FB Twitter

Piran Cottage

Piran Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0


Spacious one-bedroomed barn conversion renovated to a high standard.

Lovely staycation

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect for my little family. Lovely chilled week in Piran Cottage. Quiet and peaceful. Thank you Fiona and Gary for a lovely stay



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 29 days ago
It was great to meet you all and hope to see you back at Lambriggan one day.

Wonderful

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely break in a characterful, spacious cottage. Fiona and Gary were perfect hosts. Eggs fresh from their hens a real treat, as was their own apple juice. Walking distance to Perranporth. A very short drive to the Miners Arms for good food with lovely staff and bags of character.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 59 days ago
It was lovely to meet you both. Thank you for your super review. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us and we hope to see you again.

Welcome Getaway

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Gary and Fiona have created an idyllic oasis of peace and calm in Cornwall. The care that they both put into these cottages and the whole estate is very evident and we really appreciate it. They have been so welcoming - it's like meeting up with old friends. We love both Piran and Lemon cottages, they are very well equipped, exceptionally clean, and really comfortable. We can't think of anything that needs improving. It's a 10/10 from us.

There also are fresh eggs every morning to have for your breakfast!




Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 90 days ago
Thank you Suzanne and Paul for your super review. As always, lovely to see you both and we look forward to your next trip down to Lambriggan.

Fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A fantastic holiday. Peaceful, restful and many wonderful walks nearby. Accommodation excellent, everything you could wish for. Thank you Gary and Fiona.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 125 days ago
Thank you Peter and Gill. Lovely to see you both again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Peaceful haven

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Third stay in Piran at Lambriggan Court and yet again a wonderful stay. As always beautifully clean and COVID measures had been put in place. Lovely to see the sheep and Lambs enjoying themselves. Gary and Fiona could not be more helpful and the eggs are a bonus. Lambriggan Court is perfectly placed to visit so many places in Cornwall. A perfect stay.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 153 days ago
Thank you Alison & Keith for your lovely review. It's always great to see you both and we look forward to your next holiday with us.

A short break

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Jun 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean and friendly owners with a quiet and peaceful accommodation Too far to walk to a restaurant but ideal to tour



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 166 days ago
It was lovely to meet you both and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Many of our guests enjoy the delightful walk down to Bolingey to eat at our local pub. We are very lucky to have many local places to choose from that provide great food.

Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The owners are extremely helpful and welcoming and really care about their guests. Piran is very well equipped and made a excellent base for exploring Cornwall. It’s location means you can easily get to Lands End and both the north and south coast.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 174 days ago
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you back at Lambriggan at some point.

Amazing stay

Review submitted on Mon, 17 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a brilliant stay, was welcomed by Gary and Fiona and both made us feel very welcome straight away. Advised us of places nearby to visit.
The cottage was beautiful, very clean and everything we needed was there plus the most gorgeous brownie, will be ordering some of those online!
Great location and value for money.
Will definitely be back xx




Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 184 days ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you both again at some point in the future.

Lambriggan Court.

Review submitted on Fri, 07 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lambriggan Court is a wonderful place to stay, it’s very restful and peaceful. There are so many places easily accessible.

We cannot speak highly enough of Lambriggan and Fiona and Gary who are so helpful and welcoming.

We are already looking forward to our next visit!




Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 208 days ago
It was great to see you both again and look forward to having you back in Piran Cottage in July.