FB Twitter

Mountain View Anglesey

Mountain View Anglesey

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


The Farmhouse is stylishly and thoughtfully finished throughout offering guests everything they need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Breathtaking mountain views, expansive grounds, hot tub & wood burner

Wow!

Review submitted on Tue, 03 Nov 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We’ve had the most amazing time here, from the moment we booked Anthony was so helpful and informative and throughout the stay on hand if we needed anything.

The house is finished beautifully and all rooms are so big and spacious nobody felt on top of each other.

The views are breathtaking and especially so from the hot tub.

We’ve already booked again for next year.


Guest from Ledsham Village stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 5 nights in October 2020


Perfect family getaway

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house lived upto the photos. We loved it! We did little trips out to explore during the day, and enjoyed our family meals at the great accommodating dining table. Great kitchen for being social while cooking, my favourite part!
Loved that we had our own bathrooms and found the bed comfortable. Have already recommended it to friends and do hope to return again! Great communication with Anthony, 5 star service!


Tania from Countesthorpe stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 4 nights in October 2020


Beautiful cottage in an idyllic location

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful cottage in an idyllic location and stunning views. Hot tub is a great feature and plenty of ground space. The house is decorated beautifully and the log fire is excellent. The house has everything you need. Excellent getaway with friends or family. Would highly recommend.

Charlotte from Manchester stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 3 nights in August 2020


A brilliant family stay!

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had as a family the most amazing week! The house was beautiful and so well equipt. Communication with Anthony and Elizabeth was second to none they were always on hand if we needed them and were very forthcoming with infomation. The house is just beautiful each and everyone one of us that stayed said we would stay again!
We had a fantastic time and what a way to celebrate turning 30!


Charlotte from Oldham stayed at Mountain View Anglesey for 4 nights in July 2020