FB Twitter

Faythe House, Wexford Town Self Catering Rental, 3 Bedrooms Sleeps 6

Faythe House, Wexford Town Self Catering Rental, 3 Bedrooms Sleeps 6

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0


Faythe House, a 3 bedroom holiday home rental located in the Faythe area of Wexford Town. Just minutes walk from Wexford's Main Street.

Faythe House Review

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Feb 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent House. Ideal location. Perfect for holidays as within walking distance of all of Wexford Town's amenities and tourist attractions.



Lovely house in excellent location

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Mar 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely, clean house within walking distance of many of the amenities in Wexford town. Also well positioned to access the various beaches and scenic and heritage areas of south county Wexford



Lovely house in excellent location

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Feb 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely house, deceptively roomy with in walking distance of everywhere in town. Our host has been an absolute pleasure to interact with. Well recommended



Brenda replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you

New year stay

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything we needed for a wonderful stay was provided. Marie was a pleasure to deal with. Perfect situation for pubs / town and no issues with parking.



Great accomodation in Wexford town.

Review submitted on Sat, 30 Dec 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just stayed here for Christmas week. It is exactly as presented on the website and a great location for anyone visiting the south east.
Shopping, restuarants and local gym were all withing walking distance and the local pub with live music, just a few doors down the street.

Highly recommended.




Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Philip Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Faythe in Wexford Town. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay over the Christmas period. All shops, pubs, restaurants and the local gym are just a few minutes walk from the property. It is a great location to enjoy all that Wexford has to offer. Thank you again for your feed back. Kindest regards Maura

nice comfortable house

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice house, newly refurbished to a very high standard. Convenient location, with street parking we could walk into town in minutes.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Rena Thank you for you review on Faythe holiday home. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. The house is very nice and in a great location just minutes from the town. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regadrs Maura

Great Wexford town house

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Sep 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location for Wexford town main street only 5 - 6 minutes walk, the house is spotlessly clean and Marie made us feel very welcome.



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Patrick Thank you for taking the time to send us in your feedback on the Faythe Wexford Town. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The house is in a great location and just a few minutes walk from the main street in Wexford town. Marie is brilliant and very welcoming. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards Maura

Fantastic weekend away

Review submitted on Wed, 06 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant place of stay if there was a bit more activity wise for kids you'd would make some mega money staff is lovely and really enjoyed our stay.ok



Maura replied more than 1 year ago
Good morning Catherine Thank you for taking the time to send us a review on your stay at Banna Beach. We are delighted to hear you really enjoyed your stay. The staff are brilliant at Banna Beach and couldn't be more helpful. We will pass on your suggestion to Banna about more activities for the kids. Thank you once again for your review, we value your feedback. Kind regards Maura