FB Twitter

Solid Luxury

Solid Luxury

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 247 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view
Solid Luxury is a family run business who pride our self on offering some of the best self-catering accommodation across Scotland. You will find us located in some of the most stunning and scenic locations the country has to offer.

We have a wide variety of beautiful properties ranging from intimate luxury cottages and lodges perfect for a romantic getaway, to our country house which can sleep up to 16 which is perfect for larger family gatherings. Most of our properties are dog friendly and have their own hot tub. All of our holiday lodges are equipped to the highest standard for your enjoyment.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

Stags View

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
94% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - March 2018

Loved it! Will 100% be back, couldn’t fault our stay if we tried. Even better than we were expecting and an excellent location. Thanks so much!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pine Marten Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - April 2018

Very comfortable and enjoyable first stay at Pine Marten. Staff very helpful and accomodating also. Will be back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Old Byre

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 26 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - January 2018

Me and my family stayed at the old Byre over Christmas and it made our holiday perfect, it was clean, warm and a stunning property, the family loved the hot tube too, we would defiantly recommend it and will be booking again Thank you



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chauffeur's Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 21 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Chauffeurs Cottage, Drumfork. Wonderful location, easy to visit surrounding towns. Cottage of excellent standard, furnishings and kitchen ware/facilities great. Bed very comfortable and just what we needed after our unwind time in hot tub. Enjoyed going around the farm, seeing new born lambs , the deer on the hills up at Stags view, the highland cattle and calves, even the in house frogs in drain outside house. We were definitely at one with nature. Thanks to Andrew for making himself known to us and listening to any suggestions we had, which at the time we coul...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

Rose Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 22 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2018

This is our second time staying at Rose Cottage, the size easily caters for the 6 adults 2 grandchildren and the two dogs. Although not essential the wood burning stove added a nice end to the nights, the daily use of the hot tub was relaxing even if it was raining especially, for those who continued their training by running around the estate roads.There are some local walks around the estate with lots of wild life to see. We journeyed to both Blairgowrie and Pitlochry where we found play parks which kept the children amused and good eating establishments



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

Keepers Lodge with Hot Tub

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 37 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
4.5
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - April 2018

Keepers Lodge in Rossie Ochil Estate is an excellent getaway for relaxation. We had with us 4 adults, 3 children (14,13,10 years) and Alfie the dog. Spacious, spotless, hot tub, lovely views and best of all everything worked and was easy to use. As we drove into the estate and saw the humorous gamekeeper sculptures we knew we would enjoy. Although we were snowed in for most of the time we just adapted to the weather. When we did manage to get our cars out it was with the help of the friendly and helpful estate staff. All in all, it is an extremely well run holiday accommodation.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary with Hot Tub

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 45 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - March 2018

Celebrated my husbands 30th at The Granary. The accommodation was lovely and very spacious for the group. Made thorough use of the games room. The hot tub with a glass of bubbly was divine. The staff were warm and welcoming. I could not fault our trip it was just perfect.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

Vicarsford Farmhouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - March 2018

we loved every part of our stay here from the hot tub to the cosy fire. the location was wonderful we visited st Andrews and went to the local beach. we loved it that much we are booming again to come back with our families.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Solid Luxury ,image,of,photo,picture,view

Rossie Ochil House

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 46 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.6
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - April 2018

The house was booked to celebrate a big family birthday every night for a week. The whole family stayed with us and we had a fantastic break. Staff very friendly and accommodating. House is dog friendly which was perfect for my grandaughters dog. We had a brilliant party every night with a different theme, music and games....very noisy some nights but no problem as no neighbours to disturb. Grandchildren loved feeding the lambs. Beds really comfortable, heating perfect, plenty hot water for everybody, and of course, the hot tub was brilliant for relaxing. Snooker table not in the best cond...more