FB Twitter

Apartment 3 (2 bed)

Apartment 3 (2 bed)

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6


Our 2-bedroom apartments comfortably sleep 4 people in the 2 bedrooms, with the added flexibility of a double sofabed that provides for 2 extra occupants. All bedrooms have en-suite facilities with BeeKind welcome toiletries.
Fully-equipped kitchens make self-catering a reality, although there are plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. And our daily patisserie delivery service gives you the option of having lovely fresh-baked croissants, bread and other pastries delivered each morning. A great start to any day!
A comfortable and spacious living area with Samsung TV and Bose sound bar / bluetooth speakers will keep everyone entertained when you're not out enjoying the fabulous mountains all around Morzine.

Nice residence in Morzine

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Feb 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well equipped lovely apartment in the heart of Morzine, close to everything. Excellent service by Kevin Porter who always goes above and beyond. Second stay at l'Aiglon and hoping to come again !



Kevin replied 205 days ago
It's very kind of you to leave such a lovely review. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon. Kind Regards

Girls ski trip

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another great weekend away
Fantastic place
Will come back
Kevin is a star -very helpful and responsive..happy to help




Kevin replied more than 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to welcome you. Glad you had another great stay. See you next year.

Enjoyed our stay- will be back

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Feb 2019
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Good location close to the supermarket and slopes- can see the Pleney from the window. Nice quiet location and well appointed kitchen. The 2 bedroom apartment was ideal for 4 adults. Might have felt a bit cramped with 6 of us though. We plan to return next year.



Kevin replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the apartment. It really is appreciated. See you next year.

Great way to end the season

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Sep 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Really nice apartment with all the things you might need for a self catering stay. Comfortable beds, nice hot showers, close to a supermarket and plenty of local restaurants. We would most certainly book to stay here again.



Kevin Porter replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are really glad you had a great stay and hopefully we will see you again sometime. Kind Regards

4th Time Staying in Aiglon

Review submitted on Wed, 22 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Staying in Aiglon is one of the best places to stay as a biker, in Portes du Soleil because of its system and location. Everything was great, as usual it is, see you next year hopefully



Kevin Porter replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Mehmet, Thank you for taking the time to review the Aiglon. We are really glad you had another great stay. Hopefully we will see you again next year. Kind Regards

Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The second time we have stayed in this apartment. A great apartment with all the comforts of home a few minutes from the centre of Morzine.



Kevin Porter replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the Aiglon. Very glad you had another fantastic stay. See you again sometime. Kind Regards

Bike Holidays with the Family

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Gut gelegen für Bikeferien mit der Familie. Tolles Apartment, sauber, gut eingerichtet. Nette Betreuung.



Kevin Porter replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to reveiw us.We really do appricate it. Glad you had a lovely time and hopefully we will see you again sometime. Kind regards

Third visit to l'aiglon

Review submitted on Thu, 06 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Accommodation here at l'aiglon has been outstanding for a third year which we've come back. Facilities are superb and rooms spec'd to a high quality. Very good value for money. Biking washing facilities, bike storage, bike maintenance, drying room all in good condition.
Offered half way through the trip was a complimentary guide which took us to trails we had never known about. Ride ability were very catering to our riding style.




Steve replied more than 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review, and for staying with us again. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay, and the MTB guide. It's always good to explore new trails! Hope to see you again next year