FB Twitter

The Farmhouse

The Farmhouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 33 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0


Destination Balcary Relaxing

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Apr 2024
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Should supply firewood for log burner for first couple of days.

Clocks had all stopped.

Bulb needs replaced in outside dog area.

Overall lovely place. Relaxing stay.




Sue replied 10 days ago
We are pleased our guests had a relaxing stay with us, and I will replace the batteries in the 2 clocks which have run out of charge (a little like myself at this time of year), and attend to the bulb in the outside back yard/dog area. We would have gladly done this during our guests stay had they let us know.

Just Perfect

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Mar 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved everything about the Farmhouse. It was like all Sue’s properties spotlessly clean. Everything feels like you’re the first person to stay there.
Some might think the location is a bit isolated but that was the appeal for us. The views are spectacular, spent hours in the conservatory just relaxing.
Lovely walk down to the beach. Great little community shop in Auchencairn.
Nice drive round to Rockcliffe which is a beautiful cove and lovely walk to Castle Point from there. Castle Douglas has some lovely shops and would recommend Street Lights for lunch (very dog friendly). Loch Arthur farm shop also worth a visit, best bacon sandwich ever! But always lovely coming h back to Airds which was a proper home from home. Hope to make it back next year and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.




Sue replied 10 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse. It is very rewarding for us when our guests enjoy their stay and leave us lovely reviews like this one - it makes it all worthwhile making things nice to please our guests.

One of the best cottages we've stayed in!

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Feb 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Destination balcary. We have stayed in lots of cottages over the years and this was definitely one of the best. It was extremely spacious, very clean and the views are amazing, could of sat in the conservatory all day! Owners are extremely helpful and friendly. Loved our stay, thankyou x



Sue replied 10 days ago
Thank you for this super review for The Farmhouse. We really try our best to have things "just so" for our guests to have an enjoyable stay.

Great January Holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Feb 2024
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a fabulous place, a beach/beautiful cliff top walk straight out of the front door, a very comfortable house yet extremely practical. Close proximity to 2 lovely towns, Castle Douglas and Kirkcudbright. For those more. Altogether a really great holiday - many thanks



Sue replied 10 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The farmhouse - January holidays are a time to enjoy some fresh air and walks!

One of the places on our list to return to

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Dec 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A place to recharge your batteries!!
A really relaxing stay, Sue is very caring, checked in on us on the journey as it was snowing




Sue replied 10 days ago
Return visits are always lovely, and we are pleased our guests enjoyed their stay with us, recharging with snow en route!

Farmhouse with amazing views

Review submitted on Sat, 11 Nov 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Destination Balcary is the perfect place to unwind We could have sat for hours in the conservatory taking in the incredible ever changing views over Balcary Bay.
The house was spotless, well equipped and lovely owners who obviously care about this place very much.
Welcome cake & initial supplies very much appreciated.
The cliff walk is fantastic and there are other lovely walks from the doorstep. This is such a lovely unspoilt area to visit.
We’d love to come back sometime and will highly recommend.




Sue replied 10 days ago
Thank you for this great review for The farmhouse, we are always pleased when our guests have a stay to remember, especially the views.

Destination Balcary October 23

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Oct 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful property in a unique setting. We enjoyed being next to the farm and observing the day to day workings there

The walks from the property around Balcary Bay, to Loch Mackie and Rascarrel Bay were fabulous. If you love Nature, you will love it there. On our first day there we saw a red squirrel and a sea otter and on another day we saw a hare.

There were lots of interesting places to visit. We enjoyed the walk between Kippford and Rockcliffe. We would also recommend the Kite feeding station at Bellymack Farm, Laurieston-an amazing experience!






Sue replied 186 days ago
Thank you for this super review for The Farmhouse. It is really pleasing when our guests enjoy their stay, the scenery, wildlife and farm life along with the local life and beauty spots.

Great place to stay

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Sep 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
So lucky with the weather to get the very best of Balcary. Great walks and cycling. Wood burning stove to come back to after a day of adventure and views to die for. So much to see and do. Strongly recommend a stay.



Sue replied 186 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse. The weather always make a good holiday better and everywhere looks better with sunshine! We are pleased that our guests recommend a stay and that they enjoyed their stay with us too.

A panoramic paradise on the Scottish coast

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Sep 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Destination Balcary is exactly that - a wonderfully peaceful and spacious, beautifully renovated farmhouse situated above the Rockcliffe and Kippford coast with views inland and towards the Cumberland coast and fells. We found it hard to move out of the conservatory and that view. It's convenient not only for beaches but 7 stanes mountain biking and market towns both local and further afield. Nearby the Auchencairn Village Shop is great - excellent pizza and curry nights.



Sue replied 186 days ago
This is a great review from our guests of their stay with us at The Farmhouse. We are happy that they enjoyed their stay and enjoyed the culinary delights of our local community shop - we do too!

Lovely peaceful week

Review submitted on Thu, 31 Aug 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Farmhouse is in a beautiful secluded location overlooking Auchencairn Bay. It is large and comfortable with a well-equipped kitchen. A lovely cake awaited us on our arrival. The fact that there are two lounges was a real bonus, as it enabled our son to watch DVDs or use his games console in his own space.

We went out and about during the day as there is plenty to do within easy driving distance. Coming back in the evenings and sitting in the conservatory with a cup of tea and enjoying the wonderful view was my favourite part of the day.

I hope we will be able to return to this beautiful retreat.




Sue replied 186 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review of The Farmhouse, thank you for the lovely comments, we are really pleased that our guests enjoyed their time at Balcary.

Farmhouse with a view

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Jul 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was a lovely welcoming farm house in a stunning location, we had everything we needed for our stay and dog friendly too. The house is beautifully decorated and very comfortable with friendly approachable owners, would love to return some day.



Sue replied 266 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse, its is so lovely to think of our guests enjoying their stay and making memories. We would like to welcome our guests back for a return visit.

Fabulous property with wonderful views

Review submitted on Wed, 05 Jul 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Other than the Scottish weather not being particularly summery, everything about our time at Balcary was first class, starting with the delicious sponge waiting for us on our arrival. The photos on the website created high expectations and the Farmhouse lived up to them, in particular the views from the conservatory, where, whatever the weather, we spent a lot of our time admiring the scenery and watching the wildlife - in fact, we rarely set foot in the lounge (either of them!).
As a couple, we would expect a property of this size and quality to be somewhat out of our price range for a week's holiday, so the discount for a 2 persons booking was key in making a stay at the Farmhouse a viable option for us. A very enjoyable week in a beautiful location.




Sue replied 266 days ago
This is a super review for us, thank you so much. It says it all really.....if only we could assist the weather!!

A short but wonderful stay.

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Jun 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed the most wonderful few days here. It was so welcoming and relaxing that we all agreed it made us feel as if we’d managed to be away from work and stress for longer that it truly had been. The accommodation and location were a tonic for the soul! We even fancy a winter break at Balcary in the hope of bad weather just so we can watch the storms roll in from all angles as the views are phenomenal and the farmhouse is so comfortable.



Sue replied 291 days ago
Thank you for this wonderful review for The Farmhouse. It is very rewarding when our guests enjoy their stay and feel that they have had a tonic for the soul......The views are phenomenal and have really to be seen to be believed. We look forward to hopefully welcoming our guest back to Balcary.

Honeymoon

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Jun 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful place to relax on our honeymoon for few days, unreal views, lovely town & places to visit & people really friendly & helpful. Great place to switch off & have time for yourself, thank you Sue & Dave



Sue replied 291 days ago
Thank you for this super review for The Farmhouse. We are so happy that our guests enjoyed spending their honeymoon with us and appreciating some peace and quite to relax and reflect.

Short family break

Review submitted on Mon, 29 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This location is second to none the farmhouse is more than expected huge amount of space in the farmhouse and outside as well
The nearest shop is about 2miles so make sure you take all the essentials salt pepper etc
Great walks from the area and unbelievable views
Would return and also recommend




Sue replied 314 days ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse, its very satisfying when our guests enjoy a lovely holiday with us and make some wonderful memories - returning guests and recommendations are super to have - thanks again.

WOW !

Review submitted on Wed, 24 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic, very spacious, comfortable and spotless cottage with amazing views, so peaceful and quiet, lovely to be able to watch the sea and the animals from the windows. Amazing views especially from the conservatory. Very well equipped with a delicious cake and local ice cream to greet you on arrival. The garden is huge and has the added bonus of the paddock to entertain your four legged family. Have stayed a few times at Ross Bay more of Sue's beautiful cottages, and can say that Sue's vision, style and standards are certainly evident at the Farmhouse. the weather was great too !! highly recommended. Thank you Sue and Family



Sue replied 314 days ago
This is a super review for The Farmhouse, it is much appreciated thank you very much. We are pleased that our guests enjoyed their first stay at Balcary.

Absolutely fabulous

Review submitted on Wed, 17 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have been to many cottages in my lifetime and this beats them all. Stunning farmhouse in a stunning location with spectacular views. A very relaxing and comfortable farmhouse with everything you could possibly want what more can I say 100/10. I have booked to come again next year



Sue replied 314 days ago
Thank you for this amazing review for The Farmhouse - it says it all really and makes us humble......we look forward to welcoming ur guests back in 2024.

Weekend stay

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Mar 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place house was warm fully stocked kitchen and comfortable super place to take dogs will return in the future



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this excellent review for The Farmhouse. We are pleased that our guests enjoyed their short stay and hope that they will return in the future.

Fantastic

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Mar 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Both the house and its location are just beautiful. This is an extremely comfortable home in a stunning setting, thank you.




Sue replied more than 1 year ago
We are really pleased that our guests enjoyed their stay at The Farmhouse making the most of the coastal countryside setting..... nestled away. Thank you for the lovely review.

Absolutely fabulous!

Review submitted on Thu, 23 Feb 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a fantastic stay we had at Destination Balcary! The farmhouse was wonderful accommodation, very spacious, clean and warm and great to have a good sized utility room for dog and walking/outdoor gear. The views fabulous! Loved watching the tide come and go in the bay from the conservatory. It's a lovely area for exploring, the coastline between Kippford and Rockcliffe/Castle Point spectacular as is the coast walk from the farmhouse to Rascarrel Bay. Kirkcudbright's always a pleasure to visit. We had fabulous food at Mr Pooks Kitchen in Castle Douglas, can highly recommend, some of the cafe's there also good, Streetlights very dog friendly, also 'Gather' above Mossyard Bay which has stunning views. The Chocolate cake on arrival was scrumptious. The only downside of our holiday was having to leave!



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this super review - what a title!! It is great when our guests enjoy staying in our cottage, and exploring the local area, dining out and experiencing all there is on offer in our lovely region.

A wonderful get away.

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Jan 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The organisation was seamless, the property in excellent condition and a very attentive host. The setting is perfect to relax with plenty of landscapes to explore.




Sue replied more than 1 year ago
This is a great review for The Farmhouse thank you. We are pleased our guests enjoyed their New Year stay, and explored the surrounding countryside and coast.

Airds of Balcary

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Jan 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Off the beaten track but ideal for getting away from it all. Extremely spacious and well maintained. Plenty of local walks.



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Christmas at Balcary.....we hope our guests enjoyed being off the beaten track - peace, quiet and tranquility to enjoy with family over the festive time, no noise or disturbing neighbours except the cattle maybe with a moo here and there.......lots of memory making, no light pollution - bliss!

Relaxing break

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Dec 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful views and a very relaxing holiday. The farm house is very big and very comfortable. Beautiful dark sky area and sea views



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse. We have great sea views and the dark sky park to enjoy so what is not to like?

Beautiful farmhouse

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Dec 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We all really loved staying in your beautiful farmhouse, it is a truly stunning property. It was lovely and clean and had everything we needed. The location is stunning with total peace and quiet and beautiful ever changing views of sea and sky. My daughter and I loved walking our dog down the track to the beach everyday and meeting your lovely cows. It is the perfect place to stay to get away from it all. It was lovely to meet you Sue. We hope to be back sometime in the future.
Many thanks




Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this great review for The Farmhouse. We are pleased that our guests enjoyed their stay, the house, the walks, the beach, the views and time away from it all. It would be lovely to welcome them back in the future.

Wow & amazing

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Dec 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The view is a wow & the farmhouse is amazing. Had a fantastic relaxing few days. The farmhouse is modern and so spacious. The location is so peaceful. My old dog loved every minute too.



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse. We are really pleased our guests enjoyed their few days away and look forward to seeing them next year.

Wonderful house in a stunning location.

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful house in a stunning location. If you want peace and quiet with amazing views then look no further. Beautiful decor, good quality bedding and luxury throughout. The owner even provides hand wash, shampoo, conditioner etc along with a welcome cake - the Victoria sponge with fresh cream was delicious. There are stunningviews from the conservatory and you could quite happily sit in there all day. The only noise is the wind (and rain). The walk around the cliffs and back via Loch Mackie make a great circular route.

We cannot wait to return




Sue replied more than 1 year ago
This is a great review for The Farmhouse, thank you so much. Our guests enjoyed getting out and about walking straight from the farmhouse door and experiencing the greatness of the Balcary scenery. We hope they will return.

Perfect escape and relax!

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning house, stunning location. Perfect to get away from it all and actually slow down to a relaxed pace. Great local walks. Great views from the conservatory to watch whatever the British weather threw at us! Thoroughly recommend.



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this super review for The Farmhouse. Our location on the beautiful solway coast does lend itself to relaxation and watching the view, tides and changing weather. Thank you.

Homecoming

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I was born and bred near to this location so perhaps this review will smack of bias. However, it must be said that returning to this part of Galloway after a long time away makes one realize how beautiful and rugged the coastline is around Balcary Bay.

The farm location leaves nothing to be desired although care should be taken on the rather bumpy approach road. The property affords marvellous views across Balcary Bay with the option of walks along the cliff paths and down to Rascarrel Bay, altogether a paradise for humans and their dogs
The accommodation was first rate and left nothing to be desired although visitors with an electric toothbrush will need an adaptor should the device be powered from a two-pin socket

As a family we cannot wait to return some time next year.




Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse. We have to agree that the coastline on the doorstep is amazing whatever the weather. The farm lane is a lovely drive, but pole holes do develop and heavy rain running away does not help but we do try and keep it in good order, its an ongoing maintenance project! All three bathrooms have shaver sockets in them - which are located in the bathroom units, just tucked out of sight.......We are really pleased our guests enjoyed their stay and it would be super if they decided to return.

Destination Balcary

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoyed our recent stay at this farm house, it was very spacious and comfortable. There were some lovely walks near by and beautiful sea views from the conservatory.



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse......when you want to stay in a place like no other.......

Absolutely perfect

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Having stayed in many holiday cottages this was by far the most pleasant way of arranging a holiday.
Sue was so helpful from the start, answering my questions to offering us a choice of welcome cakes - the Victoria Sandwich cake was delicious
Upon arrival we was blown away with the property, the conservatory was an amazing room where we saw Red Kites flying over overhead & the neighbouring fields.
The wildlife in & around The Farmhouse spotted were a hedgehog, roe deer, hares & porpoises.
We were only at the house for 3 nights but my highlight was walking across to Heston Island, my tip is check the tide times, go barefoot until you hit the causeway & keep your eye on the tide coming back in but it is well worth the walk.
Finally the house itself is so well equipped we had everything we needed to make all our meals (having dogs we don’t dine out) & enjoyed the woodburner whilst watching a film at night.
A massive thank you to Sue & family for creating such a tranquil place to stay, we will return & highly recommend it.




Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this amazing reivew for The Farmhouse. Our guests certainly had an action packed short break. It is lovely to hear of all their experiences they, and its not just us saying these things! We really appreciate this review as we have tried hard to make it "a place like no other" and creating a holiday destination for our guests to enjoy is what we try hard to do.

Lovely holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The farmhouse had everything you needed really comfortable beds and an amazing view we can recommend the lemon drizzle cake



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for this lovely review for The Farmhouse. Glad our homemade lemon drizzle cake was enjoyed, along with a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed and super views.......that is what holidays are all about at The Farmhouse!

Away from it all

Review submitted on Sat, 27 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Farmhouse is exactly what it says it is - a house in the middle of a working farm surrounded by fields and farm animals however this house is bang up to date with it's appliances, furnishings and luxuries, everything that you could ever need in a holiday cottage. Although I said surrounded by fields it doesn't conjuror the right image because the house is overlooking the Solway Firth and the views especially from the conservatory are spectacular, looking along the coast to Southerness Point and over the Firth to the Lake District. If you are looking to get away from it all this cottage should definitely be on your short list Sue has put a lot of thought and effort into converting this property into a wonderful place to stay.



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
This is a lovely review for The Farmhouse, which captures what we try to achieve. Thank you so much for this great review.

Stunning farmhouse in a stunning location.

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was exactly the holiday we wanted. Destination Balcary has the most amazing views. We enjoyed doing the coastal walk. The Farmhouse is spacious, spotlessly clean and the kitchen was well stocked with all the utensils you would need. The welcome cake and ice cream is a nice touch. Sue is so lovely and makes you feel very welcome. We would go back in a heartbeat.



Sue replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you this super review for The Farmhouse - our first review! It is lovely to think that our guests would return in a heartbeat.