FB Twitter

Fethaland

Fethaland

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I've had trips to Shetland and Lerwick for a couple of years now, always been disappointed by the standards of the hotels and the guest houses aren't really for me.

I was recommended to try the Nort Bode Apartments and, now I have, I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else.

Approx 5 mins walk from the main street, 10 mins from a co-op supermarket and 20 mins from a Tesco.

The standards of the apartments are fantastic, they've been kitted out with high quality radiators, appliances and furniture.

The service provided is exactly what I look for - attentive yet not intrusive, and run by very genuine, friendly, lovely people.

Book as far ahead as you can, because when the secret is out, nobody will choose to overpay for a shoddy hotel room when this is a cheaper and far superior option.


Danny from Inverness stayed at Fethaland for 8 nights in April 2019


Perfect stay!

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean, modern and perfect location in the town! Last minute booking but couldn’t have been easier! Very clean and very nice modern interior.

Laura from stayed at Fethaland for 1 nights in April 2019


Simply the best.

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location near to the centre of Lerwick. Everything you would need and more within the apartment and all of a very high quality. Very clean, quiet and warm. Owners friendly and helpful.

Keith from Stirling stayed at Fethaland for 4 nights in March 2019


Great apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment, very clean and equipped with everything you could need for your stay. Friendly,helpful staff

Karen from Symbister stayed at Fethaland for 2 nights in July 2018


Fethaland.

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nort Bode Apartments are very high standard ! Everything was so clean! Very well equipped with everything you needed. I will be recommending them to all my friends !

Cathie from stayed at Fethaland for 2 nights in June 2018


Excellent place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 08 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As stated above these apartments are an excellent place to stay. I book each month for work and there isn't really anywhere else I would look to stay

Michelle from Elgin stayed at Fethaland for 3 nights in June 2018