FB Twitter

MADISON

MADISON

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.9
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.0
Location
4.4
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8


  • This modern three bedroom villa with private swimming pool is located in a quiet cul-de-sac in a stunning complex in the famous area of Pernera.
  • Very spacious, this villa can comfortably accommodate 6 persons.
  • It is well-equipped, furnished to the highest standards offering everything required for a luxurious and relaxing holiday.
  • On a lower level is large living area which one wall is completely replaced with sliding doors to allow light and convenient exit to cosy veranda and swimming pool.
  • There are three generous size bedrooms and family bathroom on the upper level.

Needs a makeover!

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Apr 2024
2.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
1.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
1.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Villas2let themselves were great in terms of support and helpfulness but this villa is very very tired and grubby to be totally honest! It needs all furniture replacing and a really deep clean. Pool lining was quite filthy, outside furniture falling to bits, very very poor condition and different to the images on the website. Not furnished to the highest standard as per the advertisement and the photos are very old. It’s quite deceitful really when comparing the photos on the website to what we actually experienced. Facilities are just okay, barbecue could not be used because it was so old and dirty, had not been cleaned at all prior to arrival. For a villa that sleeps 6, living room furniture consisted on 1 two seater sofa which was a real pain when the weather was lousy as it was impossible for us to sit and relax together of an evening as not enough room and there were only 3 of us! Do not book this villa without a car unless you like a really good walk to the local beach and shops. Cyprus is beautiful but this rental was not what was expected. Despite this we had a lovely stay and will definitely return to Cyprus and this location was pretty good ; just not to this villa for what we paid which was a little disappointing.



Villas2let Team replied 83 days ago
Dear Krystal, Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the information provided. Our Development Department has been informed and will proceed to change any equipment that does not meet the high standards of Villas2let. Looking forward to see you again. Best Regards, Villas2let Team

100.

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Nov 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Очень хорошая, уютная атмосфера, спокойный раён. Мы чювствовали себя как дома. Было всё идеально. Всё что нужно для отдыха. Дети очень счастливы. МЫ БУДЕМ ПРИЕЗЖАТЬ ТОЛЬКО СЮДА. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ. С БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬЮ СЕМЬЯ НЕОКЛЕУС ВАРЕНИК. ☘️❤️☘️



Happy that we chose Madison for vacation

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Jul 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Your service is on a high level. Thank you for quick responses and solving our issues. We have been in Cyprus for the first time and you helped us to fall in love with it forever. We come back for sure and we already know which accommodation service to use! We will recommend you to our friends.
See you soon!!!

Good luck and all the best!




Εξαιρετικό!!!!

Review submitted on Wed, 03 May 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Μας άρεσε πάρα πολύ!!.
Ήσυχη τοποθεσία και πολύ καθαρό το ακίνητο *****
Εχει όλα τα απαραίτητα για την διαμονή ήταν υπέροχα!!!




A very nice and quiet house

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Oct 2021
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
There is a lot to be said in favour of the house: location at the end of a quiet street, design of the house, wonderful terrace, easy-going service if you needed help. The downside: it certainly needs some renovation, it is not particularly well-equipped, e.g two working bed-side lamps for three rooms, its location in a kind of housing estate with neighbours quite close.
We, however, had a wonderful fortnight.




Excellent

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Jun 2021
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I will definitely recommend this house.
Clean , and above all excellent service!!!
Also great location and family friendly
Thank you!




A wonderful stay in Cyprus

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Oct 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a really great time in a wonderful residence with a fantastic swimming pool, which especially our children loved. Very quiet place, shopping opportunities nearby. Would totally recommend.



Villa Madison Stay

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Jul 2020
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house is in a good location close to amenities and sea, but you will need a car as the heat will not allow for a long walk to the beach.
The house was clean and comfortable but needs some minor maintenance.
The customer service was excellent as minor issues with house equipment were resolved in no time at all.
Value for money