FB Twitter

Sands of Breckon

Sands of Breckon

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Excellent Accommodation

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A pleasant stay in a comfortable apartment in a convenient location. Would be pleased to stay there on another trip to Shetland.

Christopher from Lichfield stayed at Sands of Breckon for 5 nights in October 2019


100%

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic well equipped serviced apartment which was a surprise as usually you only get your room serviced if you were in a hotel room

central location would recommend it 100%


Laura from Livingston stayed at Sands of Breckon for 3 nights in August 2019


Excellent stay

Review submitted on Fri, 10 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The flat was immaculate and in a very good location. We met Dawn at our arrival who was very friendly and showed us around. We would highly recommend the flat and would use it again ourselves.

Stephanie from Aberdeen stayed at Sands of Breckon for 2 nights in May 2019


great

Review submitted on Thu, 02 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
lovely apartment, problem free stay and very helpful customer service, will definitely stay again. thanks

Aoife from Connel stayed at Sands of Breckon for 2 nights in April 2019


What a win

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I was lucky enough to win a 2 night stay in this lovely apartment! Had an excellent time with my family, it was so comfortable & will certainly be booking another staycation!

Beth from stayed at Sands of Breckon for 2 nights in April 2019


Nort Bode

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Mar 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second apartment I have stayed in at Nort Bode and they are real wee gems. Very well equipped, immaculately clean, well situated and good parking. I love staying here.

Lona from stayed at Sands of Breckon for 1 nights in March 2019


Does what it says on the tin

Review submitted on Fri, 25 Jan 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment delivered everything we expected and more.
The team couldn’t be more helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted.


Terry from Southhampton stayed at Sands of Breckon for 4 nights in January 2019


Spot on. I'm staying again in January.

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Dec 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really good. Lady who works there very helpful. Would defo recommend. Would change nothing. Staying again a few weeks.

Andrew from Grimsby stayed at Sands of Breckon for 2 nights in November 2018


Recent Stay

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place, having stayed there many a time now, wouldn't stay anywhere else. Ideal location for so many places

M from Elgin stayed at Sands of Breckon for 3 nights in September 2018


Short but sweet

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect base for our trip back home for family wedding weekend.
Lovely accommodation, very well equipped with everything needed. Only slight blemish on my review would be that the bed was very soft.


Gail from Coupar Angus stayed at Sands of Breckon for 3 nights in September 2018


Hidden Gem

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sands of Breckon in Nort Bode Apartments in Shetland provided my wife and I with excellent accommodation for our first stay in Shetland. It was centrally placed in Lerwick which enabled us to reach anywhere in the town within a 5 - 10 minute walk.
The apartment itself was fabulously appointed and it was serviced every day to the highest of standards. We couldn't have asked for better.
We loved it in Shetland and the Sands of Breckon played a major part in the success of our holiday.
Thanks to everyone at Nort Bode.


Colin from Hereford stayed at Sands of Breckon for 4 nights in August 2018


Brilliant stay

Review submitted on Sat, 18 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Myself and my 3 children loved our stay. Clean, modern and everything you could need. Excellent customer care too.
Highly recommend a stay here.


Diane from Whalsay stayed at Sands of Breckon for 1 nights in August 2018


Great apartment

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great overnight stay in Sands of Breckon apartment, brilliant flats with everything you would need. Keypad system very handy. No complaints at a. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Rona from Kirkwall stayed at Sands of Breckon for 1 nights in August 2018


A wonderful place to stay in Lerwick.

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay was very pleasant, and this is a rare self-catering accommodation that is happy to accept late bookings of less than a full week. I would recommend it to anyone, and the parking is also very convenient for travelers with cars.

Gerald from stayed at Sands of Breckon for 3 nights in July 2018