FB Twitter

Stylish and most central 2 bed city centre apartment

Stylish and most central 2 bed city centre apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


A perfect location from which to explore and enjoy all that York has to offer this 2-bedroom property with is a perfect choice for your time in York.

Located straight off Feasegate through a walkway and up a flight of stairs will bring you to the entrance of the apartment, once inside you will find a well equipped kitchen with hob, oven, washing machine, fridge and everything you will need for your stay.
The comfortable lounge has plenty of seating to have cosy nights in watching the smart TV and has a double sofa bed to accommodate extra guests.
Up the stunning spiral staircase you will find the new modern bathroom with walk in shower and 2 double bedrooms decorated to a really high standard with luxury hotel standard beds and linens for a comfortable night’s sleep.

King’s Square is seconds away which hosts talented street artists during the daytime or you can venture minutes out of the front door and explore the many historical, cultural and culinary sites within the City walls. Just a short walk away is the famous Shambles, leading down to the unusually named Whip-Ma-Whop-Ma-Gate (one of the smallest streets in York). Continue down Fossgate and you are onto what is fast becoming known as ‘Restaurant Street and Bar street’, where there are many interesting eateries, ranging from Indian and Thai, to French, Italian, Polish and Tapas. Just minutes away is Betty’s tearoom and the Minster from your door step.

You really can’t get much more central than this!

Unfortunately, due to the properties city centre location we don’t have an allocated parking space however Monk gate pay and display car park is a short walk away and is £12 per day we recommend using this as it’s the closest to the apartment and most reasonably priced.

great location

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
great apartment with 2 very spacious bedrooms and a great living and kitchen area.
The beds are very comfortable and the place is in great condition.
The interior is stunning and modern, also more than bug enough for 4 guests.
overall a great and comfortable stay




Amazing Apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 02 Nov 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing apartment ,was everything we wanted and more , had a fabulous time we will defiantly return.



Stylish by name and by nature!

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Location of property is superb, very stylish decor and comfortable sofa and beds. Everything you need is provided with additional benefits like Netflix, tea, coffee and sugar. Enjoyed our stay and will definitely book again ! You literally can't get any more central than this property, we travelled by train so parking didn't affect us, but I know this is property without parking so I would make note when booking but it is worth it to stay here as you can see York In such a beautiful way early on a morning when the centre is all yours!!



lovely cosy apartment

Review submitted on Fri, 17 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
a very cosy little apartment ,very nicely decorated with all the amenities, very clean and comfy bed, location was perfect due to the fact that it being in the middle of the city centre close to all the shops sight seeing things we had planned to do,



Lovely apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really lovely stay, very central apartment. Really well equipped and thought through. Immaculately clean. Easy access with a key safe was very convenient with 2 couples staying providing flexible exit times to the property. Would love to stay here again. Beds were really comfortable and the décor was very modern!



Great stay

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great time at this place , had everything we needed and more . Will stay again . Only a 3 minute walk to the minster and everything is on your door step .



Great Guests!

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing stay! Such a stunning property, perfect location in the middle of the York city centre! Really beautiful interior, bright and spacious apartment. Easy, flexible and contactless check in process. Really helpful welcome folder in the apartment. Helpful team on the other end of the phone throughout the whole stay! Faultless stay!



Lovely place in the heart of York

Review submitted on Fri, 02 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Location is fantastic , you are close to everything literally 3 minutes to the minster and 10 seconds from coney street .
We loved the convenience of staying here . Was quiet to with the location .
Beds was comfy and very clean .
Agent was very helpful with answering questions and very responsive.
They helped us choose restaurants and things to do .
We Will definitely stay again and have recommended York Boutique Lets to family .




Gorgeous Apartment

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely loved my stay in this apartment. The location could not have been any better, right in the middle of York's beautiful city centre but still surprisingly quiet! We travelled by train but plenty of car parks nearby if you was coming in a car. The house was stunning inside, you can see how much effort has been put into the house, everything you needed was there. We ate in most nights as there was everything we needed to cook! There was a very handy welcome folder in with some good details about places to go in York and its history! Very friendly lady who we spoke to also! We would definitely return again.



Wonderful Place to stay

Review submitted on Mon, 10 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent modern accommodation , very central and very good price .
The property was spacious for five of us, well appointed and clean. Everything you needed was available. Plenty of food and shops close by for any essentials you might want. Very handy with Subway and Costa opposite.




Perfect central apartment

Review submitted on Sun, 09 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn’t of asked for a better location.
It’s in the centre of York and you would expect noise with the location but it was so quiet ,I imagine as it’s set back from the Main Street of coney street .
The apartment was really comfortable and the Interior was really modern and contemporary. It was very clean and had everything we needed .
We will definitely stay again as made our stay so easy with restaurants and shops on the doorstep .
The minster was only a 4 minute walk.
Thanks York Boutique let’s :)