FB Twitter

1 St Catherine's Cottage

1 St Catherine's Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Perth Perfection!

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our last accomodation on our 3 week Scotland adventure.....and was the best, by far! The location is close to everything.....groceries a 2 minute walk, High St. a 3 minute walk, and the train station a generous 15 minute walk, even with heavy luggage! The building is an old church manse, but has been redone inside and has everything you need, was very spacious, comfortable and sparkling clean! Being so close to everything, we were a bit concerned about noise...unnecessarily, as the only noise during the night were birds! Would come back here in a heartbeat!

Leslie from stayed at 1 St Catherine's Cottage for 6 nights in July 2022


An autumn break

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
St Catherine's Cottage is like an oasis of calm in the bustling city of Perth being centrally located yet in beautiful surroundings. The interior is tastefully decorated and spacious.

Fiona from Isles Of Scilly stayed at 1 St Catherine's Cottage for 7 nights in November 2021


Great central location, with secure parking

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Oct 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second time at the apartment, would definitely return.
Great location with secure parking.


Kenneth from Inverurie stayed at 1 St Catherine's Cottage for 4 nights in October 2021


Lovely apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 17 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My sister and I had a relaxing stay in this beautiful apartment. It is very clean and comfortable and well equipped with everything needed for a self catering holiday. We couldn’t fault a thing. In addition, the private parking is a bonus.We both agreed that it is one of the best apartments we have stayed in. A real home from home.
The location of the apartment is excellent. It is very central and close to all amenities. The town centre is within ten minutes walk and Morrison’s Supermarket and St Catherine’s Retail Park are beside the apartment.
We will certainly recommend St Catherine’s Cottage to family and friends and will definitely stay here if we come back to Perth in the future.


Margaret from stayed at 1 St Catherine's Cottage for 4 nights in May 2021