FB Twitter

Apartment 7 (2 bed + cabin)

Apartment 7 (2 bed + cabin)

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.3
Location
4.5
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.8


Apartment number 7

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Mar 2022
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Kevin helped us professional with checking in and all information around it. The apartment is spacious And not to dar from the centre and the ski lifts. The beds are good and hard. The only things what could improve the feeling a lot is to grease here and there the doors of the refrigerator and rooms ( this gives a complete different feeling ) and the couch is conpletely worn out and doesn’t sit comfortable. So if improve those 2 things is would be really great.



Kevin Porter replied 272 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our apartment. It really is appreciated. I will certainly oil all the door hinges and will take a look at the sofa as well. Kind Regards

SUCH A NICE PLEASANT APARTMENT

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
House manager was so nice and helpful. Apartment was clean, lovely balcony and gardents! VERY VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY!!!!



Kevin replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for this great review. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind Regards

skiing week in January

Review submitted on Fri, 08 Feb 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Large apartment with well equipped kitchen area and spacious bedrooms. Quite noisy , it was a snowy week and there was lots of noise from snow clearing on the road early in the morning and noise from people walking past late at night. Sofa bed in lounge uncomfortable .



Kevin replied more than 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review the Aiglon. We really do appriciate it and we will take your comments on board. Kind Regards

Perfect accommodation for you DH riders

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Kevin's the perfect host, always on hand for advice and a chat. Love the buzz of where chalet is, just a very short walk into town. Close to lifts. Chalet offers all your biking needs. 3rd year in a row and it's getting better each year.



Steve replied more than 1 year ago
Great to see you back at the Aiglon again, and thanks for leaving us a review. Nice to know we're getting better each year too! Hope to see you again next year.