FB Twitter

Reawick

Reawick

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


comfy & cosy

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Nov 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My partner and I stayed in this apartment for a week following the birth of my baby niece. The apartment was really comfortable with up to date facilities and readily available parking outside. I went a few runs from the accommodation and this was close to both the beautiful Knabb and Clickimin Loch & Broch. We also were able to walk to the high street and enjoy to collect a couple of takeaways which were also nearby. We would definitely stay here again! :)

Nicola from Dumfries stayed at Reawick for 7 nights in November 2019


Highly Recommended

Review submitted on Sat, 07 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location, spotless apartment, good sized bathroom and a powerful shower, very helpful staff, would stay here again

Karen from Hemel Hempstead stayed at Reawick for 4 nights in September 2019


Excellent Accomodation!

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had another excellent stay at Da Nort Bode apartments for our 40th class reunion this weekend. Lovely, clean, modern apartments. Can’t wait for next time!

Yvanna from Whalsay stayed at Reawick for 2 nights in August 2019


Wonderful place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved the apartment, which was modern, spacious and very comfortable. The daily service is amazing with fresh milk, tea, coffee etc. The location is great, just a 5 minute walk to the centre and easy access to all roads out of Lerwick. Parking is free and right outside. Lovely kitchen and comfy sofa and chairs, and great shower. All very well thought out, we really enjoyed our stay and would love to go back.

Tracey from London stayed at Reawick for 6 nights in July 2019


Wonderful luxury stay with warm Shetland welcome

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely warm welcome, clean modern flat, quiet rooms, milk in fridge and friendly staff.
Super close to Lerwick town.
Thanks.


Barbara from Bonn Bad Godesberg stayed at Reawick for 6 nights in July 2019


Lovely apartment in Lerwick

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in Reawick at Nort Bode for a week in early July. The apartment is comfortable and beautifully maintained, with just about everything you could wish for. We certainly felt at home. Lovely welcome from Dawn who was extremely helpful and friendly.
It is walking distance (a few minutes) from shops, tourist centre, Harbour, minimarket, pubs with live music and community centre. Easy free parking on the road outside.
Thank you for a fabulous week.


Sue from Stockport stayed at Reawick for 7 nights in July 2019


Lerwick Long Weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent apartment, great location, easy parking. Definitely first choice if we ever find another excuse to visit Shetland!

Alastair from Inverurie stayed at Reawick for 3 nights in June 2019


Additional night due to ATC strike

Review submitted on Tue, 04 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really enjoyed our stay here on our first visit to Shetland.
Very helpful staff, and with that bit more space than a hotel room was great.


Gary from Aberdeen stayed at Reawick for 1 nights in May 2019


Fantastic!

Review submitted on Thu, 30 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A great find! We almost booked one of the big hotels in Lerwick and I'm so glad that we chose here instead. So clean and well equipped, a lovely cosy property. Well located near to the main street in one direction and the coop in the other. It has the space of an apartment with the service of a hotel.

Joanne from York stayed at Reawick for 3 nights in May 2019


Excellent accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 06 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brillliant accommodation, very central, very clean with friendly, helpful staff.Accommodation fully equipped with everything you will need

Karen from Symbister stayed at Reawick for 2 nights in April 2019


Brilliant

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet, spacious, bright, baby cot and high chair provided at no extra cost or hassle. Fantastic apartment and would definitely stay again

Marie from Whalsay stayed at Reawick for 2 nights in April 2019


best of both worlds

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Imagine a high-standard hotel room which is in fact a self-catering appartment. Perfect condition, comfort and cleanliness, in combination with having one's own living room and kitchen area. The building seems to be newly furnished in a practical and modern stlye. Check-in was also very easy by pin code access.

Guest from Vienna stayed at Reawick for 3 nights in October 2018


Modern apartment in Lerwick

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nort Bode is a building converted into lovely bright, clean modern apartments. Booking is very easy, staff are very helpful, access was a pincode system which worked very well. The apartment was immaculate and cleaned daily. All the appliances are new and worked well. Free Wi-fi was easy to access and worked well. The location is ideal, quiet but close to everything.

Kathleen from Shrewsbury stayed at Reawick for 4 nights in October 2018