FB Twitter

OCEANIA

OCEANIA

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0


  • This is outstanding four bedroom villa located in the heart of Kapparis, on a quiet seafront, only 300 meters from the beach and local amenities.
  • This villa oozes style, luxury and comfort. As you walk in, there is a spacious living area with two sets of doors leading out to the swimming pool and offering a beautiful sea view.
  • A large and fully equipped kitchen will satisfy all cooking lovers.
  • Upstairs is the family bathroom with four good sized bedrooms of which two have double beds, en-suite toilets with shower rooms and joined balcony to enjoy late afternoon with unobstructed sea view.
  • This villa will definitely provide unforgettable holiday for everyone.

Holiday in Kappari

Review submitted on Tue, 08 Nov 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice place… near to the beach , with nice beach bar named Kalifa… great holiday , very nice weather on the end of October



August 2022

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Aug 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from 2 weeks. The villa is beautiful with air con throughout , views of the sea, 200 yards from a great beach and a wonderful big overflow swimming pool. The villa is not brand new so yes there is some wear and tear. There are plenty of restaurants, bars and supermarkets within walking distance. Protaras is a taxi ride away. I have to say the maintenance team are superb, we had a couple of small issues which were dealt with the same day. Overall a great stay is a loverly villa.



A great villa for holidays by the sea/pool!

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A very nice villa with a nice pool and garden.

A few things need improvement (e.g. general building repairs and better lighting for dining outside), but these do not affect the overall experience.

Housekeeping responded extremely fast to all our requests. Many thanks.




Was perfect holidays

Review submitted on Thu, 27 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We rented both with villas near each to other - Tessa and Oceania.
Very nice location, near to beach. Perfect houses with 4 bedrooms, everything very clean.
Not so far supermarket Metro, near great Taverna's and some local shops.

We was very big company, and it was perfect holiday week.

Thank you Villas2let, your are very polite and helpful.




Nice villa with good pool

Review submitted on Wed, 12 May 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The villa has good location and nice view. Some of the things should be renovated (for example, Wi-Fi is poor, the shower stall on the second floor is leaking, bad sink drain, some pool tiles are missing, pool blinds are not working, the gate doesn't close well and so on). And the staff must check it all before the tenants arrive. On my arrival I had found out that some lamps burned out, after my call they were changed next day, but such easy check up might be made before my arrival. In other aspects willa is good and well equiped, the pool is large and deep (up to 2 meters), the beach is in 3 minutes.



Villas2let Team replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Pavel, Thank you for your comments which are duly noted. Our maintenance team will fix asap. Looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, Villas2let Team

Best location

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Sep 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very nice villa with all you need for a pleasant stay. Nice view and near to many amenities. Large pool and comfortable outdoor spaces.



Excellent Place for vacation

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We really enjoy our stay. Excellent place, excellent location. Even a for minor problem the company responded immediately.



Really nice place with beautiful view

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The place is really nice with beautiful view from the balcony. The service was great. The location was perfect, about 10 min. walk from the beach and close from supermarket, bakery and many restaurants.