FB Twitter

Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd

Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view
Torquay Holiday Lettings

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Falstone Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2022

We had a fabulous stay at the Falstone Apartment. We walked in and were surprised at how nice it was and the photos didn't lie. Our bedroom was gorgeous and very roomy. The bed was comfy and we both slept very well. The kitchen was well equipped and the whole apartment was liight and airy. The location is in a very quiet road that iis a dead end with a pub on the corner and then you are on the high street. The shops are great and we enjoyed getting everything to eat without having to get in the car. We can reccommend the walk to the quaint cliff railway and taking it down to the beach and b...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ellington Court Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2022

We enjoyed a weeks stay at Ellington Court in March 2022. It is a beautiful recently refurbished apartment with WiFi, smart TV’s, a well equipped kitchen, private parking space right outside, all on one level which was perfect for us with our baby. It also has a garden area with lovely views over the seafront. It is in an excellent location, just a 5 minute walk down to the seafront where there are plenty of restaurants, cafes and bars to choose from. The pictures don’t do this apartment justice. We would definitely recommend and we look forward to booking again!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lower Stable - The Stables Apartments at Meadfoot Bay

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2022

Really has a brilliant holiday and was an amazing location . Thanks . Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxx. X cxx



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Meadfoot Bay Apartment at Hesketh Crescent

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2021

We have just had a short break in this little gem of an apartment. Superb, quiet location 2 mins from the sea, yet 5 mins drive from centre of Torquay. The owner has done a complete refurbishment and the furnishings and fittings are to a very high standard, providing everything you need for a holiday. A huge bonus to this apartment is a private, marked and numbered car parking space at the back of the building. Access to the sea is by crossing some beautifully laid out gardens in front of the apartment block straight down to an all the year round cafe with food. There is no mobile recept...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lisburne Place - Three Bedroom Luxury Holiday Home

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2022

Stayed here for 2 nights. Property was absolutely beautiful, comfortable and clean. Nice touch of a dog towels/blankets and bowl (we did forget ours) Adam our host was so helpful and friendly. Can't fault our stay at lisburne place at all.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Braeside Holiday Home

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2021

Great apartment. Well appointed and comfy lounge area with lots of seating / lighting / tables and smart TV Great dining hall with large table. 2 spacious bedrooms one with twin beds, the other with king and a TV - loads of storage space. Great shower-room and kitchen. About 20 minute walk to harbour and attractions. Also co-op and local shops, pub etc about 5 minutes away. Local beach - Anstey's Cove 15min walk. Be warned though - all the roads nearby the apartment are very steep - so if not fit walking would be tiring. On-street parking outside always available. Apartment is ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sovereign House Luxury Holiday Apartment

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2022

This was our first stay at the Sovereign House Apartment after staying several times at another apartment. Sovereign House is in a great central location for Torquay, the shopping area & restaurants are only mins away by foot. The apartment was clean, tidy, well equipped, comfortable, the walk-in shower was a nice change to the usual shower over the bath. It was a bit odd going downstairs to the bathroom & bedrooms but we soon became accustomed to this. We have booked to stay again later in 2022.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Torquay Holiday Lettings Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Upper Stable - The Stables Apartments at Meadfoot Bay

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2022

Great short stay in The Stables with our two small dogs. Everything we needed in the apartment - including a doggie basket with a throw, towel and treats! Very comfortable and clean We will definitely be back. Stunning views from just outside the property and only a short walk to the beach (some steps). We walked to/from town - it was slightly hilly, and some of the road did not have pavement but did not take long and wonderful to be on the English Riviera.