FB Twitter

St Ninian's

St Ninian's

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Excellent

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A cosy, well-appointed apartment in an excellent central location. Faultless, will certainly book again.

Guest from Oban stayed at St Ninian's for 2 nights in January 2019


Great location to stay!

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Dec 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This accommodation if outstanding and great value for money! Clean & Tidy. Great WIFI, comfortable and in the center of Lerwick.

Craig from stayed at St Ninian's for 2 nights in December 2018


Great place

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Dec 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Comfortable, clean, modern, well appointed thoughtful, well priced! I can't recommend highly enough.

Sarah from Appin stayed at St Ninian's for 7 nights in November 2018


Nort Bode Review

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Nort Bode apartments. Our unit was modern, incredibly clean, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, down to a tea pot! The staff were incredibly accommodating, helping us to check in early and ensuring that we had everything we needed. We would both highly recommend Nort Bode and hope to one day return!

Erin from Vancouver stayed at St Ninian's for 2 nights in September 2018


Lovely, clean apartments

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for 2 nights and then came back and stayed in Spiggie for 1 night. The apartments are kept immaculately clean.

St Ninian's is the smallest of all the apartments but was really cosy and still has everything you need. There's a washer/dryer (which was very useful for us midway through a camping trip) and a dishwasher in the kitchen. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need, even including washing tablets.

Although on the small side, the space is really well designed so it doesn't feel cramped at all. The apartments are very comfortable and I would definitely recommend staying here.

The owners are also really lovely people.


Aoife from Edinburgh stayed at St Ninian's for 2 nights in July 2018


Highly recommended

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic apartments! Well appointed, very comfortable and spotlessly clean! They have everything you need for your stay. We will definitely be back!

Fiona from Edinburgh stayed at St Ninian's for 3 nights in July 2018


Short Stay

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect place to stay and wouldn't look to stay anywhere else
Ideally close to the centre of town and close amenitites


Michelle from Elgin stayed at St Ninian's for 3 nights in July 2018


Very cosy, homely little apartment perfect to rest after a long day of walking.

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The little attic apartment was very clean, presented to the highest spec and very stylishly furnished. Very cosy and comfortable with a homely feel. It was a perfect getaway after day of walking. My holiday felt more like visiting family than venturing to unknown. The owners made me feel welcome and cared for, which made my "travel alone" holiday so much more enjoyable.
Thank you all!


Olga from Leiden stayed at St Ninian's for 11 nights in June 2018