously improve our services we appreciate and value the opinions and feedback from our customers.

Please take 2-3 minutes to send us a written review in regards to our services and property. We request that your feedback is constructive. Recommendations for improvements are welcomed.

To show our appreciation for leaving a review, we would like to offer yourself and family/friends a £20 discount for the next time you book with us. You will receive a discount voucher via email within 60 days of completion which you can use online or via the phone.

If you would like to rebook for next year please contact us and we'll be happy to arrange this for you.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 The Coach House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2015

I must say that we couldn't have wished for a more lovely landlady. My in-laws are spanish and can't speak a word of English, however the owners (who live next door) were very helpful and accommodating and always willing to assist whenever needed. Te cottage was in excellent condition and located in an ideal position. It is very quiet there but yet still very close to the centre of Town which was ideal as my in-laws struggle to walk to far. Highly recommended!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

8 Pinebeach

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - December 2017

A spacious well appointed apartment. The agents, Smart Homes Rental, have been most helpful and professional as have the landlord. I would definitely return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

4 The Coach House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - December 2017

Bournemouth is always a pleasure to visit, and with such good facilities even more pleasing. The rain is an English extra



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ballard Close

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2014

We stayed at the house during what has probably been the best weather of the year so far. Opening the curtains each morning to overlook Poole Harbour really lifted the spirits. The house is well specified, with lots of bits of kit and utensils in the kitchen. There are 3 TV's, a DVD and VHS player with a small library of media and some books. Care has been taken in fitting the house out, for example there are plenty of hangers in the wardrobe. There are three bathrooms - one on each floor. The fixtures and fittings in the lounge and bedroom are clean, tidy and in good working order, alth...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Sandbourne

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2015

We, a family of 8, stayed for a weekend, the beach was just 5 minutes walking distance, and the view of it from the rooms were stunning. the balconies were perfect for enjoying a starry night (well, its nights for us). The facilities were perfect, especially the garden for drying clothes and the kitchen's got everything we need, we even made a great father's day dinner with it. The high street, Westbound, was close enough for shopping and the beach walk to the Bournemouth town centre was also quite relaxing. We enjoyed every moments and the relaxing weekend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Seahaven

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - October 2017

Great little flat in a fab location, we have rented this flat twice now and will again! The only negative points is the driveway has an issue with tree roots lifting the drive so leave the low sports car at home or risk damage to your car! Also our check out time was 10am, the cleaners banged on the door at 9.50am as we were doing our final checks, we didn't appreciate this at all and it caused us unnecessary stress as we were leaving for a long haul flight back to Australia, so we felt pressured, rushed and very distracted as they stood outside the front door making it awkward leaving with ou...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Allure

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2015

Overall, the house was just right for a family holiday with 7 adults and 2 children and we had a fantastic week. The spacious, well-designed layout of the house and number of bathrooms was excellent and the house is decorated very tastefully. The weather was mostly wonderful - the lovely beach a 10 minute walk and the ferry to Brownsea Island, etc. about 15 mins walk. All appliances, wireless, mobile phones worked well throughout the week and the 3 television sets meant that we could watch a DVD, Wimbledon and Peppa Pig all at the same time!! The mattress in the smaller bedroom on the first...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

11 Elmhurst

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2017

Great modern apartment in a really good location. Plenty of room and everything you need for a week+ stay (washing machine etc). Parking was super convenient as well and the lift a bit of a luxury for this price. Although the shower is small, the main bathroom was large. Kids enjoyed watching the squirrels in the tree off the balcony. Thanks for a wonderful stay



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

2 Astral House

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.2

Latest Review - July 2015

Well equipped, comfortable studio flat, almost right on the Clifford and a short walk to the delightful high street with a variety of small independent shops, eateries and cafes. Also 5 minutes away from two excellent pubs serving food all day.I would thoroughly recommend this property.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

10 Gainsborough

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2015

Staff Members from Bournemouth Beaches Ltd were friendly. Flexibility has been appreciated. The flat self: reasonable value for money, but there was a lack of cleanliness, only one set of keys was available and recommendations relating to refuse collection were a bit "fuzzy" (superfluous explanations, no indication of time schedule, no clear indication of refuse storage room or of recycling rules). In my opinion, flats should be prechecked before customers' arrival.