FB Twitter

Apartment 2 (3 bed)

Apartment 2 (3 bed)

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.4
Location
4.7
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.9


Our 3-bedroom apartments comfortably sleep 6 people in the 3 bedrooms, with the added flexibility of a double sofabed that provides for 2 extra occupants. All bedrooms have en-suite facilities with L'Occitane toiletries. The layouts of the apartments vary, with single-floor and duplex apartments.

Fully-equipped kitchens make self-catering a reality, although there are plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. And our daily patisserie delivery service gives you the option of having lovely fresh-baked croissants, bread and other pastries delivered each morning. A great start to any day!

A comfortable and spacious living area with flat-screen TV, DVD and CD player keeps everyone entertained when you're not out enjoying the fabulous mountains all around Morzine.

A lovely summer stay in Morzine

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Aug 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great holiday with our two children staying at L'aiglon. The apartment was clean and provided everything we needed. The team at L'Aiglon had organised our multipasses in advance so we were able to immediately make use of them. We enjoyed the open air pool, visit to Lac Montriond and the stunny scenery. The apartment is in a fantastic location in Morzine - a short walk from the shops and restaurants. We enjoyed dining at the many great restaurants but also eating al fresco at our apartment in the lovely garden at L'Aiglon. Thanks for a lovely stay



Kevin replied 39 days ago
Thank you so muck for this lovely review. Hopefully we can welcome you again sometime. Regards

Perfect stay for a winter holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Feb 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect location (supermarket, restaurants and garbage bins within 100m).

Kevin is an excellent host. Very friendly!

The appartment is spacious and provides all comfort needed. The garden is ideal as playground for the kids!

We recommend the bread service!




Kevin replied 205 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our apt. Hopefully we will see you again some time in the future. Kind Regards

Great location

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Feb 2020
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Loved the apartment and it was in a great location. Only two slight issues we would flag. Firstly there is not enough comfy seating if there are 6/8 of you in the apartment. Luckily there was only 5 of us so it wasn't a problem but this would be usuful to change. Secondly there was only 1 hairdryer per apartment (rather than perroom), this would be a useful addition. Other than that we absolutely loved the apartment and were very happy with the location.





Kevin replied 230 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment. Hopefully we will see you again sometime. Kind Regards

3 day break in Jan

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Feb 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just back from another great trip to Morzine , From the first contact of booking all the way through this company are great. They are mega helpful with getting everything organised before you arrive. The apartments are spotlessly clean, modern and in a great location easy stroll to both lift stations. The Casino supermarket is right next door, makes it all so easy when you arrive.This is my 3rd time staying there and i'm waiting for 2021 bookings to open up, so we can book for next year......100% recommend, if Carlsberg did ski accommodation it would be Aiglon de Morzine....Well done Guys



Kevin replied 231 days ago
Thank you for the great review. See you next year!

Excellent accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at the Aiglon & found it to be a fab apartment with an excellent location for both the town & the lifts. Will definitely be back.



Kevin replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime.

Very nice journey in Morzine

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We traveled with 3 kids. Everything was perfect. We had a great time in this cosy apartment. The reception was very helpful.



Kevin Porter replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are really glad you had a nice time. Hopefully we will see you again. Kind Regards

Great Apartment

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Apr 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thanks once again for a great stay. Second visit to these perfectly positioned apartment which is lovely, clean and warm. Would definitely recommend and stay again.



Kevin replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Louise, I'm really glad we could help you out and happy you had a lovely stay. We also really appriciate you taking the time to review us. Hopefully we will see you again sometime. Kind Regards