FB Twitter

Sand Martin

Sand Martin

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Sand Martin Apartment: 1 Bed (sleeps 2) Parking not included but available in The Mill Pool Car Park.

Cornwall holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great apartment and location, central to all of Looe's amenities, suitable for a couple, located up a short flight of steps.

Nigel from Burbage stayed at Sand Martin for 7 nights in September 2020


Perfect for a couple on a romantic break

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The location was very good as it was right next to the main harbour yet still in a nice quiet street. The accommodation was clean and cosy and had everything we needed for the time we were there. Lots to do in the surrounding area and we both had a very enjoyable holiday in Looe. The owner got in touch to check everything was ok and we felt like we would go back there again. Perfect break.

Gavin from stayed at Sand Martin for 7 nights in August 2020


Wonderful stay in lovely Looe.

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spotlessly clean with everything you could need in a superb location. Not a great view but only a few yards from the beach.

Guest from Bath stayed at Sand Martin for 7 nights in August 2020


Sand Martin stay July after lockdown.

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at the two bed apartment in Looe before but this time booked the one bedroom place. It was excellent and highly recommended.

I love cooking and the kitchen had everything I needed. We plugged our amazon stick into the TV so were able to watch the programmes we wanted using the WiFi.

Will stay again.



Ian from Sherington stayed at Sand Martin for 7 nights in July 2020


Excellent apartment for 2 people

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment is lovely, clean and cosy for 2 people. It has everything you require for your stay. The location is excellent, close by to pubs, restaurants and shops and extremely close to the beach.

Beverley from Sheffield stayed at Sand Martin for 7 nights in July 2020


Wonderful stay in beautiful Looe!

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jul 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic location in beautiful Looe. Surrounded by all that Looe can offer - beach, harbour, restaurants, pubs, bakeries and pasties! Sand Martin apartment is very well equipped, beautifully furnished and decorated and spotlessly clean.

Paul from Bath stayed at Sand Martin for 7 nights in July 2020