FB Twitter

Spiggie

Spiggie

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


Where to stay in Lerwick!

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Gotta say, I got really lucky when I booked at Nort Bode- great location- quiet, walking distance to everything I wanted to see- and clean and comfortable. Andrea, Dawn, and Jeremy have worked to make the unit comfortable, and were quick to offer advice or help. I was totally comfortable, and will look forward to staying there again.

Tammy from stayed at Spiggie for 1 nights in January 2019


Flying visit but home from home

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great place to stay whilst I visited in business. Excellent facilities and so clean and tidy. Thank you.

Valerie from Lerwick stayed at Spiggie for 2 nights in September 2018


Meets all requirements with amazing attention to detail.

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Accommodation that cannot be faulted. Amazing attention to detail. Everything that you would expect to find at home and more.
The location was very quiet with ample street parking and only a few minuets walk into town. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending these excellent apartments.


Alan from Hereford stayed at Spiggie for 4 nights in August 2018


Very good stay

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
thank you for this very nice apartment. very well located, quiet and well equipped. we were delighted. However we were disappointed with the breakfast, £ 16 for 2 people over 2 days and the very minimalist breakfast. Breakfats Expensive, to Forget.
Apartment at highly recommended but without breakfast.
Thank you


Alain from Saint Aubin De Medoc stayed at Spiggie for 2 nights in August 2018


very enjoyable stay

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed our stay in the Spiggie apartment at Nort Bode apartments. The apartment was well appointed and in a good location, close enough to the main points of interest but nice and quiet. Usually opt for straight forward self catering but really liked the daily servicing of the apartment. Would definitely stay again.

Pamela from London stayed at Spiggie for 7 nights in June 2018