FB Twitter

Smart Home Rentals Ltd

Smart Home Rentals Ltd

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 223 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
4.8
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.4
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view
We at Smart Holiday Rentals work extremely hard to offer the best customer service possible to our guests. We know the importance of reputation and the benefits that loyal repeat custom brings. Attention to detail makes your stay at one of our holiday apartments more comfortable and our job much more rewarding. We are constantly reviewing our services and the products we offer.

To enable us to continuously improve our services we appreciate and value the opinions and feedback from our customers.

Please take 2-3 minutes to send us a written review in regards to our services and property. We request that your feedback is constructive. Recommendations for improvements are welcomed.

To show our appreciation for leaving a review, we would like to offer yourself and family/friends a £20 discount for the next time you book with us. You will receive a discount voucher via email within 60 days of completion which you can use online or via the phone.

If you would like to rebook for next year please contact us and we'll be happy to arrange this for you.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 3

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2015

I must say that we couldn't have wished for a more lovely landlady. My in-laws are spanish and can't speak a word of English, however the owners (who live next door) were very helpful and accommodating and always willing to assist whenever needed. Te cottage was in excellent condition and located in an ideal position. It is very quiet there but yet still very close to the centre of Town which was ideal as my in-laws struggle to walk to far. Highly recommended!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Latitude West

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2018

Excellent accommodation, light and airy, with everything you need provided. On site key collection was easy and straightforward. Really appreciated allocated parking on site too. Just a few minutes walk from the beach, close to shops, and good bus service into Bournemouth. Well stocked kitchen, plenty of cutlery and crockery. Good tv's. View of the sea from the lounge, it was hot and sunny when we visited and perhaps a blind for the big window may help to keep accommodation a littlle cooler. Bath was a little bit small in one of the bathrooms but shower was great. Would definitely stay her...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2018

I can fully recommend apartment 4 Coach House and assure you that you will not be disappointed. Relaxing, clean, comfortable, quiet, superb location, and bus services are excellent!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Sandbourne

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2015

We, a family of 8, stayed for a weekend, the beach was just 5 minutes walking distance, and the view of it from the rooms were stunning. the balconies were perfect for enjoying a starry night (well, its nights for us). The facilities were perfect, especially the garden for drying clothes and the kitchen's got everything we need, we even made a great father's day dinner with it. The high street, Westbound, was close enough for shopping and the beach walk to the Bournemouth town centre was also quite relaxing. We enjoyed every moments and the relaxing weekend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Blue Swell

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.3
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2018

We had a most enjoyable family holiday. Poole usually provides us with good weather and the location is ideal and convenient for Brown Sea Island and many places of interest.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Seahaven

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2018

Good size apartment for a family of four. Plenty of space, nice balcony, comfy beds. Great location - walking distance to the beach and chain ferry. Some of the windows were locked on night vent (slightly open) with no window key available to be able to change this - which is fine in the kitchen and bathrooms but I wasn’t keen on this in the bedrooms - won’t put me off going back though.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Allure

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - December 2018

Kitchen utensils needs to be replenished lack of sharp knives , ceramic dishes etc ... Also would be useful if basic condiments-salt , pepper olive loud etc were stored for multiple visits rather than transported every time



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Daintree

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - January 2019

This is a really nice apartment. The only thing needing improvement is the shower which is very underpowered.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Golden Gates

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.2
Location
4.9
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - August 2018

A very comfortable, clean and well equipped apartment. We have stayed in this apartment block before so were aware of the noise levels from the chain ferry (starts at 7am), but even with all the windows open it really didn’t bother us. The balcony with dining area was our favourite part of the apartment, eating most meals there and watching the marine traffic, from small sail boats to the Barfleur and Condor Liberation ferries. Close by there is a café serving breakfasts and lunches and also a small shop (must try the Cornish ice cream cones!). Minutes from the lovely sandy beach for shell ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pippin House B

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.3
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2018

With only one fan, this attic room was hard to keep cool enough to be bearable. There was a problem with the bin collections with prev occupants not Recycling and the bins were overflowing, and not collected when we put them out Sunday night for Monday collection. fortnightly council collection not fit for purpose for this group of 5 apartments in this large house. Reported all faults as soon as we identified them, but not convinced they had been recorded so potentially the dining chair we found broken may still be broken and the shower riser rail falls apart if you don't hold it together w...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Strand

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Minutes walk to the beach. Short walk up to Westbourne to supermarkets, banks, shops, restaurants and bars. If you don’t have a car this location is perfect as it’s also on the yellow bus 7 route into the Town centre. Nice and quiet and the flat is clean and has everything you need for self service.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Astral Wave

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
88% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.9
Condition
3.8
Location
4.9
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - December 2018

Generally a nice well equipped compact flat. The only real let down were the blinds which were in a poor condition. Curtains would be much better. Also there really should be something on the wall of the shower to put soap, etc.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Candescent

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2018

We enjoyed a 5 day break at this property. It was a terrific location, but lacked some amenities which we should have checked out in more detail prior to booking, such as a bath for bathing the baby in our family. It was also during the lovely heatwave we experienced and due to the large kitchen skylight, the property gets unbearably hot like a greenhouse. However we don't often get weather quite like this summer.