FB Twitter

Endless Summer Beach House

Endless Summer Beach House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


Endless Summer Beach House is a superb 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom self catering holiday home in Croyde.

A perfect retreat for family groups looking for self-catering for up to 10 people by the sea in North Devon, this sea-side home occupies an unrivalled coastal location in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

Summer hol

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Aug 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent accommodation, excellent facilities
Excellent location
Simply perfect in every aspect - a privilege to stay here


Guest from Birmingham stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2022


Perfect house

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved this house , it was ideal for a three generation family holiday. The Lay-out ensured that we could all withdraw for a peaceful moment. The games room was renamed the quiet room and was used for reading and relaxing. The kitchen was well equipped and held everything we needed. Next time we would use the freezer more , leaving space in the fridge for fresh vegs and salads . The garden area was nicely secluded and we enjoyed relaxing and watching the rabbits on the adjacent field. The proximity to the beach was one of the reasons we booked this house. It enabled us to go for a quick swim, or come home for lunch and go later in the day again , or to watch the magnificent sunsets. We used the beach chairs and bodyboards every day - a Great plus.

Christine from Unterseen stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 14 nights in July 2022


Our stay at Endless Summer

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Endless Summer is the perfect location for a weekend in Devon. It’s right by the beach and Croyde is such a lovely village with great restaurants!

The apartment itself is amazing and has everything you could possibly need.

We would definitely return and definitely recommend!

Thanks!


Michaela from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 4 nights in October 2021


Fantastic holiday home in a great location.

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic holiday home for our family party of 6 adults. Excellent location, easy walking distance to both the beach and village centre. Spacious accommodation- easily big enough for 6-8 adults. Very well equipped kitchen and comfortable living areas. Nice sheltered garden with plenty of seating. All in all , one of the best holiday homes we’ve rented.

Robin from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in September 2021


Absolutely brilliant we couldn’t ask for any better

Review submitted on Sat, 14 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a fantastic family holiday home, really near the beach, wonderful inside, an absolute gem, we will be back.

Andrew from Birmingham stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2021


Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A wonderful stay at Endless summer, a perfect home from home and an excellent base for teenagers to explore the beach and Croyde. House has everything you could need and was spotless. We hope to return soon!

Guest from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2021


Perfect Endless Summer Vacation

Review submitted on Sun, 11 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family of six adults spent a memorable week at Endless Summer.The best house we have stayed in for both comfort and amenities.Perfect location with short, easy walks to both the beach and village and a lovely garden to relax in.All you could ask for a perfect break with sea,surf,sand and scenery in a beautiful home and location.

Julie from Congleton stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2021


Family Holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This holiday house suited our 3 generation family holiday perfectly. We were a group of 10.
The rooms are spacious and comfortably furnished. The kitchen is well equipped and had everything we needed as we cooked each day. The only thing we had trouble with was the microwave which was tricky to negotiate.
Plenty of buckets and spades to use from the shed.
A lovely outside space to enjoy.


Mary from Bristol stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in June 2021


Fantastic stay by the sea

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great stay here for a week in June. Once we parked we didn't need to move the car for the week, and we could walk down to the beach every day in 5 minutes, or into the village centre, or around the coast walk.

The house itself is very spacious and comfortable, well laid out and had everything we needed.


Chris from Reading stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in June 2021


Best holiday ever

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a memorable 3 nights in this very comfortable home with all the amenities you may only think. The owners have thought of everything to the smallest detail for the comfort of the guests. If you are looking for a place where you can completely relax and recharge, then Endless Summer Beach House is the place.

Kamala from Virginia Water stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 3 nights in May 2021


Family get together

Review submitted on Sat, 10 Oct 2020
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
‘Endless Summer’ ideal location, easy walk of beach, village, walking routes & restaurants. Short drive for golf @ Saunton and other restaurants.
A very cosy bright airy chalet style home which caters comfortably for all.
Very enjoyable stay


Anne from Camberley stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 14 nights in September 2020


Happy Days

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Endless Summer - what a wonderful home with perfect location for the beach and village. The house has everything you could wish for and was spotless when we arrived. We loved our stay here. Very sad to leave we will always remember our stay at Endless Summer.


Sarah from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in September 2020


Endless Summer Beach House

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Sep 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Found the endless summer beach house very good and quiet ,has all the amenities you need.so good for walking to the beach.plenty of room in the house .

Jean from Bournemouth stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2020


Endless summer review

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Standards were good as usual. However some old vegetables going mouldy were left in a cupboard in the kitchen. I would recommend that the outside covered roof areas need a good clean. Otherwise we enjoyed ourselves in this excellently placed property.

Martin from Bolton stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2020


Jane replied more than 1 year ago
Glad you enjoyed yourselves at the house again, but sorry to hear that something left by the previous guest was missed by the housekeepers and we have let them know. We had booked our maintenance people to attend to cleaning the outside covered roof areas and had to wait several weeks after Lockdown was lifted, but it has been done now.

Perfect Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a superb holiday with all our needs catered for and great communication from owner. The house is in a perfect location to enjoy the beach and footpath to the village centre. We all had a blast in the sea and brilliant memories made. So glad we found Endless Summer and we’ll be back!

Joanne from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2020


Beautiful beach house

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great weekend at Endless Summer - the house is spacious, light, warm and beautifully decorated with all you could ask for on a holiday. It’s an easy 5 minute walk on footpaths to Croyde beach and similar to the village centre. It’s perfect for surfing with such an easy walk to the beach and a hot outdoor shower.

Leo from Beaconsfield stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 3 nights in October 2019


Blissful Endless Summer

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a wonderful place.
My friends and I had a wonderful weekend here. There is a great communal area which is superb for dinner parties and the kitchen is well stocked with all the equipment you could possibly need.

The garden space allows for surf board storage and the out door seating was muchly appreciated in the warm weather.

Jane was easily contactable and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion,

All rooms were of good size, clean and well presented. Wifi was speedy.

I cant wait to stay at Endless Summer again!


Bhavna from London stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 3 nights in September 2019


The perfect home from home

Review submitted on Sat, 20 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the best week here. The location, the views, the comfort, of this house was beyond anything I could have imagined. At the end of our stay we really did not want to leave, it’s such a dream place.

Emma from Leicester stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2019


Excellent accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 29 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I have been going to Croyde for 40 years now and it is by far my new favourite place to stay. We look forward to returning soon.

Guest from Helpston stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 4 nights in June 2019


Fabulous location,decor and plenty of space

Review submitted on Sat, 18 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The beach house is in an amazing location and was really bright and cheery. Lots of room to spread out and the sunsets over the beach were fantastic. Croyde is an ideal location - good beach and town is cute and lots of attractions and places in easy reach . A fabulous place to stay.

Richard from Towcester stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in May 2019


Great break in a fantastic house

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous stay at Endless Summer could not fault it, there was everything we needed to make our holiday complete. I’m sure we will be re booking for next year.

Helen from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in September 2018


Superb!

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Love everything about Endless Summer! Well equipped, tastefully decorated, perfect location, gorgeous. Only issue was we had to leave! Highly recommend!

Jan from Bristol stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2018


Endless Summer family holiday with endless family fun

Review submitted on Sat, 08 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Enjoyed another family holiday at Endless Summer.Weather not as good as last year but with the beach so close to the house everyone was able to don their wetsuits and seize the moments.A perfect arrangement.

House as lovely as ever with everything we could need
One exception -on one rainy,really rainy day we realised that there was not any space for putting wet coats,shoes etc so had them draped everywhere.There were ten of us in the party !
Look forward to returning


Guest from Bolton stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in August 2018


Another great week at Croyde

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Jul 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A great house just minutes walk through the dunes to the Croyde's fantastic beach. Our party age 16 to 60 had a fab week.

Caroline from Monmouth stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in July 2018


Perfect beach house

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay was just perfect all round, from the house to location. Our party age range was 12 weeks to 84 years and we all and we had such an amazing time that we didnt want to come home.

Alison from stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in June 2018


Fantastic family holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a most wonderful holiday home! Our family(7adults 2children and 1 baby) have just enjoyed a perfect holiday (1st -7th June) in this luxury accommodation so close to the beautiful sandy beach at Croyde. The building has been renovated to the highest standard and the owners have paid attention to every little detail.We wanted for nothing. The kitchen was very well equipped from a Nesspresso coffee machine to a pizza cutter! There was a great welcome pack awaiting us which included wine, tea, coffee, milk and fudge which was very much appreciated.
The beds were comfy, the towels were soft and fluffy, there were ample pillows and everything was spotless.
Endless Summer is in a great location for exploring North Devon with access to the beach down a sandy path- perfect!
We had a most fantastic holiday and none of us wanted to leave!


Neil from Stoke-on-trent stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in June 2018


Family holiday

Review submitted on Fri, 13 Apr 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A fantastic house, great beach access, very warm, all facilities perfect, outside heated shower a lovely touch when changing out of wetsuits, nice warm garden out of the wind. Couldn't ask for more. Loved it.

James from London stayed at Endless Summer Beach House for 7 nights in April 2018