FB Twitter

Manor Farmhouse

Manor Farmhouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


A luxury Cotswold farmhouse on a private country estate which has 8 bedrooms and 8 bath/shower rooms for guests to relax and enjoy luxurious quality in a homely, rural setting.

Perfect place for a family get together and to relax.

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great house, clean and comfortable. Providing a relaxed atmosphere for a 80th birthday party, and with entertaining space to meet everyone's needs. Penelope and team were helpful and accommodating, giving great insights to the house and the Overbury Estate, the gardens tour was an added bonus. Would come back to the house in a heartbeat.

Edward from London stayed at Manor Farmhouse for 6 nights in September 2021


Stunningly beautiful Cotswolds escape!

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Such a special property, beautifully designed and decorated, with all the amenities you could desire - even a pizza oven! This stunning home is in a quintessential Cotswolds village, with a friendly community and conveniently located around the corner from the local pub--there are also terrific walks and hikes around the area, with spectacular views. We loved our week here, and very much hope to come back again soon!!

Rosie from stayed at Manor Farmhouse for 7 nights in August 2021


Great venue for Field & Field NLP training

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just completed a 4-day NLP retreat with Field & Field and found it to be everything we had hoped.

Samantha from Tewkesbury stayed at Manor Farmhouse for 3 nights in August 2021


Absolutely stunning house and stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What an incredible stay. This house is exactly how it looks in photos. Amazing customer service. Divine!

Roxana from London stayed at Manor Farmhouse for 3 nights in July 2021


Amazing place for team building meetings

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We've spent a weekend at Manor Farmhouse for our AGM, the best place possible to do so. We've had a projector, screen and whiteboard waiting for us to be used. Every room is with en-suite so by the end of the day we've had our privacy. The WiFi is excellent everywhere in the house and the kitchen very well equipped. A massive thank you from the DCBN-Domestic Cleaning Business Network team.

Hristina from Wetherby stayed at Manor Farmhouse for 3 nights in June 2021


Family weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning house and gardens. Very comfortable rooms. Penelope was super helpful. Would highly recommend!!

Emma from stayed at Manor Farmhouse for 3 nights in June 2021